Stained Glass, Inc.

Stained Glass, Inc.

Storefront
Closed
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closed
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.6

37 reviews

oleander13
3 years ago
5 stars

Golden Goat

I usually can't do sativa's at all, but after a bit of a chat I decided to try the Golden goat and it was a great decision!! I was super happy and I will definitely be purchasing more!! I even switched my membership over to Stained Glass after shopping around for two months. Thank you so much for the help. I cant wait to start my classes!!
shaylanicole
3 years ago
5 stars

Great shop!

Sammy helped me out and she was great! Great buds and the pre-rolls that are hand rolled hit nice!
ALOHA4
3 years ago
5 stars

Mind Blown...

Went here for the first time Saturday. I had called first to ask a few questions first and I totally apologize but I'm spacing on the girls name I talked to. I think it was Shelly but not for sure. Anyway she was great, answered all my questions. I had asked how late they were open and she said 8. Awhile later I got a call and it was Shelly letting me know that they were having computer issues and were planning to close early. She wanted to make sure that if I was still planning on coming that she would wait for me. I thought that was awesome as she could have just closed early and put a sign on the door. I got there and she greeted me as well. Very friendly and super informative about all the products in the store. All flower strains looked amazing and it was really hard to choose. Also the vibe in the shop was very calm and relaxing. In the end I left very pleased and most definitely will be returning very soon. Thank you so much!!!
Kayo_springs
3 years ago
5 stars

pretty bud

been here once and already in love.
Stained Glass, Inc.Colorado Springs
Happy that you love our product and that you took the time to leave us a review! Have a great day and we will see you on your next visit!
Official Response3 years ago
deewvul024
3 years ago
5 stars

Service Top Notch

Let me start off by saying this medicine (flower) is awesome. The terp profile and moisture/THC content are right where they should be. That being said, the ladies that work here are amazing. I came in Saturday to grab an OZ or 2 , once I got there my lady informed me one of our dogs was sick. The women working could sense my anxiety levels rising. My Budtender told me how they were ALL dog people there and then asked for some help so they could speed up the process and get me on my way to my sick pup. I will definitely be going back! (I apologize for not getting your names ladies. Ftr, he is ok. )
Stained Glass, Inc.Colorado Springs
We are so relieved that your dog got the help it needed and happy to hear that their health has returned back to normal! Thank you for stopping by and taking the time to review us. We really hope to see you again! Have a great day! 5/31/19- Please contact us in regards to the raffle!!
Official Response3 years ago
scrap308
3 years ago
5 stars

Fantastic Place!!!

This place is just all around great. From the vibes you get when you walk in, to the great customer service, to the amazing quality!
Stained Glass, Inc.Colorado Springs
Thank you very much! We are proud of the experience we give to patients and are so happy you decided to stop in! Thank you for taking time out of your day to review us and we hope to see you back!
Official Response3 years ago
Dtownfunkmasta
3 years ago
5 stars

gorgeous flower 🙌🏼 amazing people

💎A+++ quality . amazing flower and great prices. a pleasure to shop
Stained Glass, Inc.Colorado Springs
Thank you, Funk! We definitely appreciate you coming and taking the time to review us! We hope to see you again soon!
Official Response3 years ago
karloskustoms
3 years ago
5 stars

Gas

Great customer service, Great variety of flower, and some very unique Member deals. Definitely would recommend checking them out.
Stained Glass, Inc.Colorado Springs
Thank you! We try hard to be competitive, while bringing a great product to the market! Thank you again for taking time out of your day to review us!
Official Response3 years ago
la_makaia
3 years ago
5 stars

Amazing

Absolutely love the staff(:
Stained Glass, Inc.Colorado Springs
And we are sure the staff loves you! Thank you for stopping by and taking the time to review us!
Official Response3 years ago
cannedslammer
3 years ago
5 stars

Love this business!

I keep coming back to Stained Glass due to their dedication to quality and patient care. I am always impressed by the purity of their products. The customer service is exceptional to say the least. This is bar far my favorite dispensary!
Stained Glass, Inc.Colorado Springs
Thanks Canned! So glad you could make it in and thank you so much for taking the time to review us!
Official Response3 years ago
Bahh_bobby
3 years ago
5 stars

Great looking product and amazing taste
Stained Glass, Inc.Colorado Springs
We really appreciate your review and glad you like our products! We look forward to seeing you in the future!
Official Response3 years ago
Koolkats1107
3 years ago
5 stars

Awesome Bud

Excellent products that taste amazing. The staff is friendly and very helpful. Met the owner , really cool guy.
Stained Glass, Inc.Colorado Springs
Thanks Kats! We hope to see you again soon, and so does our owner!
Official Response3 years ago
dbreezy2346
3 years ago
5 stars

Love this place

I absolutely love everything about this place! I have not purchased one item from this store that I haven't been completely satisfied with. not only that but the staff is absolutely amazing! I will never shop anywhere else as long as I live in Colorado Springs!
Stained Glass, Inc.Colorado Springs
Thank you! We really appreciate you stopping in and giving us a try.
Official Response3 years ago
thatlittleangel
3 years ago
5 stars

Best of the BEST!

Literally, the best dispensary, in CO, all the way around. Beautiful, clean, facility. Knowledgeable, friendly, staff. Amazing and most effective products I’ve ever tried. Obviously, experienced growers and processors. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Stained Glass, Inc.Colorado Springs
Thank you Angel, you're too kind. We try really hard to get quality right!
Official Response3 years ago
ALD88
3 years ago
5 stars

Upscale dispensary

This is a great medical store! Not only is it very aesthetically pleasing but their medicine is the best I’ve had here! I’ll definitely be a repeat customer.
Stained Glass, Inc.Colorado Springs
Thank you! We want to give the best all-around experience possible!
Official Response3 years ago
johnjohnphenom
3 years ago
5 stars

cool shop

please is rad, they have awesome clones and great concentrate.
Stained Glass, Inc.Colorado Springs
Thank you, our clones are one of our favorite things to sell!
Official Response3 years ago
Hynata
3 years ago
5 stars

♡♡♡

LOVE the buds and LOVE the staff!!! Definitely worth the stop!
Stained Glass, Inc.Colorado Springs
Thank you so much, the entire staff appreciates your review and can't thank you enough!
Official Response3 years ago
Mermaidcola
3 years ago
5 stars

Best smoke in town!

Absooutly the best product you can get in town! The entire operation is clean and efficient producing strong flavorful bud! The staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and obviously passionate about the business. There's no place better in town.
Stained Glass, Inc.Colorado Springs
You are awesome and we can't thank you enough for your review! We hope to see you again soon.
Official Response3 years ago
Pasnomme
3 years ago
5 stars

Awesome selection of products, love that they have in house concentrates, the staff is knowledgable and ridiculously friendly.
Stained Glass, Inc.Colorado Springs
We really appreciate your review! The staff always hungers for knowledge and loves putting a smile on your face.
Official Response3 years ago
ConnoisseurLungs
3 years ago
5 stars

Fire

Place is amazing! Huge view into the grow is awesome. Connoisseur grade flower and concentrates. Saw an IG post about them in the 2019 connoisseur cup! Highly recommend. Small selection but quality.
Stained Glass, Inc.Colorado Springs
Thank you so much from the entire staff! We hope to continue to bring you the best quality product available.
Official Response3 years ago