Select a product to start your order!
Sozo - Pleasant Ridge

Sozo - Pleasant Ridge

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

5.0

61 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (2)

Price (2)

      walruschaser
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Sozo blows my mind!

      The first thing I noticed about Sozo was their flower pricing, the value is on point for the quality you're getting. The facility itself is super clean and well organized and the budtenders are incredibly friendly and knowledgeable. Do not miss out on their killer first timer deals as well. I will be back soon Sozo!
      Sozo - Pleasant RidgeWest Detroit
      Thank you walruschaser for the review! Let your friends and family know about our HighMiles points system. See ya soon friend :)
      Official response2 months ago
      ZZane420
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Positive Experience

      Sozo provided a positive experience! I appreciated the knowledgeable staff and thoughtful suggestions. I will be returning for the pricing and the staff.
      Sozo - Pleasant RidgeWest Detroit
      Thank you ZZane420 for the review! Come back and see your best buds soon :)
      Official response2 months ago
      OBWon
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Beautiful facility!

      It's a tiny bit off the main areas in Ferndale/Pleasant Ridge, but there's plenty of parking! Public restrooms, water fountain and nice waiting area with art from local artists for sale. The sales area is nice and bright. My budtender was good and had my ordered filled quickly and I was cashed out to go party quickly and easily. *If you're not super familiar with the area I would use your Directions app. It was the only way I could find the place.
      Sozo - Pleasant RidgeWest Detroit
      Thank you OBWon for your review! We're looking forward to seeing you again.
      Official response2 months ago
      n00bd00b
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      great menu and location.

      it's a nice spot. I'll be bach and i signed up to their txt thing and got a free bag of caps cut. and its super dank :D so is the rosin. and they gave me a lighter and 2 batteries.
      Sozo - Pleasant RidgeWest Detroit
      Thank you n00bd00b for your review! Excited to see you bach ;)
      Official response2 months ago
      GMB420
      4 days ago
      5 stars

      You’ll be happy you came here

      I bought Sozu vape carts distillate and resin and all were fire and fantastic price points. Also bought a pre roll of Kush Mints…burned really nice and was also fire…I highly recommend this place
      Juliac012
      9 days ago
      5 stars

      Awesome

      Great place !! I love the weed and the carts they have so many great deals here at this store
      jeannotjohn
      9 days ago
      5 stars

      Sozo

      Great location, great staff, great products
      Rpasser22
      13 days ago
      5 stars

      Amazing experience!

      Jadin was excellent! Extremely helpful and super thorough! Thanks again!
      tdog12
      14 days ago
      5 stars

      Easy and blissful!

      Coming here was a 11/10! Peaceful from start to finish
      5 stars

      Amazing 8ths

      Variety selection of everything 🔥🔥
      WMUser401055180
      15 days ago
      5 stars

      I like this store a lot

      It’s nice and clean looking and it definitely has a big selection.
      5 stars

      LOVE THIS PLACE!!

      They’re so so welcoming and the place is very nice!! Super excited to go home and try all of my product!
      DanielDaCorte
      18 days ago
      5 stars

      Coming here regularly from now on

      It is quick and easy to get a wide selection of joints and flower. As a new smoker, I have been very happy with their recommendations and their prices, especially the infused joints. The employees really know what they're talking about. They give great options for what youre looking if you know very little about different strains like I do.
      caaarrrlll
      18 days ago
      5 stars

      Sozo is cool!

      Great location, nice staff and affordable prices!
      heyitsshelby
      18 days ago
      5 stars

      Love this place - easy in and out

      Good pricing and deals. Helpful staff. I always enjoy stopping in here! Thanks again Stephanie!
      Betty Bongski
      23 days ago
      5 stars

      Pleasant Experience

      Plenty of parking, beautiful interior, friendly and knowledgeable staff. AND good prices. 6 stars.
      Kir0502
      23 days ago
      5 stars

      So cheap and nice

      Super clean love the environment and workers are extremely helpful and kind
      OGDrewbacca
      25 days ago
      5 stars

      Friendly shop

      Jadin was a huge help with finding the perfect flower for me. Very knowledgeable and a professional looking business
      WeedMapsUser1990
      25 days ago
      5 stars

      Awesome newer spot in Pleasant Ridge

      This is a really nice joint with a great vibe and selection. Oh and service was on point! I recommend.
      amiririzarry5663
      25 days ago
      5 stars

      Fire spot

      Great prices and cool people