navigateupback to top
HomeUnited StatesArizonaTucsonSouthern Arizona Integrated Therapies

Southern Arizona Integrated Therapies

112 S Kolb Rd Tucson, AZ 85710 - Dispensary

access_timeOpen Now  10:00am - 7:00pm
VERIFIED SELLER
ACCESSIBLE
SECURITY
PHOTOS
ATM

Tucson Dispensary - Southern Arizona Integrated Therapies

First-Time Patients

First time patients receive a free gram with purchase

Announcement

Daily Specials:
Monday: 20% off edibles
Tuesday: 10% off everything
Wednesday: 20% off Concentrates
Thursday: $10 gram and $30 1/8s of top tier
Friday: Choose any daily special (Sunday excluded)
Saturday: 4.5 gram 1/8s
Sunday: $6 gram select strains

About Us

Arizona's first Medical Marijuana Dispensary. We have 50+ strains and a wide variety of edibles and concentrates.

Sunday
10:00am -  7:00pm
Monday
10:00am -  7:00pm
Tuesday
10:00am -  7:00pm
Wednesday
10:00am -  7:00pm
Thursday
10:00am -  7:00pm
Friday
10:00am -  7:00pm
Saturday
10:00am -  7:00pm
Address
112 S Kolb Rd
Tucson, AZ, 85710
Member Since
March 11th, 2014

Our Reviews

Add My Review

TheDoubleO420Show
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere

The Double O 420 Show

Dispensary evaluation coming soon. Available on ITunes, YouTube, Etc

PuertoRicanPrincess22
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Bud Quality

First visit yesterday.

Had an excellent experience. It was Friday so it was pretty busy and packed but I expected that per people typically get paid on Friday thus they want flower. Anyways they have an awesome deal on Friday's that allows you to pick any one of the deals they run through the week except the $6/g deal. I picked the 4 grams 8ths deal and then got my free grams on top of that which I picked too tier, I got all of that for $25. They definitely hook you up. I will most certainly be back. Great staff.

StanCee
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff

Second time

This was my second visit. I haven't seen any of the rudeness that others have written about. The staff have all been really friendly and helpful. The product is good quality and I don't feel ripped off when I leave.

Tookapackman
1.0
navigatedown
1.0
Price
1.0
Atmosphere
1.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Accessibility
1.0
Staff

I won't be returning here. Way better places to go

Went there for the last time today. Concentrate selection keeps getting worse. The quality keeps declining. Staff is rude and just tries getting you out the door. Got skipped three times when I already waited about 40 minutes then get back to tell me the product that I called for they are out of. Like what the hell. No apologies no nothing. Don't waste your time here. Glad to say I won't ever have to drive to this dump again.

gomezgabe820
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Price

groovy

my favorite go-to for lovely flowers. sometimes the bottom tier is better than top tier, but thats my opinion. everytime i walk in i feel like Norm from the tv show Cheers. all i hear is Hey Gabe! it must be my brim hat they recognize. keep doing what your doing and ill always stop to smell the flowers...

mauierica
4.2
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
1.0
Staff

They lost my business

I ignored the first episode of rudeness, but this one I cannot.

I went in there this afternoon with my registered service dog. Little back story, today he has been having trouble emptying his bladder. I'm thinking he may have a UTI, and is scheduled for a doctor visit tomorrow. So, while I was standing in the pick up order line, his bladder decided to go ahead and let some go and he whittled in a zigzag across the floor, he was trying to get to the door and I was too busy checking out, that I didn't notice. I politely asked for some napkins so that I could clean up his mess and I apologized for the mess. Someone came out the side door and informed me they were no longer allowing dogs in the building, after their new signs arrive. Someone better check the ADA laws before they end up getting sued.

Southern Arizona Integrated Therapies
Southern Arizona Integrated Therapies
20 minutes ago

We have always allowed service dogs and will continue to allow service dogs. If your dog is a service dog then we have no problem with you bringing him in, we just ask that you please be attentive of him while you are in the building.

madmaxx
3.8
navigatedown
5.0
Price
4.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility
3.0
Atmosphere
2.0
Bud Quality

Not bad

but not great....menu updates are inconsistent and lately I find allot of seeds in lower tears, much more than in previous months. Meanwhile higher tears don't always mean higher quality. Staff is great and attentive.

droee1err
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Price

wak shop!

just went in this morn for som wax n flower for first time, and the budtender in the back som lil girl... was so effn rude. went in with a positive attitude even though having bad bout wit anxiety and the girl was pissd off that i wanted ti see a few diffrnt strains, im a conissuer of sorts and aint just gna buy the ammonia smelling flower she first presented... it was bammer. jus had a total negative vibe there wont be bak again and will make sure ti spread the word bout the wak shop

Southern Arizona Integrated Therapies
Southern Arizona Integrated Therapies
1 day ago

We apologize that you did not enjoy your first experience. We always have someone else you can work with or talk to when you come in. It is our goal to make sure you have a great visit every time you come see us!

dreadlocknload
4.4
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Atmosphere
4.0
Bud Quality
3.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff

Dreadlocknload

Love that rocklock!!

2sonfyahmane
3.0
navigatedown
2.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Accessibility
1.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Price
2.0
Staff

Sad to say

I have been a patient here for a while and am very disappointed. I was under the impression that 4/20 was a joyous occasion where we would be taken care of. Instead I feel like I just got a bunch of crap unloaded on me. I purchased two different strains and both were torched during the grow loaded with premature seeds. Sorry to say but I will be taking my business elsewhere from now on.

Cannabis Deals

First-Time Patients

First time patients receive a free gram with purchase

Weed Pics

2157884_151110b_30757_sait-2
2157887_151110b_30757_sait-3
2157888_151110b_30757_sait-4
2157890_151110b_30757_sait-5
2157894_151110b_30757_sait-6
2157897_bhang_chocolate
2157901_cannabis_desert_blossom_honey
2157905_glass_slipper
2157910_god_bud_caviar
2157881_151110b_30757_sait-1

All Photos

Weed Videos