Select a product to start your order!
Urbn Leaf San Ysidro

Urbn Leaf San Ysidro

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.7

1,871 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (198)

Price (172)

Happiness17
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Awesome

Always love Urbn,everyone is very nice and knowledgeable!prices are decent,there are always special offers!thank you for everything ❤
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
0729loveave
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Order ahead and minimal wait!

Great customer service, in and out in 10 minutes!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Viri724
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great place!

Love getting my stuff from Urban Leaf
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
stephendastuff
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

My go to spot!

Love the deals here helps save a lot of money
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Yanez0527
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Good Variety

Cant complain ordered online and my order was ready within minuted fast servuce friendly def returning again
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Nanny1977
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Excellent experience customer service 👏 👍

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Nanny1977
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Excellent experience customer service 👏 👍

Love it!!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
stephendastuff
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Awesome deals!!

This place has the best deals and charge the least amount of that stupid tax. Their awesome!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
rlbennett0611
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

So impressed

When I walked in, the beauty of the store shocked me. Every single associate was very professional and courteous. The prices were so reasonable. Thank you so much!!!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Delaliber
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Armando was great
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Viri724
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love it

Love coming to Urban Leaf great people great prices
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Nanny1977
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Excellent experience customer service 👏 👍

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Viri724
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love it here!

Great customer service, great product, sometimes there’s a bit of a line but worth it and there’s the option of ordering online.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
stephendastuff
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Decent prices

Well atleast they got the bud I needed and it was decently priced!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
topoal100
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Cool

Thumbs up
Customer service
raquelita420
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Meh

Everyone was nice weed pricey but bomb
Thumbs up
Customer service
Rainbow1224
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Yes

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thebordercompany
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Always love exprés pick up
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
stephendastuff
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Good spot!

Good spot and prices were actually a bit cheeper then most! Also ftp deals pretty sweet.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Urbn Leaf San YsidroImperial Beach / Otay Mesa
Thank your the positive feedback. We love to hear from our happy customers. Stay tuned for our newly renovated shop. COming soon! -Urbn Leaf
Official Response8 months ago
raquelita420
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Good service

Good service, especially when i ordered online they had my package ready i disnt make line everyone was nice and helpful
Thumbs up
Customer service
Urbn Leaf San YsidroImperial Beach / Otay Mesa
Thank you so much our Receptionist is sure on top of all your pick up needs. Stay tuned for the Grand opening of your newly renovated shop. -Urbn Leaf
Official Response8 months ago