Select a product to start your order!
STIIIZY Benicia

STIIIZY Benicia

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.9

335 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (8)

Price (8)

      Claraissa71
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 5-star rating!!!

      Safe place. Friendly, knowledgeable outgoing Bud Tenders who are always happy to help you!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      shylent
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      budtenders are great

      its good to know if your only going for stiiizy products this is a great store that sell to such good customers. my fav
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      ghost.cf
      4 days ago
      5 stars

      fix flower/pre roll menu

      i get tired of looking for low price flower instead they show me all pre roll in low price and i have to scroll all the way down to flower section... please fix it thank you p.s. the store is my favorite to shop and the employments and the security guards are friendly and awesome
      CarriecPeck85
      7 days ago
      5 stars

      Providing good quality weed

      This store is providing quality cannabis. This by far my favorite spot to visit when I want to relax and buy some good stuff, hands down 🙌🙌🙌
      Emmieri
      13 days ago
      5 stars

      Dope Shop

      This shop is super dope, they have a great selection and great buds! Super dank They had everything I needed and wanted!
      5 stars

      Only place I get my good vibes from

      Only place I get my good vibes from. Good looking place, helpful staff and good selection.
      astaranlagaran75
      14 days ago
      5 stars

      Best in Benicia!

      They always have new strains new flavors of carts and buds, I hardly ever take the same every time I drop by. Amazing customer service and deals! Best shop in town!
      5 stars

      Wonderful Experience

      What a wonderful experience! The budtender was incredibly friendly and helped me find what I was looking for. Big Thanks!
      ReginaConnorz
      18 days ago
      5 stars

      Best bang for your buck

      My go to destination for buds. Budtenders are super helpful breaking everything down for you and making sure you get the best bang for your buck!
      annamytara66
      22 days ago
      5 stars

      Great service

      Great customer service from the moment i walked in until i stepped out. They made sure i was satisfied with all my purchases! Really great products and store!!!!
      5 stars

      first time, old employee from suisun!!!

      shoutout to samm for taking care of me. she helped me out with my big battery and new solvent-less pods. when i’m in the area i’ll always make sure i’ll stop by and grab a few things and say wsup. good environment. good vibes great people 😏 shoutout to y’all-charles!!!
      STIIIZY BeniciaVallejo
      Thank you for visiting as often as you do, we appreciate the support and we are glad that you got great customer service from one of our staff.
      Official Response19 days ago
      earjayy90
      26 days ago
      5 stars

      Top shop!

      This dispensary is great! The staff are friendly and very professional. The buds are top quality and affordable. I recommend this place to everyone!
      Shouthin_Dhakz
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Pleasant experience

      Whaaaat a pleasant experience!! Nice selection of strains, staff is knowledgeable and super friendly they will answer all your questions!!
      siyarafastaran125
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Amazing shop

      They have an amazing variety of products at very good prices. It was a real treat seeing all the goodies available, definitely be back to sample a lot of them!
      davidrasmika25
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Great store!

      Great store! The staff are always friendly and professional, very knowledgable of their products. They have a great selection, different variety at reasonable prices!
      WeedOfFaith
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      10/10

      Cool Atmosphere and excellent customer service always! I would rate 10 star if I could!!!
      Bongbarian
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Widest selection!

      My go to shop! everything is perfect and good service and widest selection of buds!
      rkristopher908
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Nice Place

      Good experience and really a nice place to get high! Big selection of weeds and helpful staff 😊 Visit again soon!
      AltaKrecll73
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Good store experience!

      Good store experience! Good Budtenders and Good flowers they got here!
      JosieDom
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      It's load time.

      It's time to load the bowl in my bong. Drop by at Stiiizy's 'cause I know they gots the latest and bestest strains ever.