Stateline Cannabis

Stateline Cannabis

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Recreational
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Recreational
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.6

33 reviews

      knightlight
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great place!

      I felt so good leaving this place. Great staff. Beautiful location. Truly some of best staff of budtenders in Oregon/Cali. You come in here and leave feeling happy. The lady working here is super sweet and chill, easy to talk to. She waved me goodbye on my way out in the parking lot since she was leaving work. I’m glad I made it just before she clocked out! Truly made the experience more enjoyable. The guy was cool too, very chill and great patience which is big in customer service. I strongly recommend Stateline Cannabis.
      WarHunter777
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Wow Great pleace

      Wow the weed here is fantastic! I live in c.c the drive is nice when I go! Athens female manager is great! i will continue to come here! great buds, reasonable prices, they WILL WORK WITH WHAT YOU HAVE! Great guys and girls here, miss you Ryan your a good dude man! you guys keep up the AWESOME WORK HERE! I WILL CONTINUE TO SEND PEOPLE THERE!
      ButchNative420
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Sir ButchNative420

      Nice, knowledgeable people!!! First place to get your 420 entering Oregon!!! Nice at up!!!
      Kainfrost84
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome Place

      This is a great place to come get some goods! Went in there kinda in a bad mood, went home my night ended up being great! I got great bud and enjoyed! Will keep coming back, the drive is worth it especially while the sunset is setting in. Had to pull off as well and enjoy a nice bowl while enjoying that ocean breeze!
      sam1357
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Stateline is a slam dunk

      Incredible prices, menu, and service. Never been in there longer than 15 minutes, never left unhappy. Brilliant staff. The only dispensary in Oregon worth the trip.
      PepperMintsWorld
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome

      so I decided to stop at this place so glad I did. Not only were the guys nice but very helpful and gave me so many choices to choose from. And it was so much easier for parking too. So go in and see you guys won’t be disappointed. I’ll be definitely going back for more. 😀
      Kainfrost84
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      The best in brookings

      The staff are pretty awesome here. I was greeted as soon as a came in and was just treated great here. I will keep coming back and the drive is worth it! I recommend this place to anyone even if your just passing by. stop by and give this place a try, you wont be disappointed, I know I want! Good job guys!
      zom-d
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Nice people

      First time very nice people, excellent flower good prices for the high quality. Definitely my wife and I will become regular customers.
      claytybugg
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      love this place

      the people that work there are great. they know what they are talking about and you can have a great conversation while your looking around. thank you
      gogreenmango
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      COOL PEOPLE GREAT STORIES ...

      it means stateline. close to the beach. they gotta lot of cool stuff and glass. alotta herb. plenty info about the kinds. really kind people working there. the prices r really fair. get place to get good help. tnx.
      gonzola
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Legit

      Forbidden fruit
      Lorij119
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Gummys

      I have never taken a gummy or any edible for this matter . I have very chronic RH. (Arthritis) and Fibromyaliga. I had the ones from the store. The square ones with 0.80% THC. I never would of believed it but they work so well. Course I was a bit lit on one cuz i dont THC, however I was not anytbing except out of pain Totally i had a great body and head high. It lasted only a few hours but it was the best few in many years. Thanks so much for the hook up. I will be back tomoro.....
      5 stars

      My favorite place

      They truly get me lol . The best place I’ve purchased weed at in United States and I’ve bought in several states now and many different places . They are the most down to earth fun people to buy from . Love this place...
      Budlightguy
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      On

      This by far is the best dispencary in the area.They have alot to choose from with many varieties to choose from. The staff is very friendly and knowlagable about their products.Great products and Great prices and most definatly your one stop for everything you need.Used to go to the other dispencarys but this one is the bestby far!!
      Deekhon
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      OUTSATANDING!!!!

      Ryan was awesome. Great staff, knowledgeable, it was my first time with my wife and we enjoyed it. Great stuff btw. I will be coming and making the 20 Mile drive for my candy lol. Keep up the great work and will be back. Thanks Ryan and staff.
      KHope
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      !!!

      Ryan is awesome! Such great vibes and I found some good stuff so quickly with Ryan's guidance! Good job guys! :))
      RedEyes4Life
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Traveling up the 101

      Certainly not an expert on dispensaries but I'm not sure why anyone would need to go anywhere else? Friendly, courteous, and informative staff. Killer selection. Very relaxed vibe. I make the 100m round trip while blowing by several closer spots. If you live in the area you know all this and it's preaching to the choir but .... if you're rolling up or down PCH be sure to stop by. I like these folks!
      SheyShey2016
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Got my Vote

      Came in twice, good selection, good prices, knowledgeable friendly staff. Place is busy, they have lots of eats, oils, buds. They have great prices on the pipes and bongs, happy camper
      TechN9Cian916
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Visiting

      Did a trip up with my family it was a very nice atmosphere and it was an easy find right over state line. Very nice I will definetly go again when I visit.
      therealmckoy42
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Great place.

      Nice atmosphere, great bud, very professional staff.