Solar Cannabis Co.

Solar Cannabis Co.

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.4

11 reviews

sn00pc4t
2 years ago
5 stars

Amazing

My girlfriend and I go in frequently, there is never a line and everyone is very friendly. I drive from north Smithfield and it’s worth it😍
Solar Cannabis Co.Fall River
We appreciate the review and love that you are willing to drive all the way from Smithfield!!! Thanks for coming in!
Official Response6 months ago
reqergg
2 years ago
5 stars

Loved it

My first time at a cannabis storefront, the staff was so helpful and were willing to answer all the questions I had. Price was a bit high (pun not intended) but the quality was great, however edibles from mass are a hard thing to get done, so i would skip next time. The place is massive, would LOVE to see tour of the joint (pun now intended)
Solar Cannabis Co.Fall River
Thanks so much for coming in! We would LOVE to arrange tours but for now it's not possible here in MA but who knows what will happen down the line! Be sure to stop back in soon as we now have a much larger selection of edibles.
Official Response6 months ago
5 stars

love it

this place is new but the staff are awesome and knowledgeable the fact that they allow you to smell your weed first is a plus
Solar Cannabis Co.Fall River
We greatly appreciate the review!! Thanks for stopping in and we hope you'll visit again soon!
Official Response6 months ago
ctavaress
2 years ago
5 stars

Amazing place!

Great place amazing and friendly staff. Prices are a bit high but the quality is very good. 10/10 would definitely recommend.
Solar Cannabis Co.Fall River
Thank you so much for the review! We pride ourselves on great customer service - we're so happy you had a good experience!
Official Response6 months ago
KaseyMN218
4 months ago
5 stars

love these people!

First time visitor and I was warmly greeted, swiftly assisted, and patiently walked through the check out process. The peeps working here were the best! Fair prices all things considered, I enjoyed the Ghani-Infused pre-roll with the *highest* satisfaction. 10/10 would recommend. Weed so fine I'm finna take it on a date and introduce it to my mama 👽
chickielina
11 months ago
5 stars

Amazing!

Not only do they have amazing products but the store looks amazing the employees are wonderful. Extremely helpful and friendly! Including Erik and Caitlyn!
Solar Cannabis Co.Fall River
Thank you so much for the review! We're so happy that Erik and Caitlyn were able to help you out! Be sure to stop in again soon :)
Official Response6 months ago
tartcardboard
2 years ago
5 stars

Nice!

Every time I visit Solar, there is never a wait and everyone is very friendly. The transactions are always fast and the staff is knowledgeable.
Solar Cannabis Co.Fall River
Thanks so much for the review! Our staff is very knowledgeable and friendly and we definitely work to make your visit the best it can be! We'll be adding in a new online ordering area soon within the dispensary so that there are even more ordering options for our busy times! Looking forward to seeing you again soon.
Official Response6 months ago
420forever401
6 months ago
4 stars

Overall good herb

Don’t have any complaints here. It’s usually faster going here than other dispensaries I know. If I can rate this place 4 1/2 stars I would but it’s just minor complaints like sometimes the strains I want are not in grams but other than that, I’d highly suggest this place
Solar Cannabis Co.Fall River
Hi there! We try our best to offer a wide selection of products in various sizes and we also have a selection of 1g pre-rolls available. Plus our new Bud Bar, offering 5 of our most popular strains, gives guests the chance to pick out your own premium buds and pay by the gram. If there's a strain in particular that you'd like to see available in a 1g size, let us know. Thanks so much for leaving us a review!
Official Response5 months ago
nintendo26
2 years ago
3 stars

Friendly Store

I’ve been to this store and every time, they have been more than ready to help. However, being from the west coast, I was surprised by how high their prices were especially for such a small selection. If y’all could get more edibles, bud, and topicals, and maybe lower your price, then I’ll be giving a five star rating. Until then, they only get three stars.
Solar Cannabis Co.Fall River
Hi there! We are so happy that you stopped by in our early days! Next time you are looking to shop cannabis be sure to come back to Solar Therapeutics again as we now have a much larger selection of flower, prerolls, concentrates and edibles.
Official Response6 months ago
NickMass
8 months ago
1 star

Worst flower I have EVER bought in Massachusetts

I have been a MMJ patient in Massachusetts for 4 years now and I can say with confidence that the flower I bought from here is, hands down, the worst flower I have EVER received from a dispensary in Massachusetts. (And I've bought from NETA) Both strains of flower I bought from here are stale, dry, and smell bad. Packaged in mylar bags too, so by the time you get your flower 2 months after testing, it is guaranteed to be squished in the bag and stale! The quality of the flower I received is shameful. Based on this experience alone, I wouldn't purchase ANYTHING from this dispensary ever again. If their standards for the flower they sell at top tier prices are THIS LOW, I refuse to be deceived like this by them again. I'm not kidding, if you have any experience with cannabis and are looking for quality product, shop somewhere else.
Solar Cannabis Co.Fall River
Good afternoon, Nick. We were very sorry to hear about your poor experience at Solar. We very much appreciate your feedback. Is it possible you could let us know which strains of flower you purchased, so that we might check our inventory and remedy the situation? We certainly do not want our customers to be dissatisfied with our product. You can reply here, or send an email to hello@solarthera.com and note that you are writing in regards to a Weedmaps review. Also - please know that we recently launched new packaging for our flower and it’s already on the shelves. We hope you'll stop in again sometime soon and give us another go!
Official Response6 months ago
jarome1222
2 years ago
5 stars

Solar Cannabis Co.Fall River
Thank you so much for the 5 star rating!!!
Official Response6 months ago