Select a product to start your online order!
Solace Meds - North OKC

Solace Meds - North OKC

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

63 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (1)

Price (1)

Thormund
2 months ago
5 stars

Great Customer Service and Experience

I had a great first experience at Solace Meds. The person working the counter was friendly, knowledgeable, and more than willing to answer any question I had. The prices were all reasonable especially when considering all of the deals they had going. I will definitely be going back again, and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to others.
Solace Meds - North OKCOklahoma City
We are thrilled you enjoyed your experience at Solace Meds North! please come back so we can get you hooked up on some more deals for whatever you're looking for :)! #FindYourSolace
Official Response2 months ago
sarahgetsstoned
3 months ago
5 stars

Keeping the community alive!

Ashton was so nice and knowledgeable what a wonderful and personal environment didn’t feel pinnacled or rushed in any way these people truly care and go above and beyond for quality!
Solace Meds - North OKCOklahoma City
We are glad Ashton got you hooked up with some quality medicine in a professional manner! We strive for all of our budtenders to be as knowledgeable and as helpful as possible, we hope to see you again and #FindYourSolace
Official Response2 months ago
LinaloolTerpenes
2 months ago
5 stars

Great staff and Products.

The house cabinet is some luxury smoke at the right price. They manage to save your first time purchase discount with all their amazing deals on other products. also can’t forget the 10¢ preroll on any purchase with countless strains available. Congen4Life🦾🐵🔥
Solace Meds - North OKCOklahoma City
We take a lot of pride in being one of the few places to carry Concentrated Genetics! We have CG Flower, Seeds, Clones and soon...Concentrates! We are glad you came and #FoundYourSolace! Please come back again soon!
Official Response2 months ago
Densmith
2 months ago
5 stars

Location!

Amazing special shelf and the bud tenders are knowledgeable!
Solace Meds - North OKCOklahoma City
Thanks for you feedback! Come back soon and #FindYourSolace!
Official Response2 months ago
colorblind204
2 months ago
5 stars

Got me high

The people in side where super nice and the pre roll and Diamond Concentrate got me hella high
Solace Meds - North OKCOklahoma City
Thanks! All of our PreRolls are ALL FLOWER! no stem, no seed, no trim! We also got you covered on quality, affordable concentrates always!
Official Response2 months ago
bloccbaby10st
22 days ago
5 stars

Bud

Great bud and concentrates
Solace Meds - North OKCOklahoma City
Thanks bloccbaby10st, we carry a great selection of products to fit all budgets. With 10+ concentrates & 50+ strains to choose from we strive to meet all of our patients' needs. Thanks for letting us #FindYourSolace here at Solace Meds North. Can't wait to see you again !
Official Response18 days ago
Joesmho
1 month ago
5 stars

Veterans discount offered here!

The special price shelf are the same buds as normal just cheaper on occasion!
Solace Meds - North OKCOklahoma City
We want to make sure we have smoke for everyone! Thanks for #FindingYourSolace
Official Response26 days ago
Wanszettab
1 month ago
5 stars

Happy times

Love coming to visit just wish the hours were longer so I can come see my buddy zac
Solace Meds - North OKCOklahoma City
We always appreciate you coming by! We are glad you found your solace here at Solace Meds North!
Official Response1 month ago
ChaosasHardBroom
1 month ago
5 stars

Second trip guys cute

Works with you professionally!
Solace Meds - North OKCOklahoma City
Thanks so much for your feedback! We here at Solace Meds North make sure to always have a professional, knowledgeable budtender on duty to best assist our customers during their entire experience. Come again and #FindYourSolace
Official Response1 month ago
jparker2013
7 months ago
5 stars

Great Service

The prices there are good. There was an issue but the manager made it right. The Ok Boomer is where its at! I would highly recommend this place to everyone I know.
Wanszettab
3 months ago
5 stars

Happy

Zac was awesome very helpful will be back 👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾
Solace Meds - North OKCOklahoma City
We are glad you came and #FoundYourSolace with Zach! Stop by again soon to take advantage of all our new product and deals going on this month!
Official Response3 months ago
chastitypalermo
3 months ago
5 stars

Very knowledgeable staff

I stopped in today to purchase CBD products...Sensichews actually. Unfortunately the store was out but Zach was very informative and definitely knew what he was talking about. He assured me that he will let me know as soon as CBD products are back in stock. No-way was i leaving this place empty handed so I picked out a tee shirt. Looking forward to my next visit!
Solace Meds - North OKCOklahoma City
We are sorry to hear about that! We are glad Zach didnt let you leave empty handed and got you hooked up with some swag! Keep an eye on our Weedmaps for more soon to come CBD products! Come again and #FindYourSolace
Official Response3 months ago
arandadass
4 months ago
5 stars

Amazeballs

Super clean and neat! Great atmosphere and helpful staff! Amazing product. Tarrah is fiireeeeeee 🔥🔥
Solace Meds - North OKCOklahoma City
We appreciate that! come see Terrah and the rest of the crew sometime soon and #FindYourSolace once again! 😎
Official Response3 months ago
mojodaddy425
4 months ago
5 stars

A1 service and product

Tarrah was super fire, got us hooked up right away with quality concentrated genetics. Don’t sleep on the house case Congen is 🔥
Solace Meds - North OKCOklahoma City
We are in constant rotation of Concentrated Genetics with drops about every other week, please swing by again soon and try out some of our other house strains! #FindYourSolace
Official Response3 months ago
ChaosasHardBroom
3 months ago
5 stars

Sweet caring and kind

This kid is sweet and very helpful very interested in helping what ills ya.
Solace Meds - North OKCOklahoma City
Thanks a lot! We pride ourselves in hiring only the most knowledgeable and well mannered budtenders we can find! Stop back in soon! #FindYourSolace
Official Response3 months ago
johnnycageblowsdro
4 months ago
5 stars

Congen

Love all the dope concentrated genetics strains
Solace Meds - North OKCOklahoma City
Glad to hear that! Concentrated Genetics does amazing work, we have drops from them frequently! come back out soon and #FindYourSolace once again!
Official Response4 months ago
toston_poston
4 months ago
5 stars

So glad I found this place

I went in for my first time here and they totally made me feel like they cared about getting me the best bang for the buck deal. Also very friendly and welcoming environment. Excited to test the nugs that I bought.
Solace Meds - North OKCOklahoma City
Thanks so much, it is because we DO CARE about getting our patients the best bang for their buck! We want every one of our patients to feel safe, welcomed and respected when shopping at Solace Meds North! Please come back soon and check out our monthly deals as well as the tons of quality flower we have for you to choose from! #FindYourSolace
Official Response4 months ago
Dennison878787
4 months ago
5 stars

Happy folks

Awesome pre rolls and I love the discount shelf when they have it.
Solace Meds - North OKCOklahoma City
Thanks a lot! We pride ourselves in having quality flower that fits everyone's budget, no matter what's in your pocket, we will always try our best to find something that will suit your medicinal needs! #FindYourSolace
Official Response4 months ago
french93
4 months ago
5 stars

Smoke

Great place to go! Great prices, great customer service! Ask for Jake!
Solace Meds - North OKCOklahoma City
Thanks a lot! Make sure to stop back in soon so Jake can hook you up all over again 😎 Monthly deals and plenty of strains to choose from so we always got you covered! #FindYourSolace
Official Response4 months ago
kapricorn78
4 months ago
5 stars

great flower

first time in I love it so and great customer service
Solace Meds - North OKCOklahoma City
We appreciate your feedback! Come back and visit us soon. We have plenty of new products and flower for you to enjoy! #FindYourSolace
Official Response4 months ago