Select a product to start your order!
Smartweed

Smartweed

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Promo code
Copy
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Promo code
Copy
Promo code
Copy

Reviews

4.7

924 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (37)

Price (32)

amberlynjaree
13 days ago
5 stars

SEAN + MARIAH

Sean & Mariah made my visit so pleasant. They were very knowledgeable about the product and the transaction was so smoothly and quickly!
nayeli-ferra
14 days ago
5 stars

GOOD WEED & CUSTOMER SERVICE

I’ve been going to smart weed for over two years now & let me tell you when I say the weed is so bomb! The nicest bud tenders I’ve meet so far is CINDY, MACY, & CLIPS! :) They are the best at welcoming you, always with a smile & they inform you on everything from events coming up to what kind of weed is best to smoke :)! Thank you SMARTWEED ✨
Ms*Pothead*Dyke
14 days ago
5 stars

Great shop

Amazing people and come just about every day
ElOg300
15 days ago
5 stars

Cliff

Cliff was really chill and helped my homie and I out! Great service
Jojobooey
15 days ago
5 stars

LOVE Smartweed convenience!!

..sharing all the reasons why they have become MY goto spot!! 1st, LOVE the convenient lil’parking lot @ the back of store (enter from alley). LONG operation hours with a 7am open🌞! If you are budget minded, they have sales regularly which is when I stock up. Budtender’s manage things very well. I’ve found Cindy and Daniel’s recommendations alignin with my tastes and it’s awesome to get direct knowledge and opinions of current stock to help guide my purchase. They help to hone-in on what you need! Consistently with a BIG selection, it’s really a place to ‘shop’. Being a visual person, I SO appreciate seeing the bud in a jar that I can hold to look at-UP CLOSE & also check the THC% they’ve labeled on bottom of jars. And lastly, and maybe most exciting-they have a frequent buyer point reward system!! Make your purchases, grow your points, cash in for products!🙌 Sharing these details as there are loads of options of stores these days, but this is why I go here⭐️
Yongbukx
17 days ago
5 stars

Excellent customer service

Jeff helped me out when I was browsing. Really recommend this place, a lot of friendly staff here and very clean.
yoitztimmay
18 days ago
5 stars

Helpful Staff

All the staff was extremely helpful and nice. I received assistance from Macy, Cindy and Hector. But more so the staff, the 25% off keeps me coming back!
Jonin_24
21 days ago
5 stars

👍🏽

Excellent customer service! Cindy and Macy were super helpful let and had great recommendations.
Skywalker00G96X
21 days ago
5 stars

Tremendous! Best products

Cindy and Macy were the best 👌🏻
Babyface773
22 days ago
5 stars

Dope experience!!

Best dispensary I been too in years the bud tender Macy assisted perfectly with what I wanted thank!
madwax96
27 days ago
5 stars

Dope shop

Cindy & macy are the best shop keepers you guys got, they helped me out with what i needed.
sampak88
28 days ago
5 stars

Visit

Cindy and Macy were great help :) come here and get your bud right.
ethan287
29 days ago
5 stars

SOLD‼️

JEFF made it easy and simple..
bobsh4962
29 days ago
5 stars

Great Dispensary

Macy was very helpful. Great dispensary.
WMUser166483845
29 days ago
5 stars

Quick & Easy

First time here @ Smart Weed and I’m in love ! Macy & Jeff helped me find the best bud around! I will definitely be back ...TOMORROW!
schwifdee
1 month ago
5 stars

Fire buds

Great spot Cindy and daniel help me find what I need it ! check it out
Solodolo955
1 month ago
5 stars

Great dispo

Staff is very friendly and there are a lot of selections. Daniel was very helpful! Definitely recommend.
Heavyj55
1 month ago
5 stars

Great smooth transaction. Budtender was knowledge

Budtender was knowledgeable and helpful.
gabrielavega11
1 month ago
5 stars

i love smart weed

i absolutely love smart weed. all the employees know their products and recommend always the best stuff. thankyou so much !
ucles01
1 month ago
5 stars

Best costumer service

Macy , Austin and Cindy thanks for helping 🙏🏼😂