Ivy Cannabis

Ivy Cannabis

Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.5

25 reviews

pemcnutt
4 months ago
5 stars

Top Notch

No complaints! Attractive storefront. Helpful and friendly staff. Quick service. Fair prices for quality products. If I were local I'd be a frequent customer.
SpiritBandit
5 months ago
5 stars

great selection & friendly staff!

lovely little shop on Hayden Island. very fair prices on concentrates and edibles! the flower I've tried was A+ as well! staff is helpful and friendly. đź‘Ť
Dandebush98
2 years ago
5 stars

Great staff!!!

I really like the staff!!!
wafflefries
2 years ago
5 stars

Yes

Awesome prerolls and a wide selection of flower. Check Leafly, they have everything there. Nice shop also.
dragonrick420
3 years ago
5 stars

Great Selection

There was a nice variety of flower there and I really enjoyed the edibles I picked up. A plus was the really nice new pipe I picked out for myself while I was there, they really do have a nice selection for all your needs. I look forward to coming back.
laurak710
3 years ago
5 stars

Cool Dispesnary

I had a nice time here the other day, got myself some concentrate and edibles. The staff was very helpful with showing me some of their new inventory, they have quite a sweet selection! I will definitely be back for more in the future.
toms710
3 years ago
5 stars

Great Place

Been going to these guys for a while now, they are always in stock with the most recent best products and make sure to greet you when you walk in. I am currently enjoying the shatter and edible selections. Happy to keep being a repeat costumer!
aniya420
3 years ago
5 stars

Friendly

Wasn’t sure what to get when I first came in but the staff was very knowledgeable and helped me out, I left with a nice selection of goodies to try out and will definitely be back for some more!
jbkssmokes710
3 years ago
5 stars

Awesome

I like the location and was happy with the staff and how they helped me find what I wanted pretty fast plus pointed out a few new things that were really neat I just had to try out. Would recommend and will be back.
jesw7100
3 years ago
5 stars

Great Experience

I really loved my time here, the staff was helpful and the menu had a nice variety on it. I will be be back for sure to try some more stuff out!
knapp710
3 years ago
5 stars

Neat Place

Nice selection, friendly staff. Really liked seeing the range of edibles and topicals they had available, will be coming back for more.
Darcy710
3 years ago
5 stars

Love It

Love this little place, great prices and selection. The staff is very friendly and helpful and I was able to find what I needed right away. I will definitely be coming back and bringing my friends!
stopperwhooper
4 years ago
5 stars

Would recommend

My new go-to-spot. Product recommendations, spot-on. Staff, attentive and warm. Atmosphere relaxing and organized. Talk to Nathan about his favorite strains in house!
weed eaters
4 years ago
5 stars

Pinnacle of Weederies

Top shelf selection is best in town while also offering delightful affordable choices. I like that flower is sealed fresh instead of sitting in a jar that is opened 50 times a day. The packets are nice buds, not shake at the bottom of a jar. Beautiful place, beautiful location, friendly and knowledgable staff. My Favorite
keif leaf
4 years ago
5 stars

Best In Portland

First timer, and I must say I was impressed. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Their variety of concentrates and buds was extensive. I also liked that I was able to smell the buds, didn't feel rushed to make a decision. 10/10 would strongly recommend.
cruzhappy
4 years ago
5 stars

Great store!

The staff is knowledgeable and kind. The store is stocked with superb cannabis products of all forms. The atmosphere is wonderful also. I'll be back!
callhercool
5 years ago
5 stars

Amazing Place

Great store, great bud-tenders, and they had what I was looking for. Will do business with again and recommend.
primely
5 years ago
5 stars

A+ Across the board

The product selection, the prices, the budtenders, everything at Ivy it top notch. Abby was awesome and helped me find just what I need. HIGHly recommend stopping by for some White Tahoe Cookies!
misskimari
4 years ago
4.6 stars

Lucky they got Edibles I like

Cool place, fair selection. But I had better tasting leaf from the streets!
cafl
4 years ago
4.6 stars

Best in the west

Great store with both rec and MM, excellent variety of flowers, concentrates, edibles and vape products. The Knowledgeable and caring the staff are awfully nice too. If you happen to catch one of the owners, Matt, he also knows ASL for the patients/ clients who are deaf. If we lived closer we would make this shop our one and only!