Spark Dispensary

Spark Dispensary

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.6

67 reviews

jdeder97
2 months ago
5 stars

34.00$ 710? :(

No deals here same prices for 710 and other brands as everywhere else and only a couple brands of carts
ismoketoomuchdope
2 months ago
5 stars

this place rules

good weed, airopro carts, wax and deals. shawty caroline hooks it up, best employee.
justlewkin
15 days ago
2 stars

medical with seeds?

normally I love spark. it's one of my mainstays. however today I went in, med side. waited 20 mins as rec customers came and went. maybe the lady was on lunch doing med I dunno. I saw some animal mints smelled and looked amazing. finally get home grind her up and she's full of seeds. nothing was said before hand about it, or I would have been like okay. now I am dealing with an inferior product that won't have the medical properties in correct amounts as once seeded productions of cannabinoids cease. dissapointed.
mitchymitch420
2 years ago
5 stars

COME HERE IN DENVER

There is no where else I shop, this is the best. I live North Broomfield and only drive here, it’s beyond worth it. Best pricing I’ve found all over the city, premier bud and the best of the best concentrates on deck. Daily deals every week, text/point program is awesome too. Not to mention the budtenders are fantastic people. Come here, if you know you know.
tmora97
2 years ago
5 stars

Awesome place

Awesome place for carts
5 stars

Top shelf customer service!!

Ashley you were everything one could ask for in a budtender keep doing your thing! tyvm for the birthday joint for 1$!!
kentuckyfarmer
8 months ago
5 stars

Very dignified is how they handle this c19

Very efficient Very knowledgeable An very friendly
Lindsay71483
11 months ago
5 stars

Great prices and products

Great daily specials, friendly and knowledgeable staff, incredible selection. Five stars!
Derek Nellis
11 months ago
5 stars

Good Dispensary

Great place to shop for flower and prerolls, great staff and awesome attitudes I would recommend to anyone.
lobo710
1 year ago
5 stars

Amazing

Great amazing if love it ao much
N00b1shm4n
1 year ago
5 stars

Best 710 labs prices in town!

They've got the best strains at the best prices!
DohmanJon
1 year ago
5 stars

WOW

Always has gas and great prices
TIMBER_NIGGER
1 year ago
5 stars

gas

sweet deals
Emilianne33
1 year ago
5 stars

Spark is my favorite!

Best prices, friendliest people and great product! I have chosen this as my go to for all the deals and great personalities! You should definitely check them out
nadnerb_
1 year ago
5 stars

finally.

i’m from seattle living here for 6 months...spark is the only shop i have been to so far that isn’t like a used car sales lot...seriously, i know y’all get horrible human tourists, but damn. cody is my guy here, he’s knowledgeable and unpretentiously sardonic. fair pricing and excellent points system.
Jazzmen2020
1 year ago
5 stars

Love the flower

This place is amazing I love the flower and the people are so friendly... Highly recommend this place
mreverythingnj
1 year ago
5 stars

Love this place!

14er. That's all.
wheatosmonkini
1 year ago
5 stars

Great prices/staff/selection

The best prices (and good variety) for both 710 Labs concentrates and edibles generally that I've found in Denver. Dope rewards program and daily deals. One of my top 3 dispensaries in Denver.
Rick_Sanchez420
1 year ago
5 stars

Wax

Their wax is straight fire, the live rosin to be exact straight fire
mreverythingnj
1 year ago
5 stars

Who knew?

I found this spot on this app. Listen...come here!! They have FIRE!!!