Select a product to start your order!
Southwest Medz

Southwest Medz

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.6

148 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (32)

Price (30)

      5 stars

      Love southwest

      They are awesome and have great flower and the people are amazing 😍🥰
      Southwest MedzWest Detroit
      sheadrainsheadrain7479747, Thank you so much!! We hope to see you soon!
      Official Response2 years ago
      CoachRodriguez11
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great products, Great Service

      Southwest Medz has earned my business time and time again. The ordering process has been consistent, extremely fast, the products have been great, and the service has been excellent; thanks to the staff. As always, the assistance at this dispensary is most appreciated.
      Southwest MedzWest Detroit
      CoachRodriguez11, Thanks so much!!! We appreciate you so much!
      Official Response2 years ago
      Youngieboolin
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing

      This was my first time there. Great staff. Great product. Great price. I will be back
      Southwest MedzWest Detroit
      Youngieboolin, Thanks so much!! We appreciate your support!
      Official Response2 years ago
      Nasalchapo313
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Good service

      Fast curbside and the tree was fireee
      Southwest MedzWest Detroit
      Nasalchapo313, Thanks for the review! See you soon!
      Official Response2 years ago
      Betdat
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Every star is worth it!

      I’ve never had a bad experience at Southwest Medz, their flower is always top notch and at decent prices! If there was only one criticism that I have, it would be that they don’t have enough strains. However, the strains they usually have, are great ones! Salute!
      Southwest MedzWest Detroit
      Betdat, Thanks for the review! We love our patients, and are working hard on getting more product in!
      Official Response2 years ago
      tagsterrules
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Weed review

      Great costumer service fast service and smoke is top dog great prices served by beautiful ppl
      Southwest MedzWest Detroit
      tagsterrules, Thanks so much for the positive words! We Hope to see you again soon!
      Official Response2 years ago
      asrock10
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      quality flower for a good price.
      Southwest MedzWest Detroit
      asrock10, Glad to hear you were satisfied! See you soon.
      Official Response2 years ago
      NatashaZayas
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      so glad they're back

      this was my favorite dispensary and then they closed. i came back as soon as i saw they were open and just like i knew they were amazing again. staff is super helpful and friendly. i got the guptilla and sundae driver...OMGEEZERS! they are delicious. both broke down beautifully and hit the body and mind perfect. guptilla took a little to feel but when it did it felt like i was melting lol awesome! going back today once they open.
      Southwest MedzWest Detroit
      Natasha, you're the best! We love seeing you!!
      Official Response2 years ago
      CCreators
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great flower, great people

      If you are looking for excellent flower in Detroit than I recommend Southwest Medz. Great flower!
      Southwest MedzWest Detroit
      CCreators, We're happy to hear you are satisfied! Thank you!
      Official Response2 years ago
      Reyespoetry
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Multiple strains and all hit!

      Recently tried a few strains and they did not disappoint. Def. look forward to trying more.
      Southwest MedzWest Detroit
      Hi Reyespoetry, Thank you for the kind words! See you soon!
      Official Response2 years ago
      stevieray420
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Great team, highly recommend!

      From the security, manager, budtender to the various products, I would highly recommend.
      Southwest MedzWest Detroit
      So awesome to hear you had a great experience with us! We can't wait to see you again!
      Official Response4 months ago
      Gdog03
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Great deals, super nice

      Great deals on their joints, staff is super friendly!
      Southwest MedzWest Detroit
      We love to hear it! See you soon, friend!
      Official Response4 months ago
      Wodom91
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      High

      Great bud tender I had today
      Southwest MedzWest Detroit
      We are so happy to hear that! See you soon!
      Official Response5 months ago
      Edilio5600
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Grate Deals

      This Is Just The Perfect Place To Get Your Bud For A Good Price An Grate Weed Most Definitely Better Then House Of Dank 💯💪🏽 Found My New Spot
      Southwest MedzWest Detroit
      Thank you for the review! We love our patients and your loyalty to us! Come back again! :)
      Official Response5 months ago
      Aestheticalstoner
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Great customer service, great bud!

      Fantastic everytime I visit I love this dispensary.
      Southwest MedzWest Detroit
      We love you too! We hope to see you soon!
      Official Response5 months ago
      Dezmen313
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Best deals

      I buy here all the time best deals and beautiful flower
      MedPt671
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Oh Vey fabulous!

      No— seriously Fabulous staff! Jessica Juan Kev Always polite, professional & adamant about getting you what you need. Meds are wonderful and effective! Prices are reasonable and a selection variety is always steady!
      Southwest MedzWest Detroit
      Thanks so much for the kind review! We love to hear that!! Come by and check out our new products!
      Official Response6 months ago
      Smashinbastian
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Hidden Gem.

      Great experience! Quick check-in process, great use of small dispensary space, friendly and helpful staff, great deals and 10% new patient discount was the icing on the cake.
      Southwest MedzWest Detroit
      We love to hear it! Happy New Year! See you soon!
      Official Response6 months ago
      Lania1
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      A 1 place to shop

      Great product great prices great service
      Southwest MedzWest Detroit
      Thanks for the review! Come back and check out this weeks deals!
      Official Response6 months ago
      germican
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      Southwest medz

      Great service friendly people
      Southwest MedzWest Detroit
      We love to hear it! Thank you! See you soon friend!
      Official Response7 months ago