Accepting orders starting at 9:00am
STIIIZY DAVIS

STIIIZY DAVIS

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

1,519 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (649)

Price (569)

      meganmyriam
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      I couldn’t stop thinking bout the stars

      did update my stars to five just because I kept thinking bout this post y’all bust your ass and deserve the five stars. But honestly still I hope you get a big hello and thank you! Honestly still kinda got me like wtf? I went in Friday and the owner came busting in, and no that’s not exaggerating. No respect for his own security, employees, or customers. Cut the line with his buddy- got what he needed and dipped. The people working here are super nice. Literally always. I drive like 45 min out of my way to come here. But I can’t support that guy. My loss for sure. And I’m sure y’all won’t lose business because prices and product are fire. But to the owner— a hello and thank you wouldn’t have hurt you. You just made yourself look bad in my opinion. I know I won’t be a huge loss for your business but I hope you slow down and realize you have amazing people working for you, it’s worth the public realizing you recognize it seeing you respect them since they’re helping bring in your money.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      desiiann
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Always love the customer service

      Not only did we get some good weed but thanks to the friends staff we found out some beautiful drives to take while we smoked our goods :)
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      STIIIZY DAVISDavis
      Hey desiiann, thanks for the sweet review!! We miss you already!! Stay Stiiizy 🤗🔥
      Official Response1 year ago
      Feetyshoes
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Regular battery instead of Big Battery

      Hello On my weedmaps order it shows I ordered the big stiiizy battery, in the store I was billed for and received a regular pen. Possible to exchange etc? I do not have a use for another regular pen.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      STIIIZY DAVISDavis
      Hey feetyshoes, feel free to come by the store anytime with your battery and receipt and we’ll try to work out an exchange for you! We’re very sorry for the inconvenience. Stay Stiiizy ❤️✌🏼
      Official Response1 year ago
      JaredDee
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thanks

      Was very happy when you had my favorite strain and reasonable price. If you always had it I stock you could count on me as a regular.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      STIIIZY DAVISDavis
      Hey JaredDee, we’re so happy you had a great experience with us grabbing your favorite strain! Hopefully we’ll start carrying it more regularly for you in the future. Nevertheless, we hope you come visit us again soon & we appreciate the kind words so much!! Stay Stiiizy 🔥😊
      Official Response1 year ago
      MrsJones76
      5 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      MsJonez

      Great experience, Very friendly staff, not a long wait time.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      STIIIZY DAVISDavis
      Hi @MrsJones76, thank you for sharing your feed back with us and the community! Bring in a friend on your next visit to receive referral points! -STIIIZY Davis
      Official Response5 months ago
      Arimoldi
      5 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      A Regular

      I love Stiizy. Everyone is so friendly I feel like Norm on Cheers when I walk in. They always have a great variety and they have the best prices in town.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      STIIIZY DAVISDavis
      We thank you so much for your continued support. It is our pleasure to provide great products and services for our customers! Visit us soon, stay STIIIZY!
      Official Response5 months ago
      Nhernandez87
      6 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      The best

      Stiiizy Davis has the best and cheap prices. We drive all the way from Sacramento. Friendly, fast staff.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      STIIIZY DAVISDavis
      Hello @Nhernandez87 we truly value your loyalty! Thank you for choosing STIIIZY. Bring in a friend on your next visit to receive referral points! -STIIIZY DAVIS
      Official Response6 months ago
      Heyleee_
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      coming back

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      eddiesnapchat1
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Love Stiiizy

      The best club in Davis! They have everything you need and then some. Love the this club and the vibe is just right!!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      STIIIZY DAVISDavis
      Hey Eddie, thanks for the kind review!! We’re glad our vibes match yours! Come back soon & Stay Stiiizy 😊✌🏼
      Official Response1 year ago
      Hypnodoc
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      One of my absolute favorite dispensaries

      I have used Stiiizy (Davis) on several occasions now --- and I find them absolutely fabulous ... great customer service, and great products. My ONLY complaint is that parking can sometimes be an issue.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      STIIIZY DAVISDavis
      Hey hypnodoc, we’re so proud to be your favorite spot!! Come back soon & Stay Stiiizy 😄❤️
      Official Response1 year ago
      CMage91
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Favorite Dispensary

      I love this place!!! I drive from Sacramento just to go this dispensary. The prices and service are far better than any dispensary in Sac. If you haven't tried a Jeeter yet, go here...now...lol
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      STIIIZY DAVISDavis
      Hello cmage91! Thank you for for always driving to us, we appreciate it and will be sure to always give you a pleasant experience! Everyone needs to try a jeeter! Bring any friends and get store credit for the referral. Stay Stiiizy 😊✌🏼🍃
      Official Response1 year ago
      HonnieBee83
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Awesome

      I come for the prices cause they are always good but the customer is on another level. The people are on they a game. You’ll keep coming back
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      STIIIZY DAVISDavis
      Thanks so much! We are happy to help! See you soon. Stay Stiiizy!
      Official Response2 years ago
      Twinkel209
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great visit

      Quick line and got that fire for the perfect price!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      STIIIZY DAVISDavis
      We’re happy to hear you enjoy the deals! Make sure to come back on Wednesdays for 20% off concentrates, cartridges and stiiizy pods!
      Official Response2 years ago
      Mannylocs530
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      #1 dispensary in the area

      Great customer service and fair prices for bomb weed..and also NO TAXES!!! Hit them up!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      STIIIZY DAVISDavis
      Thank you for the kind words. We try to have the best prices around! Stay Stiiizy.
      Official Response2 years ago
      MrsJones76
      5 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Prettytony

      Cool place
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      STIIIZY DAVISDavis
      Thank you for rating! Stay STIIIZY @MrsJones76!
      Official Response4 months ago
      martaminjares
      7 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Good visit

      Cindy or sydney (forgot her name) was such a good help
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      STIIIZY DAVISDavis
      Thank you so much for the review! We all strive to ensure a one stop shop and memorable experince. STAY STIIIZY !
      Official Response7 months ago
      Alleynp66
      9 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      It was clean, quick and pretty average prices!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      STIIIZY DAVISDavis
      Thank you for the response!we appreciate the positive feedback and look forward to seeing you soon! STAY STIIIZY!!!💯💚🍃
      Official Response9 months ago
      bictorio
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      always a good time a stiiizy davis. great music, too
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      STIIIZY DAVISDavis
      Hey Bictorio, thank you so much for leaving us such a kind review. We hope to see you soon and Stay Stiiizy! 💚
      Official Response11 months ago
      Hypnodoc
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Love, love, love Stiiizy

      One of my favorite shops ... Blue Burst is definitely my favorite
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      STIIIZY DAVISDavis
      Thank you for taking the time to leave such a generous review! Blue burst is one of my favorites too. Stay Stiiizy!
      Official Response1 year ago
      Mathlete
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      I never write reviews but ....

      Good Experience
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      STIIIZY DAVISDavis
      Hey mathlete, thanks for leaving us a review! We appreciate the love & are so glad you had a good time with us! Stay Stiiizy 😚❤️
      Official Response1 year ago