Select a product to start your online order!
Jaderoom Torrance

Jaderoom Torrance

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.5

614 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (72)

Price (66)

courtflowe
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

I love this dispensary

The prices are really reasonable here and the staff is also super friendly and knowledgeable. I would say as long as I live in Torrance I plan on being a regular customer here.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Jaderoom TorranceTorrance
Thank you for your feedback! We strive to provide the best customer service to all our of our customers. We are very happy we have earned you as a customer! We will see you again soon!!
Official Response10 months ago
Zaphod47
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

😁

Been a happy costumer for years . They will never break your heart !
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Jaderoom TorranceTorrance
Thank you for your kind feedback! We value all customers new and returning! We find great happiness in knowing we are your go to shop and plan to be here for you always! We appreciate you and thank you for being part of the family!
Official Response5 months ago
MizzMahana
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love them. Fair, fast, and friendly

I love going to the Jade room they remember you when you come in and you can chat you can ask questions product as good a large variety good prices
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Jaderoom TorranceTorrance
Thank you so much for your feedback! We appreciate all of our customers and strive to provide excellent customer service! Thank you for your business! See you soon!
Official Response10 months ago
amee9398
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Awesome people!

I love coming to Jaderoom for the great people they have working there. Always friendly and always so helpful. I do find better rewards programs at other dispensaries. Considering the price of the product and taxes we pay, having a good rewards program in place is key to keeping customers coming back to your dispensary. Marketing should check out other locals places to see where you’re is lacking.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Jaderoom TorranceTorrance
Thank you for your feedback! We enjoy you as a customer. We're so sorry the rewards program isn't up to par with your expectations. However, we offer $5-$10 off for every $100 spent. We also have a lot of in-store promotions like buy one get one for $1 for edibles and flowers and a lot more! We try to provide as many deals as possible and always have our customers in mind. We always switch our deals up and have new ones weekly. We hope to see you again soon!!
Official Response11 months ago
bayby627
3 months ago
5 stars

Love this place!!

I’ve been coming here for almost a year now and they never disappoint! You get high quality products here and they are all batch tracked and thc tested. I see comments on here where people are probably used to going to trap shops and this place is by far better than any trap shop and best of all LEGAL. There are certain rules they have to follow and I completely get it! Always the best customer service and even if there is a wait, I never have to wait long! This is my go to spot in the South Bay and they will never lose me as a customer ♥️
Hopeniihara
3 months ago
5 stars

super

organized clean and friendly. they also have cool features like magnifyng glasses to inspect the flowers close up. super cool! thumbs up!
millergirl2010
7 days ago
5 stars

My go to

This place is clean, has a great selection, and great staff!
Jake_024
15 days ago
5 stars

Employee of the Month

I pick up every Tuesday for the 15% off cartridges deal and use the online ordering system to place orders ahead of time. My brand is Raw Garden and they always have a solid selection. The transactions are always quick and accurate and the customer service is A1. Today, I forgot my ID at pick up but luckily the nicest staff member ever ran it out to the parking lot before I left without it. The real MVP *folded hands emoji* Thank you to that staff member and The Jaderoom.
Emmernem007
15 days ago
5 stars

Great weed

Good weed good deals
parrothead
19 days ago
5 stars

Never A Disappointment

I’ve shopped inside and online ordering pick up. Everyone there is so nice. Security front desk inside folks EVERYONE! Prices reasonable and very large selection. They’ll get used to seeing me there often
YesICannabis
1 month ago
5 stars

Great place with compassionate team

I always have a good experience when I go to the jade room. The staff members are always hospitable and take your questions very seriously. Their recommendations have always been the greatest. I also like to talk to them just as friends.
ProgressAMI96
1 month ago
5 stars

Dank

Came out here from LA and lemme tell yall it dont disappoint 🤪
tavai81
2 months ago
5 stars

👍👍👍👍

very friendly, good environment, good place to go
wowska
2 months ago
5 stars

Jade Room ROCKS

Great dispensary. Great staff.
Dannypee
2 months ago
5 stars

Best in Town !!!

Always coming here for the great deals on stiiizy pods 🔥 tuesdays 15% off vapes/pods and I’m a happy camper
ayooricky13
2 months ago
5 stars

Workers

I’ve been to this shop only 2 times & enjoyed both visits, the workers were friendly & gave helpful advice
Rambo98
2 months ago
5 stars

Best dispensary

Love this dispensary awesome meds and staff!!
42omonroe
2 months ago
5 stars

New spot

I really liked how easy it was to get in and get out. The showroom is pretty big and nice. The staff is super helpful and nice. Twas a great experience!
Tforeman11
2 months ago
5 stars

Best dispo

Very great staff love the flower the staff is amazing
Edgarino236
2 months ago
5 stars

Endos

Jaderoom is one of the best looking dispensary I’ve ever seen. Super chill and nice budtenders who always help me out. As for the prerolls, I bought them mostly for the artwork from the box bc I like collecting them, buttttttt they smack really good for me and my girlfriend. So if you don’t wanna roll pick these up.