Southwest Organic Producers

Southwest Organic Producers

Storefront
Openuntil 7:00pm
Medical
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 7:00pm
Medical
In-store purchases only

Reviews

3.7

48 reviews

      angelp33
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Love! Ask for Luke!

      This is one of my favorite dispensary’s! Good quality medicine for a really good price! Luke is the best bud tender, phone guy, check-In person at this place! He is always super helpful and friendly. As well as very knowledgeable about cannabis and it’s affects! Give Luke a raise! He deserves it!
      nameuserdona59
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      nameuserdona59

      being homebound for a few weeks just got to go to my favorite dispensary they got a new item popcorn great product good price try it out I'm impressed
      oldbob65
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      old Bob 65

      just tried the stuff they've got labeled as popcorn it's great man just fantastic
      oldbob65
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      old 65

      my favorite neighborhood dispensary has one up to me again they now have happy hour from the first hour they're open during the week so that makes our $4.20 joint just great 2 times a day I can do that!!!🍸 they also have a new customer appreciation program that makes me feel really appreciated
      nameuserdona59
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Southwest organic producers

      good staff. Handicap accessible. great product. Good selection. like coming here
      5 stars

      Great Service, Nice product

      I don't visit many dispensaries, but I was encouraged to go here by a friend. I was treated very nicely and I was impressed with their flower. Clean, tasty and worked well. Thanks SWOP.
      Jacobtru1
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Super Lemon Haze

      super friendly and always helpful thank you. cannabis is always top notch recommend👍
      Celeste420
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      awesome deals

      Great friendly staff and great gram prices, not as a daily special either. Check the website and its very accurate. Thank you so much to all the staff!!!
      oldbob65
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      client old bob

      my go to place. it's in my neighborhood the staff is more than helpful and I find the seduction very good. Check out the cheer day happy hours. it's the bomb
      nameuserdona59
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Dona Alexander

      I have been going to this Dispensary on and off for a few years now it's accessible with me using my cane which I find very convenient. The staff is always helpful they're very knowledgeable and they are friendly also
      cash2011
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      love it!

      Great place! Great product! Great people
      LAnderson42
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Simply the Best!

      The awesome folks at SWOP are welcoming and attentive. They've really taken the time to get to know me and help me fine-tune my relief. They're simply the best.
      Bitbit62
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      grate meds

      grate costumer asset from staff
      Ray1964
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome place

      Great place, friendly staff as soon as i walked in. Amanda was ever sweet and help thank you guy's!
      DavidJ505
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Very friendly! Very professional!

      I've been to this dispensary a few times. Everybody is very professional and friendly! I get my flower in a speedy time and it's really good flower!
      kingkaos
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Gerat staff as well as there flowers. i will .

      Great customer service, fast and really convenient. the staff was really friendly as well i would recommend people for sure..
      JHeartAttack
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      love it

      great, friendly, and knowlegedable staff, amazing selection, love this place.
      Wmcnamara
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Friend

      Really good specials and service!!
      draykerr23
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Great place of business

      got 5 star service big blood loves SWOP
      Lwickham
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Love it

      Very friendly and curtiuis, recommend and will return