Select a product to start your order!
Southwest Medz

Southwest Medz

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.6

146 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (31)

Price (29)

      Johntdbn
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great shop!

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Southwest MedzWest Detroit
      Thanks for the nice review!
      Official Response1 year ago
      BigB231
      5 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Good Deal

      Very nice place they take real good care of you there I will shop up again!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Southwest MedzWest Detroit
      Thanks for the kind review! See you soon!
      Official Response5 months ago
      Niiab
      6 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best loud with good prices

      Absolutely love customer service they always make sure i get a good deal and best flower in metro Detroit my favorite dispensary.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Southwest MedzWest Detroit
      Thank you so much for your support! It never goes unnoticed!
      Official Response5 months ago
      handieman15
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Nice Dispo

      Great dispensary, promotions were dope especially the veteran discount. Recommend their products
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Southwest MedzWest Detroit
      We're glad to hear your visit with us was pleasant! We hope to see you soon!
      Official Response9 months ago
      bahood
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best dispensary around (:
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Southwest MedzWest Detroit
      You're the best patient around! :)
      Official Response1 year ago
      Black31311
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great product

      Good staff great product
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Southwest MedzWest Detroit
      Black31311, Thanks for the nice review! See you soon!
      Official Response1 year ago
      StonedSamsquantch
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Check the specials ^^

      GMO.... Please update my file so I can get deal messages.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Southwest MedzWest Detroit
      StonedSamsquantch, We just got 2 new top shelf strains in! Check them out when you are in the area! See you soon!
      Official Response2 years ago
      StonedSamsquantch
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Awesome again

      Blueberry headband was freakin amazeballs. Yum.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Southwest MedzWest Detroit
      StonedSamsquantch, Thanks for the review! We appreciate you! :)
      Official Response2 years ago
      bootz88
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great Flower

      awesome flower w/ great customer service! And deals
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Southwest MedzWest Detroit
      bootz88, Thank you so much for the kind review! We love our loyal patients!
      Official Response2 years ago
      StonedSamsquantch
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Needed the Tangie...they had it.

      Love love this strain. Daytime meds with mostly lift and relaxation...friendly service and good prices. Thanks for bein how y'all are.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Southwest MedzWest Detroit
      StonedSamsquantch, We're so happy to hear that! We are fully stocked and loaded with a new menu!
      Official Response2 years ago
      bootz88
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great Meds!

      great customer service and Deals
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      StonedSamsquantch
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      4 stars

      Larry OG

      Good meds, sticky, reasonably priced. If it stays that way I'll keep coming. Everyone else is still gouging...thanks for being stand-up guys bout pricing.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Southwest MedzWest Detroit
      StonedSamsquantch, Thanks for the review! We're glad you're satisfied! See you soon.
      Official Response2 years ago
      ronj420
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      Come on people this is our medicine.

      Restock man. Imagine if your pharmacy ran out of inventory every week. You would find another pharmacy! Some of us are not just partying here. We need these meds. The search continues...
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Southwest MedzWest Detroit
      ronj420, We want to apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with us and we are working HARD to get the store stocked up on medical flower for you guys, so we thank you for the support during these hard times and we hope that you are willing to give us another shot!
      Official Response2 years ago
      bighen76
      17 days ago
      5 stars

      I was ask to

      excellent flour excellent service
      stevieray420
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Great team, highly recommend!

      From the security, manager, budtender to the various products, I would highly recommend.
      Southwest MedzWest Detroit
      So awesome to hear you had a great experience with us! We can't wait to see you again!
      Official Response3 months ago
      5 stars

      Satisfied. Good prices, good flower.

      Forum Cut: yummy, potent...money well spent Sunshine sherbet: good clean buzz, good potency, money well spent Keep an eye on this place....these prices are pretty great. I hope they're able to keep them. Me: med patient, high tolerance
      Southwest MedzWest Detroit
      StonedSamsquantch, Thanks for the nice review! We appreciate your support and hope to see you soon!
      Official Response2 years ago
      kdbailey1966
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      My #1:Place

      They Are Very Nice and Helpful I Love Thus Place.
      Southwest MedzWest Detroit
      Thanks for the nice review! See you soon!
      Official Response7 months ago
      calikal
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      I love this shop

      Awesome place + Awesome deals = Awesome meds.. Thank you guys for always looking out
      Southwest MedzWest Detroit
      calikal420, You're the best! We appreciate you and your support! See you soon!
      Official Response1 year ago
      BIGFACEMAFIA
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Positive attitudes

      These guys are friendly care about their patients as well as meeting their needs for flower concentrate Edibles or anything else that you need these guys are the ones
      Southwest MedzWest Detroit
      BIGFACEMAFIA, So glad to hear that! We appreciate your support!
      Official Response2 years ago
      Gerard31
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Friendly and Good Flower

      Got what I needed quickly and for a good price.
      Southwest MedzWest Detroit
      Gerard31, Glad you're satisfied! See you soon!
      Official Response2 years ago