SoCal

4.7 stars by 631 reviews
dispensaryOceanside, medical
760-575-2639
Open Now10:00am - 10:00pm
Call
Directions
Follow

Write A Review

Select A Rating

Reviews

4.7 stars
fallenkoopa

Could not get in contact

1.0
Tried calling got answering machine that didn’t work. And it says to call for address.
SoCal
Oceanside
Sorry you could not get through having problems with t mobile phone service please text me back at 760-583-6741 and I will call you back and compensate you for your time. Thanks again..
Official Response
Cory_shields

Nice

5.0
Great quality flower and decent response/delivery times unlike 99.99% of places out there
Dreezgeek

Bomb ass weed

5.0
Called and they answered right away and they have a huge menu. All my questions were answered. I don't know much about the thc and cbd stuff but they told me everything i needed to know to fit my needs and had great deals to work with my budget. Super strong medicine, be careful!! Bud tenders were friendly, informative and fast with delivery. If i ever didn't like what they always came thru! ( she was cute too!)
wunderdoodle

Drastic change in quality & customer service.

1.0
I've been a customer of this delivery service for almost 3 years and for a long time they were great. They had good response and delivery times, a good range and quality of medicine. The last 8 months or so....that has all gone swiftly downhill. They have one driver who is still fantastic, I believe his name is Travis. All other recent drivers have been either creepy or rude. Its now regularly more than 3 hours from placing your order to delivery, even if you place your order right when they open. In fact although they state they open at 10 AM, I've been told by the owners wife Nicole herself that they don't have a driver until noon. Response times have tripled, and whoever was responding to text orders today was downright rude and couldn't seem to be bothered to text full sentences when I had questions. Not only is their weedmaps menu inaccurate and lacking in information, but it seems like they have no real idea of their inventory anymore, and therefore what is actually available. After attempting to place an order for 510 thread cartridges over more than 4 hours, and dealing with some condescending asshole over text, I was told they could sell me a 710 battery...yeah no. This was honestly the last straw, I've been finding seeds on seeds on seeds in their supposed top shelf bud for months and been trying to give them the benefit of the doubt...but honestly don't waste your time. This company obviously doesn't care about their customers. Furthermore, as I discovered today, there is no lack of faster, more customer oriented delivery services in the area, one of whom has already delivered what I was looking for in the same amount of time it took Socal to even respond to my initial text this morning. 100% done.
SoCal
Oceanside
I am very sorry for your experience can you please text me when you have a moment I would like to try and work through this bad experience . I want to thank you for all the time and orders you have given us I hope I can work something out with you don’t want to end on a bad experience text me at 760-583-6741. I really want some clarity with the way you were treated . Thanks again.
Official Response
hempmessiah

report to weedmaps

1.0
for years these fools pretend to be storefront to get more calls. shady
Barbneedsmeds

I'm lost, and you don't have a phone # that works

1.0
I'm lost and there's no way to contact you by telephone to help me find your location as it says to do and WeedMaps
calistoner44

drove by

5.0
stopped by on my roadtrip for a smoke break...they got it all@
Amos 76

Best place around

5.0
These guys have great quality products, prices, always fast and nice drivers. I have been using them for months and this is my go to spot. If your looking for a good place this it. You won’t be disappointed. I give them ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Kevin_Ro

Not a store front

1.0
This place has misrepresented it self as a store front for years, if there dishonest from the jump you can imagine other bullshit you'll have to put with from them.
supaosc

RUDE

1.0
TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE
TheBarkingTuna

Don’t waste your time or money

1.0
#1 - not a storefront, so don’t waste your time looking #2 - require a medical card. I went ahead and got one for like $40, but just another hassle #3 - I ordered a 1/2 Oz of 2 flowers. On a scale of 1-10, the sativa (Sour D) is a 6 and the indica is a 4. Looks like it is OLD flower. Not sticky. Not skunky. Not flavorful. Yes, it provides effects, but I prefer quality. Prices were fair for what I received, but I felt I’d be getting MUCH better Cannabis. I was hoping for a deal. Ended up w mediocre flower, a med card and a long wait. Pass.
lyf31sg00d

Great service

5.0
Super speedy replies! Skeem helped me this afternoon and was super helpful and the delivery arrived really quickly!! The best!
zoedoll

trash prices

1.0
trash prices they want 65 for galaxy XD these fools are smoking crack
SoCal
Oceanside
I’m sorry that you did not like the prices we offer a price match and also with new laws taxes and regulations prices are going up also many of the products out there may be discounted because they are older and have not had the new taxes , there are many counterfeit products everywhere that also affect pricing, sometimes we will buy products from another collective at higher price just for the convenience of having it available for you so in all fairness I hope you understand why prices vary in this crazy time of the green rush thank you for your honest review it makes us better.
Official Response
maxkelly9

Overpriced boof

1.0
Overpriced boof
SoCal
Oceanside
I’m sorry that you did not like the prices we offer a price match and also with new laws taxes and regulations prices are going up also many of the products out there may be discounted because they are older and have not had the new taxes , there are many counterfeit products everywhere that also affect pricing, sometimes we will buy products from another collective at higher price just for the convenience of having it available for you so in all fairness I hope you understand why prices vary in this crazy time of the green rush thank you for your honest review it makes us better.
Official Response
OttRobot3

Not a storefront

1.0
They need to update there title. I drove 20 min to find out they were shutdown
Camrenm101

DON'T WASTE YO TIME! IT'S NOT A STOREFRONT!

1.0
Very disappointed and sad to say this place is a delivery service, It says to call for a address but they tell you they do not have a storefront. They are only medical and do not serve Escondido.
chuvy

Don’t waste your time

1.0
Not from the area drove off the freeway to pick up before leaving the area I’m from Los Angeles area. Disappointed at its max they couldn’t even answer the phone called multiple time waste of my time! Address never provided no answer very professional NOT! Just don’t waste your time here
ipokesmot420

Love this place

5.0
So cal city Lites has the best flower in San Diego county . I have been suffering from back pain from a really bad car accident that happened last year. I have been counting on them in my times of need and they always come thru , Colin is one of the most knowledgeable bud tender I have dealt with he really knows the menu and the strains he is so courteous and helpful every week when I call him. So cal is by far the best collective in the San Diego area I would never go to another store as long as so cal is around . Thank you so much for being here for me!!!!!!!!
yams77

no storefront

1.0
Called and asked for address, like it asked me to on wm. I was told they don't have a storefront and they only do medical. smh
a13hernandez

best place

5.0
my number 1 place out here great flower its fire the driver was kind enough to give me his papers to roll one since I forgot my piece good looking out really cool guy thank you so much