Southern CT Wellness & Healing

Southern CT Wellness & Healing

Storefront
Closedopens 11:00am
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 11:00am
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

3.4

9 reviews

      Subaka
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Professional, knowledgeable, & helpful

      I'm always treated with professionalism, friendliness, and respect at SCW. All of the staff are super knowledgeable and eager to answer questions, make suggestions, and offer any assistance I might need. They've been quick to implement safety procedures during this pandemic and I appreciate always feeling safe when I'm there - Thanks you guys!
      Sj94
      5 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Great!

      Amazing staff, amazing products.
      Jeepwrangler3
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Fantastic and quick!

      Im so glad I chose this place for my dispensary. The staff is super nice and they have a nice selection! Thank you!
      GANGSTAVISION
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Great staff + ...

      Great place!!! Everybody's knowledgeable and friendly + a very relaxing atmosphere!!! I hope they open another!
      wmK2Stardust
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Fast Service

      Even when there's a wait, it's fast.
      Fasike
      3 years ago
      2.0 stars

      Worst in Milford

      I would never buy from them again.Overpriced and very bad, I don't understand why people give 5 stars, so, I'm very glad that now I live in NY and I will never come here again.
      Glegit
      3 years ago
      2.0 stars

      Very cheap, but not very good

      Good staff and price, but it has not natural smell and weak effect on pain, it made me disappointed
      Xelythond
      3 years ago
      1 star

      Very disappointed with this dispensary

      Unprofessional staff, bad smell and poor quality, but cheap
      Wolfk9
      2 years ago
      1 star

      Line around the building

      Place is being run into the ground, new owner have no idea what there doing in business.