Select a product to start your online order!
Smartweed

Smartweed

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Promo code
Copy
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Promo code
Copy
Promo code
Copy

Reviews

4.7

880 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (32)

Price (28)

Creo7
25 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Its always love

The girls are great very nice, security is cool. I love the carts here. Always a pleasure
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
JamilJackson23
14 days ago
Verified purchase
1 star

GOOD, if you know what to buy

Usually a wide selection with good strains.
Thumbs up
Service
DaveX
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great deal!

Thank you for the great deals and bonuses, my go to spot now!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
spazimonster6945
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great!

Put in an online pickup, was in and out in under 5 minutes and got everything I need at a great price!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
mollyzz
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Smartweed is a Smartchoice

Smartweed is composed of such nice people. Whether I'm just looking or have questions, the people are so friendly and helpful. Whether I'm getting a pre-roll, edibles, or I want to try something new, I'm consistently glad about the results. It's a beautiful shop with a lot to offer so whatever you're looking for you're in good hands. Also, the prices are incredible.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
TolucaLake
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

THE BEST!

will order again!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
yongsiverboyy
8 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

SMARTWEED AINT THE SMART OPTION

WACK
kimxlopez
7 days ago
5 stars

!!

love everything they have !
aaron_yanezz
8 days ago
5 stars

Amazing personal!

Cindy and Jordan were remarkable budtenders, they were very descriptive in the infomation i was receiving. Very positive and and approachable, will come again!
edgie1
8 days ago
5 stars

drive by in Hollywood!!

Cindy Delaney was so awesome... she put me together quick and sent me out the door with 7g of some hybrid kron kron.... and they take debit cards....
miyzhal
8 days ago
5 stars

High FIVE!!! -Beck

Oh my goodness! Every part of this place is excellent! Get there during their happy hour and an insta 20% off! Yummy to my nerves! Due toy nerve damage from a pinched nerve in my neck I smoke thc instead of the doomsday pill from the pill pimp. Grade A buds and great service! You got my money! Ten skulls from brainwashedradio Hollywood baby!
msalodie
9 days ago
5 stars

Best spot in Hollywood!!

Delaney and Cindy! Absolutely awesome. I really enjoy my time coming in they are helpful courteous and recommend the highest grade. Definitely recommend this to friends centrally located with the Hollywood vibe love you smart weed!!!
imtruesmoker420
9 days ago
5 stars

FTP

came here for the first time and had a good experienced good weed too
fknmahima
10 days ago
5 stars

AMAZEWEED

Thx cindy for being a baddie got a bunch of edibles and they gave me free joints 🥺 happy day
luckybanks77
22 days ago
5 stars

The best weed place in la

Sidney with the great help this place is amazing great deals great people
ahsiisha
23 days ago
5 stars

Very chill and quick!

House joints 10/10, customer service 10/10, overall i’d definitely recommend to friends especially with all the specials!
sprayfaint
23 days ago
5 stars

Trustworthy, clean, friendly, professional

I left a review a while back and it felt right to share that despite staff changes everyone here is still super chill and helpful. I requested more black owned business to be supported, and they listened and started carrying Ball Family Farms! I’m extremely grateful to have a place I can go that’s committed to their customers and quality service. Plenty of dispensaries in my area but there’s a reason I keep coming back here 👐
dominike17
25 days ago
5 stars

4/20

Love the vibe! Make you feel like home!
kiyuanna
25 days ago
5 stars

Loved it !

Very very great . Will definitely return
FourUs
25 days ago
5 stars

4/18

Deals before 4/20!!!! That’s why this is the best shop in Hollywood hands down!!! And shout out Elly and Sean because they’re really good at their job and even better at being great ppl in general! I mean that!