Star International

Star International

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

3.5

13 reviews

Iknowfire
4 years ago
5 stars

Guys smoking

There's a guy who's short who wears this fuckin call of duty hat smoking pot outside all the time
5 stars

Star21 is great to have in neighborhood

Right up the road and excellent service.
herbs253
5 years ago
5 stars

Love the shop

Great staff had just what i was looking for
Mrmiagi27
3 years ago
5 stars

Beautiful product
Jkelly123
4 years ago
5 stars

Star International You Rock!

I have been coming to this shop til it first opened and recently they hav changed management. I absolute love the changes. So much more organized and the product here is so much better than it use to be. I'm not going to lie, I was going to their competition, but not until recently I stopped in and it has changed so much and holy wow! They have a great selection and the prices are so great! They hired girls now and the atmosphere just feels so different. I met the new GM and she is so cool and very honest! She wouldn't even let me walk out with what I usually got it. Lol! I Just loved that! She didn't steer me wrong! They are honest too about the product. You get what you pay for! Thanks Star International! Your my go to shop now!
SarahhKR7
4 years ago
5 stars

đź’šđź’šđź’šđź’šđź’šđź’šđź’š

They're the best!! The budtenders and the buds are Delightful! Xo
deefui24
4 years ago
5 stars

Get your buds here!

Always a great selection and even better budtenders.
bfg1016
5 years ago
5 stars

cool place

I like it. cause it's short and to the point. the prices are pretty dang good. better than where I normally live in Port Orchard for sure.
Chronson
4 years ago
1.4 stars

Old weed, dishonest people

They push and they lie. Something might be difficult to sell or old so they 'discount' it even if the price is still steep for browning bud. They'll say some generic desperate shit like "It's not bad" or "That shit's fire" so you can assist them in 'helping you' (cleaning out all the old moldy product).
1.4 stars

CLOSES WITHOUT WARNING!! Beware!

Came in to town and was excited that there was a shop open until 12. I showed up at 11:45 only to be told the computer "stopped working" and it had been happening recently. They were unable to serve me despite saying it would take only 10 min for the computer to reboot. Wth. There were other clubs open but I decided on this one. Never. Again. It seemed more like they wanted to get off early as they were already cleaning up rather than truly having computer problems. Buyer beware!
Iknowfire
4 years ago
1 star

Fuck star

This shit was trash bud is trash oils trash the owner is a bitch a fired the best staff I've seen now they have fucking losers and people who don't even smoke rather hit uncle liks or west Seattle
Rawdawg1879
2 years ago
1 star

I could buy the same product for less

They overcharge for product that I can get for cheaper less than half a mile away. I don't feel welcomed in there, either.
annegrace1122
4 years ago
1 star

So much for "Nee Management"!

So much for "New Management"! The manager was rude and completely disrespectful! Our first time here was horrible and we will never be back! If I could give them a zero I would! My mom purchased a 1/4oz. After she was done with her purchase this is where we were informed of the deal if you purchase an 1/8th you get 10% off. Mind you there are no refunds...period! 10% off is a good deal, but it would've been helpful to hear about it the moment we walked in and started asking about deals and what's their best stuff. No problem - the dude forgot - whatever. But when we tried to talk to him about it and make suggestions he shrugged us off and told us "you don't need to come here", and "you can go anywhere you want...you don't need to come here". When we asked "you don't care about us as customers? You don't care about our business?!", he shrugged again and said you don't need to come here. In total he told us 4 times we don't need to come there before we told him we understood and we won't ever be back. I hope this makes it to the owner of the shop. Your manager needs some serious training if you want your business to be as successful as possible. Your manager just kicked $1200/mo out the door...