Select a product to start your order!
Southwest Medz

Southwest Medz

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.5

109 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (25)

Price (23)

bahood
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best dispensary around (:
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Southwest MedzWest Detroit
You're the best patient around! :)
Official Response1 month ago
Johntdbn
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great shop!

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Southwest MedzWest Detroit
Thanks for the nice review!
Official Response1 month ago
Black31311
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great product

Good staff great product
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Southwest MedzWest Detroit
Black31311, Thanks for the nice review! See you soon!
Official Response4 months ago
StonedSamsquantch
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Check the specials ^^

GMO.... Please update my file so I can get deal messages.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Southwest MedzWest Detroit
StonedSamsquantch, We just got 2 new top shelf strains in! Check them out when you are in the area! See you soon!
Official Response8 months ago
StonedSamsquantch
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Awesome again

Blueberry headband was freakin amazeballs. Yum.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Southwest MedzWest Detroit
StonedSamsquantch, Thanks for the review! We appreciate you! :)
Official Response8 months ago
bootz88
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great Flower

awesome flower w/ great customer service! And deals
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Southwest MedzWest Detroit
bootz88, Thank you so much for the kind review! We love our loyal patients!
Official Response9 months ago
StonedSamsquantch
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Needed the Tangie...they had it.

Love love this strain. Daytime meds with mostly lift and relaxation...friendly service and good prices. Thanks for bein how y'all are.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Southwest MedzWest Detroit
StonedSamsquantch, We're so happy to hear that! We are fully stocked and loaded with a new menu!
Official Response9 months ago
bootz88
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great Meds!

great customer service and Deals
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
StonedSamsquantch
11 months ago
Verified purchase
4 stars

Larry OG

Good meds, sticky, reasonably priced. If it stays that way I'll keep coming. Everyone else is still gouging...thanks for being stand-up guys bout pricing.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Southwest MedzWest Detroit
StonedSamsquantch, Thanks for the review! We're glad you're satisfied! See you soon.
Official Response10 months ago
ronj420
10 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Come on people this is our medicine.

Restock man. Imagine if your pharmacy ran out of inventory every week. You would find another pharmacy! Some of us are not just partying here. We need these meds. The search continues...
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Southwest MedzWest Detroit
ronj420, We want to apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with us and we are working HARD to get the store stocked up on medical flower for you guys, so we thank you for the support during these hard times and we hope that you are willing to give us another shot!
Official Response10 months ago
alanarachelle
16 days ago
5 stars

would recommend

Really good prices good flower quality nice and neat shop very helpful staff
Jessi95
29 days ago
5 stars

Amazing service

Today was my first day as a new patient and they answered all my questions and were very nice and respectful. Plus the flower is FIRE highly recommend. I got the Super Lemon Haze and I am on cloud 9 .
victoralwayz313
1 month ago
5 stars

Great visit

Awesome budtender great looking shop. Nice range of buds.
Southwest MedzWest Detroit
Thanks for the review! See you soon! :)
Official Response24 days ago
i_am_pemberley
1 month ago
5 stars

Great Staff, Great Prices & Great Flower!

Great Staff, Great Prices & Great Flower!
Southwest MedzWest Detroit
i_am_pemberly, Thank you for the review! We appreciate our patients feedback so much! See you soon!
Official Response1 month ago
Nanettesmith
1 month ago
5 stars

Great place!

I'm always greeted with a smile. All my questions always get answered and the budtenders are all awesome. The only place I ever consider going .
Southwest MedzWest Detroit
Nanettesmith, We appreciate your support so much! See you soon! :)
Official Response1 month ago
bigthang89
2 months ago
5 stars

Great weed

Nice shop good deals
Southwest MedzWest Detroit
bigthang89, Thanks for the nice review! :)
Official Response1 month ago
RonnyGotti2000
2 months ago
5 stars

Dynamic duo

Have been going to this dispensary for the past year. On a consistent basis Juan and his lovely co worker supply the best strains at the best prices. With deals sprinkled in here and there, it’s well worth a visit. The store lobby opening looks like the start of great things to come. Keep up the great work!!!!!!
Southwest MedzWest Detroit
RonnyGotti2000, Thanks so much for this amazing review! You guys are what keep us motivated to keep going! We hope to see you soon!
Official Response1 month ago
RyanM_313
2 months ago
5 stars

Beautifully designed store

Thank you J! 5🌟. Can’t wait for the 4/20 grand opening party!!
straightup1
3 months ago
5 stars

good weed good vibes.

good weed good vibes
Southwest MedzWest Detroit
straightup1, Stay medicated my friend! See you soon! :)
Official Response3 months ago
StonedSamsquantch
11 months ago
5 stars

Satisfied. Good prices, good flower.

Forum Cut: yummy, potent...money well spent Sunshine sherbet: good clean buzz, good potency, money well spent Keep an eye on this place....these prices are pretty great. I hope they're able to keep them. Me: med patient, high tolerance
Southwest MedzWest Detroit
StonedSamsquantch, Thanks for the nice review! We appreciate your support and hope to see you soon!
Official Response10 months ago