Sticky Icky's

Sticky Icky's

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.7

242 reviews

reallymargarita
3 months ago
5 stars

Couponing with Reward points

I went in after a long day at the car auction + BS kinda day!! I had my reward points Tuesday 5G 8ths!!! I was excited to ask if I can get the regular deal and I want to use my rewards points of $10 off!!!!! Budtender says no that’s double dipping! I said no it’s couponing he said and we ain’t Walmart!!! Lol smartA we laughed and I asked him fine how about you tell me how you would use your points!! He explained how he would do his reward points!!! Bob is Genius!!!! I spent $0 got some great flower and 1 amazing preroll perfect for my budget I used all my money buying my car
Longhairguy420
2 months ago
1 star

No menu 👎👎

like it's hard to make a menu....... lazy..
Teenie78
2 years ago
5 stars

Thank you

My husband and i wanted to thank your staff for going above tonight. Mistakes happen and the situation was handled promptly and professionally. We will continue to drive the distance to come to your shop and we will continue to recommend you to everyone we know. 🌿
KrazyI
2 years ago
5 stars

great Bud's

great Bud's good customer service
6ward
2 years ago
5 stars

one of my favs

always good bud and good vibes when I come here love this spot
KaileyRaeLittle
2 years ago
5 stars

Amazing with Disabled customers!

This has to be my favorite dispensary in Pueblo now. The staff is very friendly and even helped assist me out the door as I am disabled and have some impediment and mobility issues. The environment is very clean and ordered. They are very patient and the lady’s are patient and caring. I would recommend this dispensary to anyone.
brad2012
2 years ago
5 stars

bomb dispensary

great prices good products friendly service a1 dispensary Jacob's best bud tender
cortneylh
2 years ago
5 stars

will be back

Austin was wonderful. Knowledgable staff, and easy on the eyes!!! too bad I couldnt of taken Austin home with me... lol
gregs81
2 years ago
5 stars

all experiences have been great!!

flower isn't dried, employees are cool as hell. driving there now.
TheAmazingGirth
2 years ago
5 stars

Best store Ever

ok so I've shopped around and price point quality selection You won't find a better store that's consistent Bud tenders are awesome Friendly knowledgeable and patient Austin is rockin it Free max out swag tshirts toker pokers And a lot of other things to choose from Manager is friendly and very involved in the day to day I was in on a Tuesday made a suggestion and when I returned on Thursday it had been implemented BEST STAFF BEST BUDS Hands down
Joboo972
2 years ago
5 stars

Name says it all!!

You like the sticky? You want the fire? Then do yourself a solid and stop right here!!
devencrespin
2 years ago
5 stars

Great Quality & Service

I've never had better budtenders! The recommendations they give are spectacular & the experience you have is always unforgettable. I have yet to leave here dissatisfied. Every budtender is unique & great in their own way however, I would love to take a second to esp shout out to luke & travis. They go above & beyond every time we come in. Rather its a deal, or some complimentary product, they definately make sure we leave with more than we expected! I couldn't ask for a better dispensary to go to!
CalebFarris
2 years ago
5 stars

Amazing service both times I went in

The security guards here are rather relaxed and overall it was easy and amazing service! The bud-tender who helped me with purchasing a bong and some fantastic weed was positive and friendly. The product here has been outstanding; keep it up everyone! This weed needs more recognition!
tommy1970
2 years ago
5 stars

very good weed

very good store
Wicked Witch
2 years ago
5 stars

Silver Fox

Great Service and great flower. New strains and great pre-rolls.😊😊
leeannwilliams
2 years ago
5 stars

flower deals

love you guys and all you do
CSC719
2 years ago
5 stars

the best rec

fire buds it's all good
Chabangbang
2 years ago
5 stars

Not a bad strain in the bunch!

We have purchased numerous strains here, and they always deliver great quality in looks, taste, and effect. This is our go to flower spot when we visit CO. Last time we were in, the POS system crashed and we had to wait while receipt books were brought out. Everyone there was really great about it, chatting us up and giving us great recommendations of things to do as our original plans were destroyed by the weather. The concentrates I have tried here are wonderfully priced, and quality. You really can tell that the folks here are only interested in carrying the best products. Thank You
Galvadon
2 years ago
5 stars

Best Ever!

OMG!!! STICKY ICKY IS MY FAVORITE...I come from springs for my Airopro they have the best price in the CO!! I KNOW IV CHECKED...love them
briangalvadon
2 years ago
5 stars

Great deal

Their deal on airopro products is the best around!! Great store all around