Kush Kirkland

Kush Kirkland

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.5

63 reviews

queenuvgreen
4 years ago
5 stars

Wonderful Experience

To start out as soon as I walked in I was greated with smiles & jokes. I had a few specific/'odd' requests which they were quick to help me find. I was probably that annoying customer taking too much time to decide what would be best but the whole time they were totally patient & stayed completely engaged. When I got home to 'test-out' my product, I was blown away with how perfect it worked for me! The people they have working there, found me the best natural remedy I've ever tried. Can't say I've ever had such great service in all my life. Keep up the positive attitude Starbuds & staff. Thank you!
CPbigock
7 months ago
5 stars

Dope spot with great smoke!!!

Small place but very friendly and dope vibes And the zoom magnifier glass so you can see the buds are very dope. Shoutout to the management for that.
boardheaded
8 months ago
5 stars

Local shop doing the best

Great budtenders that are friendly and helpful. ASK them, and get great info. Local owners make it that much better(Inky made the effort to say hi. AWESOME). Easy access next to Costco. Boutique buds at its best!
wworthing
1 year ago
5 stars

Great shop

Never had a bad experience, only down side is parking can be a little tight.
darthvater420
1 year ago
5 stars

very polite and knowledgeable

really cool people, fast and polite
kirklanderwa
1 year ago
5 stars

I dig it.

Only place in kirkland where you could pay with your debit card. Menus good , great selection of edibles & topicals
ashleynh9311
2 years ago
5 stars

Cool place

There was a nice selection of bud to chose from. Mercedes was helpful also
jlynam13
2 years ago
5 stars

Best place around

Bryce was very helpful
vicink
2 years ago
5 stars

The spot

Great prices great quality. My go to place for dank
Kkersey2011
2 years ago
5 stars

I love it!

I love how quick you are in and out
Shellyharding
2 years ago
5 stars

Started Pueblo

Awesome place. Everyone is nice and the weed is good.
Hastings101
2 years ago
5 stars

Starbuds

Great place
Ardy
2 years ago
5 stars

Better try out Starbuds!

They don’t need to change a thing. Great service, great vibes and great product to choose from.. all right off the 405 freeway next to the Kirkland Costco. Doesn’t hurt to mention that I’m a medical marijuana patient from California who’s been around all kinds of dispensaries since 2008... This is the place to spend your money on so no need to overthink it. It’s the go-to-dispensary. James, a genuinely respectful and straightforward representative of Starbuds holds a class-A demeanor for all his customers and it rubs off on his younger crew members. He leads a extremely positive and kind atmosphere in the small store to the point that it becomes infectious for customers which sets this dispensary apart. He literally brings back the meaning of a caregiver which I appreciate so much that I am not surprised that the young gentleman around James are just as respectful as the older man himself. It takes away the sinister/dark aspect about Marijuana that is only controlled by the Cannabis community representatives themselves. Cheers to Starbuds, they deserve the recognition and gratitude for defining excellence in the Cannabis Industry.
Armin212
2 years ago
5 stars

Amazing sales!!

Come and take advantage of all the great prices! Their products are quality
Redalaska30
2 years ago
5 stars

Best of the best!

We have always had awesome customer service here. Everyone is very knowledgeable and so friendly. If we are looking for something in particular they always show us a variety of products to give us options. The product has always been high quality with amazing prices. And we love the discounts that happen on different products every day of the week.
Vinc3ntClaymom
2 years ago
5 stars

Bomb

Best in colorado
Jalali
3 years ago
5 stars

Great Day

Very polite, beautiful smiles on everyone. Great customer service, in a rapid paste you get so many good selections of great atomic greens (meaning maryj). These people are top notch in my book. They know exactly what I want and they don't play with it. People youshould come down to this place. They also have affordable prices on any budget. You won't be disappointed. I'm never.
Danyelle1304
3 years ago
5 stars

Best

Great people great weed
Bbooboo90
3 years ago
5 stars

Great

They guys here were very helpful and answered all my questions
Ashsaenz
3 years ago
5 stars

Quality Ganja 🔥

Been to starbuds a couple times, their weed is awesome and their customer service is great! 🤗