Select a product to start your order!
Speedy Weedy - Vista

Speedy Weedy - Vista

Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.7

554 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (117)

Price (110)

      Tcorm105
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Good people good bud

      Fast, nice and very giving. Will continue to go back
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Mocheeze
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Additional Perspective is always a plus

      I had a few questions and they went above and beyond to help answer them. Thanks!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      LimJul
      7 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Regular Satisfied Customer

      Always a smooth process ordering online and picking up in store. Recently I’ve gone in without ordering first and the bud tender that helped me was so patient and explained everything really well!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      CAKellyF777
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      top quality and friendly

      top quality and friendly
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Speedy Weedy - VistaVista
      You're awesome Kelly 💚💜
      Official Response1 year ago
      Caleb_Winkler007
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Rob is the goat

      Great customer service from all workers the manager Rob in particular is always super helpful and gives great deals that will beat any other Dispo in Daygo’s pricing check it for yourself!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Speedy Weedy - VistaVista
      Thank you so much Caleb, we appreciate the great review and will continue to always bring you the lowest prices possible
      Official Response1 year ago
      CAKellyF777
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Good smoke!

      Quality was great. Friendly staff. :)
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Speedy Weedy - VistaVista
      Thank you so much for the review 💚💜
      Official Response1 year ago
      PoetsWithoutBorders
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best High Powered Sativa Range in San Diego

      Great drive-up dispensary with big window front so you can see everyone and everything inside before you walk in. ONE SECURITY GUARD. Get it? Just one, nonintimidating, non armed and there but not in your face. Othe should take note: this is how you treat your customers. Strawbiniti is the holy grail.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Speedy Weedy - VistaVista
      Thank you so much for the review. We definitely don't want to have guards but the city of vista requires it and it sucks i agree but i really appreciate this feedback as now ill tell them to just be hidden in the back 😀
      Official Response1 year ago
      Lysergi777
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      This place is awesome!!!

      This place was awesome and meds were brought out by an Angel 😍
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Speedy Weedy - VistaVista
      Thank you so much for the kind review! Angel is great and so are you 🤗
      Official Response1 year ago
      datwungaai
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      DOOOOOD

      I've been purchasing from them for a while now and just started going to the store front. The quality and pricing is lit af and better than most around the area. Everyone is super nice and chill here too. I've even thought about asking to work there lmao. Keep up the good work guys I appreciate it.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Duke44
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best Service in California!

      I've been all over the country, all over the state, and this is by far the best dispensary! Great prices, happy smiling budtenders, and quick service! It's very clean, bright, and nice music here! 10/10!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Speedy Weedy - VistaVista
      Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We love to hear the feedback and will continue to bring you the best experience ever.
      Official Response2 years ago
      Elijahwantsthesmoke
      8 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      easy asf

      Just made order and came in 15 min later to it ready very fast and easy.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      PoetsWithoutBorders
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Strawbinati Rules.

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Speedy Weedy - VistaVista
      Thank you and glad you enjoyed the Strawbatini 🍓
      Official Response1 year ago
      QueenofSicily666
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Worth it

      Friendly staff, fair prices, and quality weed.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Speedy Weedy - VistaVista
      Thank you so much for the 5 stars 🌟
      Official Response1 year ago
      Seanregardless
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      By far my favorite spot in North County. Best deals, rad staff.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Speedy Weedy - VistaVista
      Thank you Sean for being one of our most valued patients
      Official Response1 year ago
      JulieB.
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Julie

      I really like this shop! People and prices are great! They have never disappointed me! Highly recommend!!!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Speedy Weedy - VistaVista
      Thank you so much Julie, ur one of our most valued patients 🤗💜
      Official Response2 years ago
      JulieB.
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Julie B

      Love this shop! Prices and people great! Highly reccomend!!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Speedy Weedy - VistaVista
      Thank you sooo much Julie 💚💜 We hope to continue providing you the best service ever
      Official Response2 years ago
      Lysergi777
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      4 stars

      ...

      They gave me a cartridge instead of a syringe I wanted.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Speedy Weedy - VistaVista
      Dear customer, thank you for the review, I'm glad they were able to get you the right product after. Please let us know anytime you need anything or have an issue with your order.
      Official Response1 year ago
      Clsmooth93
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      I orser for curbside and no one answered the phone so I walked in side no biggie. Once I checked in they didn't have any idea about my order and I arrived 1 hr after placing order. Basically they didn't have what I order pretty unconvinient!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      ryanloves420
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Not sure who helped me but…

      Bud tender with the tattoos was super chill and helped me work with my budget. Recommend me some 🔥 on the low and I just stopped by for more 🤣 Jungle OG - get on it peeps 🍃🙏
      Mohannadalbuti
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Best customer service

      Kia is an agent at this store. Shoe goes beyond to make clients happy. Love that service💚