Select a product to start your order!
Pure Harvest

Pure Harvest

Storefront
Closedopens 9:30am
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Closedopens 9:30am
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.8

10 reviews

scmastro
4 months ago
5 stars

Great Service!

Perfect location with the nicest employees and a large variety of products!
purevibevape
3 years ago
5 stars

DEFINITELY CHECK THIS SHOP OUT!

Stop by here and meet this AMAZING team! The customer service here is top-notch! The discounts on the nice variety of Cannabis products here are served on the daily. Wonderful staff, nice variety, and great pricing. PUREVIBE is glad to recommend Sofa King Medicinal!
rlaborde94
9 months ago
5 stars

MUST STOP

Great customer service! Got everything I needed and more. Staff was knowledgeable of everything and very friendly.
TheMadHatter87
1 year ago
5 stars

great experience

I was on a trip moving las vegas stopped to get gas and saw this place and decided to stop in. The bud tender that helped me was very friendly and knowledgeable. And the prices were great. Definitely will come here again if I find myself in the neighborhood.
5 stars

Passer By

Wonderful experience in a lowkey environment with a super knowledgeable budtender! Super fair prices and beautiful in-house concentrates.
Jdpuff
1 year ago
5 stars

Best stop at the Rocky Mountain gateway.

Amazing staff and the selection of products in this little gem are awesome. Very knowledgeable, friendly and obviously have first hand experience with products in this uniquely decorated and well stocked store. I tried the other 2? up there, this one nails it.
5280hightimes
1 year ago
5 stars

Great Customer Service and Great Product

After a terrible experience at another Dumont dispensary I was skeptical but Sofa King Medical delivered with a smile. They provided top notch customer service from the moment I walked through the door. They greeted us friendly and were happy to let us browse their product while answering all of my questions. The in store experience was great but the product was just as good. Sofa King Medical really delivered.
Hickmans
2 years ago
5 stars

A small, homey gem in the mountains

Stephen helped me my first time in, I forgot the girls name the next time I went. both were extremely friendly, but Stephen is the reason ill continue to shop here above the competitor. he guided me to buy one of my favorite smokes ever, el padrino, and gave me some advice on places to look for residence in the rocky mtn state. great experience and great products.
merlinsbeard05
2 years ago
5 stars

Friendly and knowledgeable

Everyone who works there is eager to help you with all of your needs and has the knowledge to get you the bud you are looking for. I’d highly recommend this place
treehigh29
3 years ago
3 stars

Friendly decent quality

I’m not a big fan of places that don’t make their budtenders test their products before they sell them to patients or the public. Strain specific knowledge is one thing, but if you haven’t tried it for yourself how can you know. I don’t feel like people should be plying guessing games when it buying medical or recreational cannabis. Other than that, everyone was friendly and the dispensary was clean and inviting. I tried the Romulan I wasn’t really impressed but luckily I only bought a g.