Sonoma Patient Group

Sonoma Patient Group

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.0

82 reviews

Mtena21
2 days ago
5 stars

Very generous,awesome experience

I always feel welcomed here favorite dispensary
5 stars

Top Shelf

This is a wonderful place to go to. It was easy to find and they had lots of parking. Easy and friendly check in for a FTP. Once inside they had a huge selection of products. Thank You Tyler for all the help. I looked at all kinds of products and they where so Knowledgeable. In the end I picked up Earl Hill and Humboldt Marijuana Co concentrates. I cant wait to go back.
mlutej573
14 days ago
5 stars

Top Notch Cannabis with Amazing Staff

SPG has some of the best flower and pre rolls in Sonoma County!! The staff is knowledgeable and friendly with each patient’s needs. The good vibes have kept me coming back to this dispensary for years now!! They do an amazing job suggesting strains for pain relief, insomnia, and anxiety. This is the place to go for compassionate cannabis care!
Evanonrye
26 days ago
5 stars

Kind and people friendly

Many good things, knowledgeable staff, and people who make a positive environment
seabeezy
1 month ago
5 stars

Now I've had the time of my life

No joke, have hit nothin but net with this group. They take the time to personalize your herbal experience, and in my case, found a way I can enjoy without having to combust. Good craic, mates!
Klent
3 months ago
5 stars

Great place to get your hippy canbbage!

I’ve been going here for years and I’ve never had a bad experience. Great staff, great selection, and they’ve been at it for a long time.
ejlandwehr
3 years ago
5 stars

They helped fire victims!

I went in, after the fire, to buy some CBD oil as I left town, to come here, and they gave me a grocery bag — a grocery bag — FULL, of products from EVERY vendor! It must have been $500+ of edibles, oil, concentrate, flower, vape cartridges. It REALLY meant the world to me, then, and still does. I don’t know if I’d be as stable emotionally, if they hadn’t done that for me, for other fire victims. Thank you 🙏🤗😉 Having been evacuated and living in Contra Costa, I don’t know when I’ll see my SPG family again, but they are wonderful people that always take the time to make sure you have everything you need. I miss you!
shootermcgvn
3 years ago
5 stars

Easy and fast first time trip

Went to this place for the first time today. Their check in process was very quick and easy for a 1st time customer. No paper forms, nice. The place is fairly small, but nicely located near Coddingtown. This feels more like a local mom and pop place, rather than some of the bigger stores in the county. I’m primarily a cartridge concentrates guy and this place is great for that. They have the largest selection of full gram vape cartridges of any local dispensary. They have a ton of strains and brands that I just haven’t seen at other places. Prices are in line with everyone else, roughly $75 w/tax for a 1g cart. Might be a couple dollars more than 2 absolute xtract carts at another place, but worth it IMO. Both guys that helped me pointed to the same cart when I said I preferred Indica. I went with the LA Kush Black Gelato that they recommended. I’m very happy with the cartridge. It hits hard and has a ton of flavor. I’ll be back to check out their other strains. Cheers!
ackortma
2 years ago
5 stars

Great Dispensary

Friendly staff, good prices, and good variety of products. Perfectly satisfied
Fishing707
2 years ago
5 stars

Top notch dispensary

Top quality products and knowledgeable staff. Love the fact they support local growers and the community. Highly recommend giving them a visit.
Donhanovermng
2 years ago
5 stars

Many years now I'm back.

If you are having a rough day or need some one to listen this is the spot. They are so warm and inviting and happy and everyone gets along. I have been coming here for years and it's always had a negative air about it and I think they have had some changes and it feels peaceful in there. A few of the old management team didn't make it feel very welcoming, I would hear shouting from the office at people now all I hear when I'm there is laughter . I had some concerns and was able to speak with a manager and they were so accommodating and nice , I stopped coming but now I'm back for life! Would highly recommend
pillznarry
2 years ago
5 stars

All in all? Winner winner chicken dinner.

Almost always has a really good section of flower and cartridges to edibles and concentrates. Usually a good deal or five going on as well. Be sure to ask if there’s anything going on at the moment. Chances are there will be. Prices are same as anywhere else. And without a 215 you’ll pay the taxes the ones WITH a 215 don’t pay. Good spot with cool folks. Good selection and comparable prices. In Santa Rosa? Look no further. Go here.
ssspaced
3 years ago
5 stars

amazing customer service

This place has become my go to when it comes to stocking up. They have the most selection and quality you are going to find in any Santa rosa storefront. The staff is always very helpful and they keep their menu extremely up to date. Try them out.
Mitch8166
3 years ago
5 stars

Best Around

I have been to most of the stores in the area and SPG is the best. Easy to find and always parking. Best product and always in stock. I haven’t been anywhere else since my first visit to SPG.
ellnikki115
4 years ago
5 stars

my go to medical dispensary

has amazing products anf the best part is the prices cheapest ive been to in santa rosa. i recomend it to everyone who has a card.
luv92
4 years ago
5 stars

The best place to be!

I has been coming here on and off since I was 18. But after my husband and I got married in 2015 we come here almost daily and the staff have become just like family. They are always knowing what kind of stuff we're in to and what sort of products we'd enjoy the most. I highly recommend this place if you're ever in the area because not only is their staff amazing but the dispensary is also amazing and the pricing is always very reasonable.
Themischievous1
5 months ago
5 stars

GREAT STAFF/KNOWLEDGEABLE

I have been coming to Sonoma Patient Group for over 5 years now and even though the laws and looks have changed (it looks awesome now) I ALWAYS COME BACK HERE! Their staff is super knowledgeable and super friendly too! I always get a "Hello, How are you today" as soon as I step in the door and they really do make you feel comfortable especially if your nervous or new to cannabis. During COVID it's been extremely hard for me to get out & the fact that they offer FREE DELIVERY with only a minimum order is so convenient and makes me feel so much safer! I really love Sonoma Patient Group I don't shop anywhere else!
Patti Silva
6 months ago
5 stars

Best dispensary in Santa Rosa

Always a positive experience. The staff are very knowledgeable and the selection is great. I highly recommend them
WeedForMeeeee
6 months ago
5 stars

Like the Change Up!

I’ve been coming here for years and recently have noticed the upgrades they’re providing. Rewards, better discounts, and overall better more consistent product coming in. I think they have a new buyer. Thanks guys!
b1810
6 months ago
5 stars

Awesome & Customer-Centered Service

I have been an on and off regular here, and have very little critique about their business or their service. They are always very accommodating to the customer's preferences or needs, and incredibly helpful and accurately informative of their products when asked about them. They have always met me halfway, and always show me products well within my requested price ranges, as well as accommodating any of MY OWN order mistakes as much as within their ability! Love their service, and highly recommend this business!