Select a product to start your order!
Speedy Weedy - Vista

Speedy Weedy - Vista

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.7

347 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (81)

Price (77)

Mocheeze
6 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Additional Perspective is always a plus

I had a few questions and they went above and beyond to help answer them. Thanks!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Caleb_Winkler007
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Rob is the goat

Great customer service from all workers the manager Rob in particular is always super helpful and gives great deals that will beat any other Dispo in Daygo’s pricing check it for yourself!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Speedy Weedy - VistaVista
Thank you so much Caleb, we appreciate the great review and will continue to always bring you the lowest prices possible
Official Response3 months ago
CAKellyF777
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

top quality and friendly

top quality and friendly
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Speedy Weedy - VistaVista
You're awesome Kelly 💚💜
Official Response3 months ago
CAKellyF777
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Good smoke!

Quality was great. Friendly staff. :)
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Speedy Weedy - VistaVista
Thank you so much for the review 💚💜
Official Response4 months ago
PoetsWithoutBorders
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best High Powered Sativa Range in San Diego

Great drive-up dispensary with big window front so you can see everyone and everything inside before you walk in. ONE SECURITY GUARD. Get it? Just one, nonintimidating, non armed and there but not in your face. Othe should take note: this is how you treat your customers. Strawbiniti is the holy grail.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Speedy Weedy - VistaVista
Thank you so much for the review. We definitely don't want to have guards but the city of vista requires it and it sucks i agree but i really appreciate this feedback as now ill tell them to just be hidden in the back 😀
Official Response5 months ago
Lysergi777
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

This place is awesome!!!

This place was awesome and meds were brought out by an Angel 😍
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Speedy Weedy - VistaVista
Thank you so much for the kind review! Angel is great and so are you 🤗
Official Response5 months ago
datwungaai
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

DOOOOOD

I've been purchasing from them for a while now and just started going to the store front. The quality and pricing is lit af and better than most around the area. Everyone is super nice and chill here too. I've even thought about asking to work there lmao. Keep up the good work guys I appreciate it.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Duke44
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best Service in California!

I've been all over the country, all over the state, and this is by far the best dispensary! Great prices, happy smiling budtenders, and quick service! It's very clean, bright, and nice music here! 10/10!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Speedy Weedy - VistaVista
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We love to hear the feedback and will continue to bring you the best experience ever.
Official Response7 months ago
PoetsWithoutBorders
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Strawbinati Rules.

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Speedy Weedy - VistaVista
Thank you and glad you enjoyed the Strawbatini 🍓
Official Response4 months ago
QueenofSicily666
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Worth it

Friendly staff, fair prices, and quality weed.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Speedy Weedy - VistaVista
Thank you so much for the 5 stars 🌟
Official Response5 months ago
Seanregardless
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

By far my favorite spot in North County. Best deals, rad staff.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Speedy Weedy - VistaVista
Thank you Sean for being one of our most valued patients
Official Response6 months ago
JulieB.
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Julie

I really like this shop! People and prices are great! They have never disappointed me! Highly recommend!!!!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Speedy Weedy - VistaVista
Thank you so much Julie, ur one of our most valued patients 🤗💜
Official Response6 months ago
JulieB.
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Julie B

Love this shop! Prices and people great! Highly reccomend!!!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Speedy Weedy - VistaVista
Thank you sooo much Julie 💚💜 We hope to continue providing you the best service ever
Official Response7 months ago
Lysergi777
5 months ago
Verified purchase
4 stars

...

They gave me a cartridge instead of a syringe I wanted.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Speedy Weedy - VistaVista
Dear customer, thank you for the review, I'm glad they were able to get you the right product after. Please let us know anytime you need anything or have an issue with your order.
Official Response5 months ago
Clsmooth93
6 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

I orser for curbside and no one answered the phone so I walked in side no biggie. Once I checked in they didn't have any idea about my order and I arrived 1 hr after placing order. Basically they didn't have what I order pretty unconvinient!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
PinkDaze420
26 days ago
5 stars

BEST DISPO IN SD!

Speedy Weedy should be the one and only dispensary you should ever go to! They have the absolute best prices I have seen from any dispo. The price you see is the price you pay! They don’t jack you up in taxes like everyone else!! You get 20% off your first time and they have the best selection! If you haven’t been there yet, you definitely should go! You won’t regret it!
WolfxGod666
18 days ago
5 stars

Best Price and product in town

Shout out Jared C. For being a dope bud tender, he was knowledgeable and had experience with the products that were in the store, and was very patient. He was able to steer me in the direction of three products I really enjoyed and secured my return business. The selection here is great (I hope they start to carry wonderbrett soon 🤞🏽), and the prices are the lowest in town, plenty of parking, great location a few lights away from the 78 fwy, and a variety of products to satisfy your needs. 10/10 will buy here again
BuddyGreen420
2 months ago
5 stars

The best of the Vista Medical shops by far!

This place is easy to find, there is plenty of parking and there was no wait on my first visit. Signing up for the first time was not easy since another Vista collective flagged my state recommendation because I called out their unfair business practices and flat out lies. The manager and security here are awesome and worked things out quickly. Everyone in the shop was friendly and the vibe is upbeat and happy. I sure missed this feeling and am glad to have found you. Everyone who helped me was a kind soul. I love the products you carry, all are reputable high quality medicine. The prices are by far the best in all of San Diego county. Everything about my trip was 5 star from the cleanliness of the shop, the happy people who work there, the high quality products, and the quick efficient great deals. I Highly recommend this place!
KellyS711
2 months ago
5 stars

Very nice Store, Employees, Product!

Such a great experience with Store because of JJJ & Mary! So kind, polite, nice, cool, awesome & very friendly! & Smart !!! I will definitely be coming back because of them! Honestly one of the best budtender & receptionist I've ever had!!!
Glamis13
4 days ago
5 stars

Good vibes

Came in for the first time and Alondra was able to answer all my questions I had about various products. Will be coming back!