SQDC

SQDC

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Recreational
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Recreational
In-store purchases only

Reviews

3.1

17 reviews

Marco74
2 years ago
5 stars

Not Impressive

For a person that is a real weed head and enjoy his weed all the time , like my self this store will literally turn your love for weed in to a 350$ to 450$ a week Now , that is not right you guys I just feel like : One time I give a guy on the street 50$ for 7 g and the guy told me ; he just needed to go into that first building on the first floor first appartement around the first corner and that’s where I last saw my 50 or the 1/4 oz ... Then I had a feeling of a mixture of emotions and I don’t know no one that likes those emotions And I have got that feelemotion by the second time I visited the SQDC SUPPORT YOUR INDEPENDENT SUPPLIER
Michellevisage
1 year ago
5 stars

Thanks guys

The only place I’ll buy my CBD from 🤘🏼
DoobiestDood
2 years ago
5 stars

CBD

My place for CBD only !!
kyokai
2 years ago
5 stars

H

Nice experience buying here, buds are great, the rio bravo is 👌
kushbro69
2 years ago
5 stars

5 stars from me

Place is simply great. Workers are really chill and helpful. Weed is alright.
europower
2 years ago
5 stars

weedman

absolutely amazing service
june1972
3 years ago
5 stars

Great customer service excellent service
HoesBusters
3 years ago
4 stars

Nice

ofc there is no stock atm but service is really nice
harryme
2 years ago
3 stars

ok

The staff was great, I wish I could say the same about the weed we bought.
dada2911
2 years ago
2 stars

got work to do

i came to the sqdc and the selection was pittiful and the knowlodge of the bud tenders was lacking. i had a argument with the manager about some simple cassification errors and was replied with disrespect. i ran 5 dispensaries in bc.
sid1989
3 years ago
2 stars

Weigh your weed

I've only been once, and the weed was good. The service was fairly quick and easy. But they short me by 1.3 grams. Im going to try them once more if the short me again. I'm going back to my street guy. If anyone else had the seem experience. Let me know. I paid for 3.5 I got 2.2. Which is a lot think.
budbud91
2 years ago
2 stars

dada’s got a point

you’re never gonna have a great medicinal shop without proud marijuana smokers behind the desk. knowing what they’re talking about, Also not to act embarrassed when you think you know what you’re talking about and then you hand me the box and I can read clearly that you’ve given me a sativa instead of an Indica when they’re on opposite side of the fucking room it’s really pretty incredible. so going through the government, who will only hire approved workers that now will have partial say so and partial control over edibles. for people who know their knowledge about mj there’s no credible system2show I kno more than,hate saying this my meds.ifeel closer to the issue.Readin up on mj is a bit higher when u bring in edibles, tinctures.wat i h8 is i don’t wrk at ne sqdc shop but i had2explain why pressed, bubble,w.e.Method, 🥥 oil always lasts longer than oils. but to be fair i ONLY go when i have a lapse in the mail from my own work. imo wont⏹how ppl feel abt it.
Vandijk7
1 year ago
1 star

Poorly Cured Weed. Grown with no love.

kavableez
3 years ago
1 star

Full of shit

Thus place is full of shit they have garbage weed prices are to high who ever pays 130 for 14 grams is a fucking idiot I say is keep calling your dealer heal give you better price and stock
Charleshall
5 months ago
1 star

Moldy

Moldy, bad weed. I’ve never seen something like this
bangbangpow
1 year ago
1 star

Boring strains

Really boring
mike_724
3 years ago
1 star

Disappointed

While the staff was great, the quality of bud wasn’t. Extremely disappointed, the weakest bud I’ve had in the last 20 years and they said this was their strongest stuff.