The Syndicate - Woodland Hills Socal Co-Op

The Syndicate - Woodland Hills Socal Co-Op

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.4

538 reviews

WMUser386083130
2 days ago
5 stars

Best in prices and quality!

Best prices by far! I’ve traveled all over the valley and Los Angeles, this company is always dependable and prices are on point for top shelf and everything. Plus no taxes!
Delusion
1 month ago
5 stars

🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥
mblades514
1 month ago
4 stars

love their flower

my buddtender was super nice. loved her. sweet girl. flower is fire. the atmosphere is awesome. they have a huge selection. the only reason I give 4 stars is not because of my bud tender or the store but because one employee couldn't mind his own business, interrupting the conversation constantly & mansplaining weed. I'm in sales it's super rude to interrupt ur coworkers if they don't ask for help. his vibe is aggressive and arrogant. he made me feel rushed and I felt super judged for wanting to know what I asked about. I have been smoking for over 15 years. I know that many things come into play w the quality of smoke. he didn't seem to care to listen to me about what I know, my needs, or y I asked about thc%. he knows his stuff but bro don't mansplane ur female customers. ask questions let ur customer guide the conversation. they'll leave the opportunity to sell if u ask the right questions. ur there to make money not show off. it made me feel really icky when I left. bad vibes.
Dons32
2 months ago
1 star

Delivery Service

Heard great things about this shop and decided to finally give it a shot. Ordered at 7pm and got a call at 9 that my they cannot get to my order. Understand that it does get busy and orders are rescheduled, but I waited 2 hours to get a text.
brassmonkey97
11 days ago
1 star

Dishonest times posted

Tore a ligament in my knee tonight so I tried to come down to the syndicate for a joint. It was 952 pm and it says posted online that they close at ten. Now, I work in food service so I understand the pain of last minute customers, but I was prepared to be in and out in a minute and give a nice tip. Instead, the security greeted me outside and told me they were closed. I suppose the staff pre-closing takes precedence over staying true to schedule. Been a long time customer but this was such a great disappointment.
Cmater18
28 days ago
1 star

One and done

Not only was the customer service rude and impatient, way over priced unless you buying small buds. And everything was dry. Purchased what the budtebder recommended. Got home, and it turn to dust. It barely filled half a blunt. Would never go back. Needless to say,the atmosphere is cool though.
MrNix535
1 year ago
5 stars

The habit truck

Hope they are still doing it. Always good people...just too expensive for most things....they need to sell half ounce or ounce deals on their buds, paying 40+ an 1/8 is a bit much for the true smoker.
EclecticDragon
1 year ago
5 stars

Return from vacation at camp crystal lake

I had been away for years for a reason. Once upon a time you required medical approval..... blah blah ha blah I had received such outstanding customer service from this facility. I was a regular known by name & tip to a select few. I was always treated with respect and kindness... legalization happens & it changed. After about five consecutive WTF experiences I decided it was time to separate. Move on and take a little vacation from the relationship. Today was my first day back in years??? I was greeted with genuine warmth & conversation. It was great to see the friendly face. Once through the secret passage you enter a clean simple set up. The shop is well lit and organized. I was greeted by everyone in the room but gravitated to a tall young man with a kind smile. I new what I came in for but was also hoped to try something new. He answered all my questions, provided both personal & professional input. It was greatly appreciated. I tipped, I thanked and will return. #leavethematip
CaptainWar
2 years ago
5 stars

Very Impressed

Ive been to a few shops, from Orange County, to LA to san Diego. This shop here, though small was the best I have been to yet. Very unique style, customer service was wonderful, both gals that helped me and my lady out were wonderful. The selection was nice as well. 5 stars. I will always come to this shop everytime from now on until im dead. Thank you!
Yourgirlamyy
3 years ago
5 stars

Amazing Staff with affordable prices!

Id like to start off by saying the management and staff are completely knowledgeable and experienced! I see a lot of comments about people being 'ripped off' or not receiving there 'discount' but nonetheless that is untrue. The 15% is already included the moment you pay at the register. People are just unaware and don't realize that sales tax in cannabis is about 30% for medical and 35% for recreational (do your math people!!). This shop has the curtesy of deducting 15% from each transaction so one does NOT pay a fortune on taxes. You can be assured that every flower in this dispensary has passed testing and is completely up to par with regulations' California has imposed. IF you're looking for cheap, untaxed cannabis, I am sure you can go around the corner and find some with high levels of phosphorus. GO SYNDICATE!! (;
xoticatt
3 years ago
5 stars

Awesome staff and environment

So Cal is the best shop I've visited! they have great selection. the staff gave us a great deal on our items. it's a assorted world of your favorite medications. no BS you'll like it.
bmcelvy09
9 months ago
5 stars

been my favorite place since 2009

doesnt get any better. if only we could get that original Arctic P back, life couldn't get any better than that. Ive been going there since it was socal coop over between tampa and winnetka off the 210. by far the coolest dispensary ever now though. the doors going in are so dope.
blazedbarbiee
10 months ago
5 stars

Best dispensary around!

