Soothe

Soothe

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.3

39 reviews

Murphrenee81
2 months ago
5 stars

New Patient

This was my first visit, very friendly, very helpful. I felt at ease and very comfortable. You Rock Zen Leaf! Happy 420
SeeingEYEbabe
1 year ago
5 stars

small store, big surprise

My husband was tired of being in pain all the time. Vicoden was no longer helping him and we both decided that it was time to try cannabis. I couldn't go inside because only he has a legal medical card from a real Dr. According to him, the budtender was patiently and thoroughly discussing his personal needs and the outcome he was looking for. I hope the review I left, can help somone else forget about the stereotype stigma that cannabis customers get from those who think we just want to get high. No. I just want him to be pain free. HE IS. Keep up the great work! we will be coming back to support our town's cannabis store.
APfouts2017
1 year ago
5 stars

Super friendly and helpful.

These people are super chill and friendly. Also, very helpful and they answer every question!
CoffeeGrey12
1 year ago
5 stars

Excellent Dispensary!

I have nothing but great things to say about Soothe and the employees. Jack, Jeff, and I think it was Mimi? (Super sorry if not!) were so awesome and knowledgeable. This place actually cares! And they have holiday pricing on some strains. Buy 3 2.83g get 30% off. It came out to $91 and guys the flower is fire, which means it will last me longer. I will always say Ohio has better flower than Michigan if you can find the right stuff. Grow Ohio and Calyx are both fantastic! I’m not one to try new things and Jeff told me about the sale going on and let me see and smell some of the flower and I am very happy I did! Thank you all again!!
MustangJeff
9 months ago
5 stars

soothe

Love the staff here very knowledgeable
eef1976
9 months ago
5 stars

Awesome place!!!

Very knowledgeable staff and very friendly!
Rede24w
1 year ago
5 stars

The Best Dispensary in NW Ohio

I have compared multiple dispensaries throughout NW Ohio and Soothe is simply the best. They have a wide selection of quality product instead of a lot of the same old sh#t. The staff is super knowledgeable and very helpful. Their facility is very safe, modern and accessible.
phoebe7
1 year ago
5 stars

Great experience here!

Caring, friendly, knowledgeable staff. All questions answered, concerns addressed in a professional yet personable manner. Assured menu will reflect my needs. Outstanding GM! Good signage-easy to find. First time there-in and out within 30 minutes(first time paperwork) without feeling rushed. I will be returning. Highly recommend!
Mike8280
2 years ago
5 stars

Finally Open!!!

Twas my 1st Ohio dispensary so I wasn't sure what to expect. The service, start to finish was outstanding! The guy working just inside the lobby was extremely helpful. Seriously don't think he could have done any better! Once inside actual dispensary room, the budtender was extremely knowledgeable extremely helpful. Now with Cannabis Cup in a couple of days I really wasn't trying to spend a lot of $$$ just more of a scouting trip. I did end up picking up a tenth of "Captain Cake" it was trimmed and cured perfectly. They were tiny buds though. The the decor was kind of plain, like a doctor's office Which is fine I'm not there for the decorations. Then of course the PRICES are HIGH! Prices are however inline with all other Ohio dispensary prices I've seen. Overall, twas a very pleasant experience.
Og1Jacobi
8 months ago
5 stars

I actually love Ohio Weed

I don't see why everyone is so hype on Michigan I am a connoisseur and was born in California I've smoked it all. I was surprised at my first time ever here and Soothe is actually awesome and very helpful. The lady today (don't want to slaughter the spelling) was more than helpful and nice. I have read nothing but bad reviews from Ohio Dispensaries and I went to check it out. Stop Crying. og1jacobi on ig check me out
cspw1114
9 months ago
5 stars

Great place all around!

I like it when the most-common effects are listed, also when terpenes are listed. The staff are friendly and professional, the site has always been clean and observant of covid-19 safety precautions. Each day they run a discount on a certain category of mmj. Plus, one of the workers is a Detroit Lions fan! 🙂🏈🦁
moodymom66
11 months ago
5 stars

Super place

The staff there are very professional and courteous. I would recommend them highly
CoffeeGrey12
1 year ago
5 stars

Always a great experience

I love coming to Soothe. I’ll always support this smaller and more local dispensary. Mimi, Jeff and Jack are the best and will always greet you with a smile on their face. I’m usually in and out in 5 minutes or less but I always know what I want so that makes things quicker. And the product is usually always good but I’m partial to certain brands too. They do have new daily specials but you’ll have to visit Soothe to find out what they are :)
zinkdarrell
1 year ago
5 stars

Great store.

Very knowledgeable and friendly. Good product and fair prices. Will be my place to shop for a long time.
sakras211
6 months ago
5 stars

Quality Service

It’s great having a local dispensary that also has friendly employees.
OldSckool
6 months ago
5 stars

Always a pleasure!

Thanks Soothe team! You are always so helpful and on point with recommendations! If I know what I want it’s less than 10minutes in and out consistently!!! Everyone needs a Soothing experience!
MadgeJ
11 months ago
5 stars

Best dispensary in NW Ohio

Wide selection, great prices, friendly service, AND they're local. Best dispensary in NW Ohio.
cspw1114
11 months ago
5 stars

Great place all around!

The staff are friendly and helpful, the variety of products is great, and each day Mon.-Sat.) a different category of product is on sale (i.e. Mondays are 15% off [25% for indigent and/or vets] Sativa flower, etc.). Indigents and Vets get 20% off.
Manny389
11 months ago
5 stars

Good Ohio store

Great staff.... extremely friendly.... great flower and would put it up against any MI flower..... like every store in Ohio the edibles are too pricey.... MI is where the edibles are at
PumpkinQueen88
1 year ago
5 stars

The staff is friendly and knowledgeable, all around a great pharmacy.