Select a product to start your order!
Sonoma Medicinal Herbs

Sonoma Medicinal Herbs

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps

Reviews

4.9

1,519 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (930)

Price (900)

jcortez415
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Always have the best customer service
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
theengraver
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Open your doors!

I'm tending to go other places because I can't come in the store. You are the only ones. Just saying!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
stedmana
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

the best

I'm a convert. I no longer patronize Mercy, I'm you customer now. Prices are great, staff has always been kind and respectful, and wonderful curbside pickup. Keep it up dudes.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
SaraKincaid
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love this place!

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Edro37
2 years ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

TOP NOTCH ALL AROUND!!!

Great customer service. Amazing prices and deals. I mean the price you see is what you pay. ALL TAXES INCLUDED!! Only place I visit now.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
SaraKincaid
2 years ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love this place!

I highly recommend this place. The people who work here are knowledgeable and kind. Products are awesome.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
BrandonIhde
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Real weed

Reel people
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Katiers
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

My favorite budtenders with the best prices
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
BrandonIhde
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Real weed

Real people
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
BrandonIhde
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Real weed

Real people
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Fran_fran
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Good customer service

Sonoma always has good prices and if they run out of something you don't have to wait to long for them to get their supplies.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
SaraKincaid
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Makes my day! So thankful!

Not only is the product fair in price and great quality. The people who work here go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable and informed. They always smile even in the rain. Love this place and the people that make it so great!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
TheJohnster
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love this place. Fast and great customer service!

This was my first retail purchase as a medical patient way way back. It was great then and is still great now! I understand they have changed ownership but let me tell you, this is a good spot. Curbside is fast and courteous, knowledgeable and the staff come off as genuine and honestly stoked to be there. An overall A+ HIGHly recommend!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
theengraver
2 years ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love this place!

I love the way taxes are already included in the price. No surprises.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Jasminevillanuevacms
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great customer service!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
jalterio
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

My one stop shop

The crew at Sonoma Medicinal Herbs is professional, nice and give great recommendations. I love my store for flower, cartridges and edibles occasionally. Thank you for the great points program and birthday points!!!! Happy New Year to you all
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
jalterio
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

excellent products & service

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
jalterio
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

SMH Review

I appreciate the variety of products and price ranges available. Great customer service always.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
jcortez415
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Amazing customer service

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Kelsey616
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great deals

I like that you know what you’re paying before you add to cart and they seem to have a lot of good deals to be honest
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price