Been coming here for years now and they always got what I need. Great selection of edibles, carts, Vapes, flower, concentrates and not to mention there CBD selection! Love the 1940s speak easy set up and friendly staff is always so knowledgeable, they always have deals going on and not to mention their loyalty program! The fact that they give 15% discount for everyone keeps me comming back for more! Love the Syndicate 💚🗝
treeazdmv
12 months ago
5 stars

Great First Impression

Came in today to pick up some Karisma Hash Rosin and was happy to see they had all four strains in stock. Also got some of their Afghan Kush and it smoked wonderfully. Not too much of a nose but a classic Afghan Kush high. My budtender was also really helpful and a super nice dude, I forgot to get his name! I’ll definitely be coming back regularly!
BigDelicious
1 year ago
5 stars

best spot in the valley!

staff is awesome! product is 🔥
The Syndicate - Woodland Hills Socal Co-OpWoodland Hills / Tarzana / Canoga Park
Customers are even better!
Official Response1 year ago
kailey01
1 year ago
5 stars

Best shop around

The coolest shop I’ve ever been to hands down. Extremely nice and welcoming and received a free shirt. The joints I got was their house jay indica and quite nice I have to say. I got one with the thc low , I’m not looking for anything crazy but mellow and relaxing and loved the house jays. Highly recommend. Will definitely be back.
The Syndicate - Woodland Hills Socal Co-OpWoodland Hills / Tarzana / Canoga Park
Thank you, we try to make every visit memorable and affordable!
Official Response1 year ago
m3ng5k
1 year ago
5 stars

Worth a return visit.

Sooo first of all... the out door and lobby area looks pretty dope to me. Secondly the "doorway" to the shop area is awesome. It made me chuckle. It's also what made me tell other people about this place. Other than the VERY nice selection of concentrates. I'm a regular dabber so I only go for the concentrates, so unfortunately I don't have much of a review of the flower. Go here folks. 😉✌ Edit*:OH! and the free t-shirt was pretty cool too. I might just wear it.
The Syndicate - Woodland Hills Socal Co-OpWoodland Hills / Tarzana / Canoga Park
Yes! plus we always have good vendors in for BOGO specials! especially on concentrates.
Official Response1 year ago
ravenseye72
2 years ago
5 stars

Best Delivery

Cali Coast Delivery offers the most products, flower, edible, concentrate including the gooey toppers that add so much kick, than any other delivery service I've used so far. the prices are good, and when you sign up for texts, the deals are GREAT!
The Syndicate - Woodland Hills Socal Co-OpWoodland Hills / Tarzana / Canoga Park
YOU WILL NEVER BE THE SYNDICATE. KEEP TRYING!
Official Response1 year ago
5 stars

Love at first visit

When you come in to this dispensary, you’re greeted immediately with the coolest welcome workers, and you push through a secret trap bookshelf doorway speak easy vibes and all, into the most incredibly well stocked stylie dispensary in all of the land (imho). There are famous mugshots up on the walls next to floor to ceiling shelves full of so many bomb brands and products of edibles, topicals, patches, prerolls, bud, cartridges, prerolls, and everything. The budtenders are all super kind, funny, thoughtful, and full of great advice and good vibes. This dispensary has quickly stolen my heart and ruined me forever because I don’t think I can ever go to another dispensary again! 10/10 would recommend, would visit again. Loved the jeeter XL prerolls, reserve cartridge reccs (xj13 so yum), papa barkley 1:3 thc heavy salve, and Mary’s medicinals transdermal patches, and love my tshirt! Also love that you can use credit and their rewards program!!
The Syndicate - Woodland Hills Socal Co-OpWoodland Hills / Tarzana / Canoga Park
When you come here and your down with us your family. We want nothing but the best for you and for you to come visit us everyday! Awesome comment!
Official Response1 year ago
maestromax
2 years ago
5 stars

Always a positive experience

I have been to this dispensary a handful of times and each time it is a pleasant experience. Staff are willing to answer all questions and give insights into products and are always friendly. I never feel like I’m rushed or not given attention. Have been pleased with every strand I have bought from them so far.