Select a product to start your order!
Sticky Ypsi

Sticky Ypsi

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.6

2,128 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (826)

Price (755)

JArnold1989
11 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great bud. It smoked awesome. Didn’t expect that. Definitely will be back.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
rls4746
15 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best spot in Ypsi

The $5 grams are unbeatable, s/o to Kim and the crew
pburgen
15 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Sticky's

I have a lung disease and have difficulty breathing. I love Sticky's curb side pick up. Today, when I arrived and called I couldn't get through. I had to go inside. The lady at the pick up area told me they were having phone problems. She was so nice, she said I could wait in my car and they'd come out and help me. A wonderful man come to my car and help me with my order, needing to come out a couple of times. Sticky's customer service is top notch. This isn't my first order here and they carry a great supply of Fwago gummy's, which is my favorite brand. I can't smoke so the edibles are the next best thing. Sticky's has a great selection to choose from.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
LordEddardStark
24 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great prices, service

Great selection, prices, and stellar service.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
ilovesiah18
25 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great

Great trip all in all
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Sbrannon518
28 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

One of my FAV dispensaries!

I love this place sooo much. The prices are really good for the quality you get. I also love the budtenders !
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Myboat2019
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Order for p/ u in and out good product
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
vocaloid
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

super great first experience!

great products, and my wait was so short! i will definitely be back, everyone in the shop was really nice and helpful too!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
FitnessTech
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great oz deals

So far the best deals in Michigan.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Jc0082
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Always the spot to stop!!!

Selection ☑️ Deals ☑️ Customer Service ☑️ Definitely stop in if you haven't already because honestly you should've been like yesterday. Lol
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Bmoody19956
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great atmosphere!

Love you guys! You always take care of your customers and the employees are always pleasant! Definitely worth the drive from Monroe for me! I always tell everyone to check you guys out!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
joe_g7
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Alway a pleasure!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
collinsakesia
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

They’re always friendly to me and knows my face
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
joe_g7
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Alway great!

Great prices!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Vonzellll
2 months ago
Verified purchase
4 stars

Show some luv to the med patients!

I religiously only go to Sticky for my meds, definitely the best prices in the area. However, I’ve noticed since they’ve become recreational, they have seriously down sized their attention to the medical side. From only having 1 checkout for medical patients to not having not nearly as many selection in products as recreational. Every time I review the menu, all of the ounce deals are on the rec side with 1 or 2 ounces deals on the med side. I will say that the online ordering eliminates the long wait for med patients, but I do miss asking the bud tender questions and that whole experience. All and all I still go to sticky, just a med patient getting jelly over how they treat their recreational customers.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Sticky YpsiYpsilanti / Wayne
Vonzellll, thank you for taking time to write us a review! We apologize for the temporary downsizing of our med stations, we are taking the influx of new customers and patients in stride and are only biding time until we can transition into our new facility right next door. We're right around the corner from our move and will have an entire room with several stations dedicated to our medical patients so we can give everyone the attention they deserve. Thank you so much for sticking with us through this period of time, we can't wait to show your our new store! Best, Team Sticky
Official Response1 month ago
TheRealChronGod
2 months ago
Verified purchase
3 stars

Always Get/Give receipts

I had a order yesterday day where I came in and picked up an eighth of high end flower and attempted to grab an eighth of wedding cake as well (I paid for both) and I received 2 products that were not what I had ordered or even close the weight of the wedding cake was 2.5 grams short of an eighth and the high end flower was average at best usually I am very impressed with Sticky service yesterday was extraordinarily disappointing
Thumbs up
Customer service
Sticky YpsiYpsilanti / Wayne
Hey! We're so sorry for the experience you had recently at Sticky Ypsi. We always strive to provide the best customer service and aim to make things right if mistakes have been made. If you were not taken care of when you called us about this issue, that is unacceptable. Please email us at info@stickyypsi.com with your name and order issue and we would be more than happy to help resolve the issue and make it right in some way. Best, Team Sticky.
Official Response2 months ago
soupcan
2 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Short

Bought a ounce, got home looked a little light, so I put it on the scale. Supposed to be 28g. But instead, I received 19g. That's more then a little.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Sticky YpsiYpsilanti / Wayne
Hey Soupcan! We're incredibly sorry this happened. We strive to provide the best customer service and quality control we possibly can and can absolutely assure you that this was not intentional. Please email us at info@stickyypsi.com or give us a call at (734) 879-1204 and ask to speak to a manager so we can make this right with you. We hope to hear from you soon, Team Sticky
Official Response1 month ago
Mushy_brainz
29 days ago
Verified purchase
1 star

INNACCURATE

I have had good experiences with Sticky in the past but the last visit was my last. I bought an 1/8 of bud and when I got it the bag was 2.1g and full of stems. They tried to "fix it" but to them fixing it is making the customer spend more money and still have it weighed wrong. 1/8 is 3.5g, 1/4 is 7g and so on! NEVER GET BUD HERE WITHOUT WEIGHING IT!
Thumbs up
Price
khaos420365
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

great price to get you high

this place is very friendly and they make sure you get what you need and at a great price best dispo in the state
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
TifftasticT
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great variety and great deals!

They say variety is the spice of life. Sticky Ypsi has a plethora of strains to choose from for medical and recreational customers. I've been an avid smoker for over 20 years and I have been a medical patient for about 6 years. One thing I noticed having visited many dispensaries over the years is that the selection has dwindled as to what a dispensary will carry. My three main places just kept having the same 12 strains week after week and the same lame deals week after week. Then my brother-in-law looked at Sticky Ypsi's large menu and we haven't been anywhere else in months. They have $5 gram deals that has allowed us to try such a variety of new strains and build up our own inventory at home without breaking the bank. And when you order online and they are out of something they actually reach out and tell you and offer possible replacements. They also have a point reward system and my points accumulated quickly... like do I spend that much on weed? Yes, yes I do.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price