Accepting orders until 8:45pm
Smoke Rings

Smoke Rings

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.9

24 reviews

      jbmp1390
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Pleasantly Surprised

      Extremely pleased with my experience at this dispensary. I recently moved here to Pagosa and I'm so pleased to have found this nice little shop. Relaxed vibe, very kind Owner and employees, Great prices and nice selection of products. Looking forward to my next visit!
      Bubba Bong
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Great bud tender

      Weedmaps never does me wrong and neither did my bud tender at Smoke Rings.
      familyman1334
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Awesome

      Awesome staff fire weed
      DriedUpGoliath
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Look no further

      I was super happy with my visit to Smoke Rings. It’s a cool little shop that has pretty much anything you’re looking for at good prices. They have edibles,drinks, concentrates, dank buds at reasonable prices, shake deals, pre rolls, and I’m sure a lot more I’m not mentioning. I’m a flower guy myself and while they don’t have a huge selection of different strains, the ones they have are quality. If you’re in town I definitely suggest shopping here
      OGhilleh
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great staff

      Great staff great weed great selection
      Cubit2021
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Super friendly and knowledgeable!

      Great experience! Appreciated the friendly staff and product options.
      justaguy120
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Friendly and helpful

      The service was great. Staff was super friendly and very knowledgeable about selections. Definitely worth the trip.
      Gerpums1
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great experience

      I stopped here while passing through town. The staff was very helpful and welcoming, they gave us great bud at a fair price. I had a good experience and would recommend.
      bmathers1
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Feels like home!

      Great service and product.
      WooWoo73
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      great people, very helpful... We will be back

      thanks for all the help.. Y'all are very friendly and honest...
      Nuttman1
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great Service!

      FANTASTIC SERVICE!  Cody was the best Budtender, I have encountered since the start of the scamdemic!  I had picked Tangie, and it ended up a homerun.  The Terpene Profile is so spot on, it doesn't need a high THC%!  Since I am very selective, I have been accused of being a Pot Snob.  "The Nose knows."  Cody opened the jar and wafted the aroma to me!  I was able to make a confident purchase. I am hearing impaired, and could not clearly hear, the Boss Lady, in back.  It was all good vibes though.  I felt more like a friend in The Culture, than a customer! It was refreshing, to meet people, who have used common sense, to get around stupidity!
      blakers1128
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Super nice and helpful

      From out of town and only gonna be here one more night, so decided to stop in here real quick and they were super informative and chill. The owner is really cool and definitely knows her stuff!
      5 stars

      Great people and service!

      Very pleased with my experience and would HIGHly recommend!
      TheOceanState
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Small shop, good vibes.

      Very nice experience at Smoke Rings. Tender was very accommodating and all employees were cheerful and friendly. 5 Stars.
      ElDonChingon
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best dispensary ever!

      Amazing staff. They were all friendly and helpful. I would recommend smoke rings to everyone.
      Raiders1975
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼

      👍🏼🤙🏽👍🏼🤙🏽👍🏼🤙🏽such awesome people there, our favorite spot when we come to town
      coolcatcarly
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Love it !

      Super friendly people and good options to choose from :)
      SissiePage
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      The Best place in SW Colorado. Staff is amazing.

      mattlujan99
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best service in pagosa!

      Owner is the sweetest person you’ll meet in town!
      ernie48
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Very helpful and listened to my need. Thank you guys. My favorite place in Pagosa.