Select a product to start your order!
Spring River Dispensary

Spring River Dispensary

Storefront
Closingsoon (8:00pm)
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Closingsoon (8:00pm)
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps

Reviews

4.6

314 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (137)

Price (101)

      yrbyrkett
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Yvette Meacham

      Everyone has great smiles very helpful. The atmosphere Really groove tones and body language. I love everyone and appreciate there service
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      SomeoneinAR
      25 days ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Home away from home

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      gorgeusChaos
      29 days ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great deals getting better every day

      value priced meds with local convenience
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      yrbyrkett
      1 month ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Friendly & Helpful
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      MelodyLynnC
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Wonderful atmosphere

      I’ve been to Spring River twice now and both times not only have the staff been extremely helpful but they have gone above and beyond to help me pick out what best helps with my ailments. Their prices are lower then most and their stock is plentiful and diverse
      Bhancock197
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great place

      I been going to NEA and spring river has a better selection by far and daily deals that place is awesome I will definitely be changing dispensaries and see i only live 20 minutes from NEA spring river is 42 miles thats how much they impressed me
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Cheryla72
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Excellent

      The people at this dispensary are great. One item I ordered was out of stock and when I arrived she gave me an option for a substitution
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      CDoney79
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      💚💚💚

      I love Spring River Dispensary!! The staff is great and it's just an awesome atmosphere.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      shawnIVXX
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Love this place!

      Spectacular service every visit and always good energy
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      AndreB
      7 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Shop smart

      This is a great place with a full range of products and the prices are good.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Cheryla72
      7 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Nice seevice

      I really like this dispensary a lot,people are really nice and helpful
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Cecilia67
      6 months ago
      Verified purchase
      4 stars

      Good n Bad

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      nikkibplease420
      28 days ago
      5 stars

      Great place & local !! 👍🏼go check it out.

      Great deals, changing daily! I drive 30 minutes to and from and it’s worth it. The customer loyalty points they offer is also a win, win!! Can’t wait to see you guys on 4/20 - keep up the variety of great specials :)
      sugarbritches69
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Always the best.! can't ask for better.Perfection.

      such a kind and helpful staff.Always so knowledgeable and patient. Good good ppl.! Facility is comfortable and welcoming.Alwsys easy in and easy out.Very appreciative for all they do.
      Ckhaley
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      The Best Budders!

      In the past year, I've learned to ask the Budders(the person who dispenses the cannabis to you), for their opinions, feedback and suggestions. They provide educated knowledge about the different strains and the reported effects. Providing the education in the most uplifting and positive atmosphere, I've ever encountered. To all the Budders, thanx my peeps!
      speedstr99
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      A very good pharmacy.

      Registration was quick, the prices are reasonable and they are fast. In maybe 15 minutes max. I told them what was wrong with me they bagged it up I flopped down the cash and went back home. Great staff, no non-sense/to the point, wheelchair accessibility, and they offer you a free water. I'll only go to this one. Thanks staff and growers, great job.
      E247ryu92
      29 days ago
      3 stars

      bait u in

      they started out giving u a daily deal of 2 or 3 different half gram vape carts for 30 dollars. now they just have one for 35.bait u in raise price. my battery will set unused.the 30 dollar ones got me into store when I would also buy non deal items
      Eveningshade78
      2 months ago
      3 stars

      Supposed to be medical cannabis or recreational?

      My main problem with this dispensary is they are a recreational cannabis store instead of a medical cannabis dispensary. An 1/8oz from NSM or GDF can be $25 up to $35, yet Bold and others of the same strain is $45/$49+ Ok so BOLD and others charge more for there products than NSM and GDF. So why not up the price of NSM,GDF, and lower the price of BOLD and others. This way all strains equal out in price, there for it doesn't look like Spring River favors one cultivator over another. Also those of us who can't afford some strains because it's BOLD only or a strain from NSM or GDF is Jack up in price because that stain is more popular that the rest from the same cultivator. A strain that have the same terps, thc, cbd, etc can cost $25/$35 an1/8th, yet a more popular strain, with same thc, and close to the same teprs or vice-versa, from the same cultivator cost $/45/$49 an 1/8th? Don't go by weedmaps prices, deals and details, the manager will tell you, you are wrong.
      JasonCBrown
      2 months ago
      1 star

      high priced prepackaged weed

      long wait as only one person at a time was being let in. once I back for a second attempt I was overwhelmed with the selection and amazed how much more I knew about their product then the budtender. lastly I left without a purchase due to the extreme pricing.
      JJ7127
      27 days ago
      1 star

      Completely honest review of my experience today.

      I purchased Banana Magic by NSM that turned out to be very old, smelled like attic dust and tasted like it as well. Completely unusable. I called and the customer service was just absolute garbage, basically just said “Okay, and? No one else has complained sooooo.” Not once did I mention a refund or a replacement, and neither did the employee. I normally love coming here. The products have always been great, the staff is usually great and the prices are tolerable for a dispensary in Arkansas, but this is a situation I won’t put myself in again. Good luck everyone else and HAPPY 420!!!!!! UPDATE: Just opened my 1 gram container of Purple Sunset crumble by GDF. It’s not crumble at all and It was extracted almost 7 months ago. It is mostly brown in color. Also has a very weird hay-like smell. It was tested 6 months ago. THC percentage is probably less than my flower at this point. Thanks.