Select a product to start your online order!
Star Buds Mayfair

Star Buds Mayfair

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.9

103 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (6)

Price (6)

Oklappraiser
2 months ago
5 stars

9 Lb. Hammer

Bought this (very heavy indica) shake this morning and am very pleased -- it's perfect for my needs!
Star Buds MayfairOklahoma City
I'm glad we were able to get you hooked up! 9lb Hammer is one of my favorites for sure, come see us again soon :)
Official Response2 months ago
annieoakley1940
8 days ago
5 stars

helpful, clean, and decent prices

what more can you ask for! I will be back!
Star Buds MayfairOklahoma City
I can't thank you enough for the kind words :) Hope to see you again soon!!
Official Response7 days ago
blbingen95
15 days ago
5 stars

great

really happy I stopped in chris or Kris was a great help. never had such a welcoming and friendly experience will definitely be going back. and the prices and selection are amazing. this is not like most places that seem like they are just trying to make a quick buck, here it actually feels like they want to help you!! p.s. sorry if I didn't spell the name right, my apologies 😅
Star Buds MayfairOklahoma City
I can't thank you enough for the kind words :') We do everything we possibly can to make sure you leave happy, with a product that we know you'll love! Hope to see you around these parts again soon :)
Official Response14 days ago
Stephielaine89
21 days ago
5 stars

love this place!

first time to this place. & I loved the service Brittany gave me! will definitely be coming back for the deals!!
Star Buds MayfairOklahoma City
I'm so glad you loved you experience with us :) Thank you so much for the review!!
Official Response19 days ago
ChaosasHardBroom
23 days ago
5 stars

Love this store

They really know their products
Star Buds MayfairOklahoma City
We try :) Thank you for the review!! Hope to see you again soon.
Official Response22 days ago
DennisonSmith
1 month ago
5 stars

Shake and customer service

I almost come here more for the friendly faces lol when I come Brittany greets ya and helps me find a good strain of shake or two.
Star Buds MayfairOklahoma City
Always good seeing you Dennison! Thanks for the review :)
Official Response1 month ago
BCfromOKC
2 months ago
5 stars

sweet deals

friendly doing good quality bud and prices all around awesome people including the owner
Star Buds MayfairOklahoma City
Thanks BC from OKC :') haha we really appreciate the kind words.
Official Response1 month ago
harlotohscarah
2 months ago
5 stars

Awesome

This dispensary is awesome. They know you by name they are all really sweet. I always leave happy and they never steer me wrong with recommendations. Prices aren’t bad especially does the quality of product you’re getting. They have awesome deals and I love the points system
Star Buds MayfairOklahoma City
I can't tell you enough how much this all means to us :') Thank you so much for coming to Star Buds Mayfair and leaving a review! We hope to see you again soon.
Official Response2 months ago
Joesmho
2 months ago
5 stars

Shake choices!

I love the selection of shake. And they give a 10% veteran discount.
Star Buds MayfairOklahoma City
Thanks for the review, the selection continues to grow! So many more strains to choose from :) Hope to see you soon.
Official Response1 month ago
Nene6363
2 months ago
5 stars

Great and nice people

I love it here! Aliyah is great! And they are awesome sauce!
Star Buds MayfairOklahoma City
Thank you Nene for coming to see us Star Buds Medical Marijuana Dispensary Mayfair :) Agreed, Aliyah and the rest of our staff are awesome sauce! We truly appreciate your business, see you again soon!
Official Response2 months ago
GremlinTina
2 months ago
5 stars

Happy I popped in

Popped in one day to check it out and the quality and the prices of the bud got me hooked. So much variety at every shelf level—even the shake is amazing. And the prices are also great. I’m so happy I popped in that day because this is going to be my new regular dispo!
Star Buds MayfairOklahoma City
I'm honestly so happy to hear that! We know there are so many options, it's hard to find a good home. We hope to continue to deliver to your standards, really excited to have you around :)
Official Response2 months ago
annieoakley1940
2 months ago
5 stars

fantastic and helpful staff and excellent product!

I'm so happy to have this place on the neighborhood! Wonderful and classy staff!
Star Buds MayfairOklahoma City
Glad to have you as a neighbor :)) We'll see you around soon hopefully!
Official Response2 months ago
ChaosasHardBroom
2 months ago
5 stars

These guys are very professional!

The Gentleman and His wife that work and run this place are very professional and courteous!
Star Buds MayfairOklahoma City
Thank you for the review :) Means the world to us!
Official Response2 months ago
RemedyMann
2 months ago
5 stars

kris is the goat

kris is the best very knowledgeable of the strains.
Star Buds MayfairOklahoma City
Thank you RemedyMann for visiting Star Buds Medical Marijuana Dispensary Mayfair. Kris is awesome! See you again soon!
Official Response2 months ago
Kadesh101
2 months ago
5 stars

Just made my first stop @StarBuds and Kris #GOAT!

Go to OKC StarBuds it's worth it trust me, look for Kris he's a Wizard!
Star Buds MayfairOklahoma City
Thank you so much! At Star buds Mayfair, we take so much pride in all the product we carry. Come back soon :)
Official Response2 months ago
Bobscott650788
3 months ago
5 stars

fire experience,

chris and Brittany are amazing people
Star Buds MayfairOklahoma City
I agree :) Couldn't do it without them. Please come back soon!
Official Response3 months ago
Shasooolovely
3 months ago
5 stars

Great weed!! Great prices!!

Always nice has great weed for the price nice little shop!!
Star Buds MayfairOklahoma City
We take a lot of pride in the flower and products we carry :) Thank you very much
Official Response3 months ago
bgot_it
3 months ago
5 stars

This place checks all the boxes!!

Great service, amazing prices, & bomb tree. I definitely recommend this place. Thank you Kareem and your wife (I believe Aaliyah) for your patience & knowledge of the buds! Check this place out y’all!
Star Buds MayfairOklahoma City
Brought a tear to my eye :') Thank you so much, we really appreciate the kind words! Hope to see you again here soon.
Official Response3 months ago
stefanie12
3 months ago
5 stars

good product and customer service

you guys have great customer service I love the fact that I felt comfortable and could actually have a conversation with the sales person awesome experience!! ...and I think gelato is a little better then early girl it's more potent and Aaliyah is so kind and great loved her attitude very respectful and caring!!
Star Buds MayfairOklahoma City
Thank you so much for the kind words :) We really appreciate the feedback, please come back and see us again soon!
Official Response3 months ago
Oklappraiser
6 months ago
5 stars

Kareem is da man!

Kareem is so very kind and helpful. He sold me an eighth of Acapulco Gold flower today, as well an eighth of very reasonably priced Prayer Pupil shake. (I plan to make tincture with the shake.) This facility is always clean and well lighted, and the selection is truly top rate. Thank you, Kareem!
Star Buds MayfairOklahoma City
You were truly a pleasure to have in store. Please, come back and see us soon :) I'd love to check out some of that tincture you make. Sounds pretty cool.
Official Response6 months ago