Select a product to start your order!
Spring River Dispensary

Spring River Dispensary

Storefront
Closedopens 1:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Closedopens 1:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps

Reviews

4.5

238 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (99)

Price (66)

Bhancock197
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great place

I been going to NEA and spring river has a better selection by far and daily deals that place is awesome I will definitely be changing dispensaries and see i only live 20 minutes from NEA spring river is 42 miles thats how much they impressed me
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
shawnIVXX
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love this place!

Spectacular service every visit and always good energy
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
MelodyLynnC
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Wonderful atmosphere

I’ve been to Spring River twice now and both times not only have the staff been extremely helpful but they have gone above and beyond to help me pick out what best helps with my ailments. Their prices are lower then most and their stock is plentiful and diverse
Cheryla72
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Excellent

The people at this dispensary are great. One item I ordered was out of stock and when I arrived she gave me an option for a substitution
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
CDoney79
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

💚💚💚

I love Spring River Dispensary!! The staff is great and it's just an awesome atmosphere.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
tam2pass
3 months ago
5 stars

Great experience

Everyone there was very helpful and knowledgeable about my healthcare, they knew exactly what I needed, very friendly and insightful.
Hoss1971
2 months ago
5 stars

I love weed

I have gone to several dispensaries and I have never felt more welcomed by any other than they make me feel, very helpful good $$, great service, great products.
Maxdaddy1
2 months ago
5 stars

First time customer.

As a first-time customer the young lady made my experience very easy and was very helpful.
CajunTinkerBelle
2 months ago
5 stars

Fast and Knowledgeable

Great selection of flower 🌼 at a decent price. All the budtenders/workers are knowledgeable and friendly....
mikecrider34
3 months ago
5 stars

really good place

awesome. was in and out. the people working were really nice. prices were good 2
tracecohn
3 months ago
5 stars

A+++ All Around!!

Friendly and knowledgeable staff that truly care for their patients! 😁😁
LilacOg
3 months ago
5 stars

One of the nest I've been to in AR

I have high anxiety, but the woman I who always serves me is very polite & well educated on the medicines. I love this little spot, the prices are much better than anywhere else. It's a cute, little cozy shop with a warm welcome. I'm moving out of state soon, but will definitely be going only to this location in the meantime. Thank you for helping me! I hope other states follow this store as an example.
Daisierain
3 months ago
5 stars

So helpful!!!!

I loved my experience at Spring River Dispensary!! They were extremely friendly and super knowledgeable and helpful in finding exactly what I needed. I highly recommend visiting them and if you have any questions don’t hesitate to ask.
RoseAnnBarnes
2 months ago
5 stars

They have a point system now.

Good service. Great flower. Love the place.
re81
2 months ago
5 stars

Perfect service

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Great place, great employees
KatherineLynn95
2 months ago
5 stars

Amazing

Amazing flower, amazing workers, clean building, awesome deals. Love this place, thanks for building us a local dispensary that excels standards!! ❤️
snowdogozzie
2 months ago
5 stars

Newbie…

I’ve never gone to a dispensary in my life. Don’t know a lot about marijuana just the basics. Everyone there was so nice, very patient with my questions. They made this a good experience for me. Thank you
Witch_inthe_91Ford
2 months ago
5 stars

Clean and friendly 😊

Super friendly service, plenty of choices, clean facility. Will gladly make the drive here again!!
KiotiReviews
2 months ago
5 stars

First time was awesome

First time going yesterday and I absolutely love the place! Good deals. A must see if you're a medical patient in Arkansas!!
Patricio73
18 days ago
5 stars

WHOOP WHOOP !!

Spring river dispensary is 1of the most helpful and nices place by far ......lol 😆 😆 😆 😆 whoop whoop l love this life..........