Select a product to start your order!
Sticky Battle Creek (REC)

Sticky Battle Creek (REC)

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

5.0

47 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (5)

Price (5)

Shane1526
21 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Review

I had a great experience with Sticky. Awesome customer service and even better prices.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Bamm6688
30 days ago
5 stars

Great customer service

Everyone was nice and had the best customer service I’ve ever seen
Yoda_420
1 month ago
5 stars

New Favorite

So I live just up the road and have been waiting for you guys to Open!! And OMG it was worth the wait this place is Awesome so much more to choose from then previous Owners!! Great staff very nice upgrades to the store.. And I still get to see my Favorite bud tenders Sarah & Carson 😎😎 Definitely a lifelong customer!!! Stay Sticky & 1 Love 💚💚
Joejo567
13 days ago
5 stars

Greatest place in town!!

Great shop! Great people! My budtender Sarah was very helpful and informative. Be back for more
alexiswebb
14 days ago
5 stars

Highly recommended!!

I highly recommend this dispensary for recreational and medical! The prices and products are great! The staff is always so friendly, highly educated on the products, and very helpful! You will walk out happy with your purchase! :)
pedroza_97
3 days ago
5 stars

Nice people

Came in for my first time and was a good experience, didn’t feel rushed like other places.definitely comin back
philburn
3 days ago
5 stars

Great prices

Got good deals on flower
musicman929
3 days ago
5 stars

Awesome staff and prices!

Great store, great product, friendly and helpful staff.
smonette33
4 days ago
5 stars

Great place

Completely loved the staff and they are so polite and welcoming my husband and I will defy be back
Shelbs9600
4 days ago
5 stars

Always an awesome experience!

It’s always an awesome experience!
pkthagreat
5 days ago
5 stars

Stickys is the best!!

Best bud in town fersure!
Ashleyvaughn19
6 days ago
5 stars

Always happy

I am treated like family when I go in.
donnagaw1969
7 days ago
5 stars

The Best

Great Service. They are very helpful and friendly.
Wild3
9 days ago
5 stars

New Favorite in town

Best selection in battlecreek, by far! Felt like a kid in a candy store with how big the selection was. Friendly and knowledgeable staff with great deals and super cheap prices!
DarcyParker80
9 days ago
5 stars

Great place

Ordered online called me right away to find out how long it would be so he could have it ready for me when i got there. Even gave me 10% off for my first order. Great customer service and really good bud for the price. Highly recommend
amaurer16
9 days ago
5 stars

Sticky BC

Great service and very friendly.
rnawrocki
10 days ago
5 stars

great service everytime I come in

less than a week and I'm a regular!
Mztere
10 days ago
5 stars

Amazing

Not only is their website super user friendly, the store is beautiful! The staff were friendly and knowledgeable and helpful! Definitely going back often!
lholmes2018
11 days ago
5 stars

review

AWSOME CUSTOMER SERVICE AND QUICK
Jb3likesweed
11 days ago
5 stars

Great Atmosphere

Besides the great daily deals, and cheap but "sticky" weed ;) the shop and its workers are knowledgeable and fun to interact with