Select a product to start your order!
Smart Cannabis

Smart Cannabis

Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

602 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (36)

Price (32)

      5 stars

      Quality with a quickness

      I placed an order online and have never made a payment with debit card. On the smartweed website it made it user friendly to where there was no doubt about it. My order was delivered in less than an hour
      notoriousezz
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great service

      My first time here. Macy was so helpful and kind and patient as I navigated through ! Everything was great. Great experience.
      Smart CannabisNorth Hollywood
      Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us! We're happy to hear you had a great visit. We strive to provide the best customer experience with our knowledge team. We count ourselves lucky to have customers like you to support us. Visit us on Friday's for a 10% discount storewide, or get 15% off when you refer a friend. Thanks again for shopping at Smart Cannabis. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
      Official Response2 years ago
      AK_710
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      My saving grace

      Whether I’m looking for a classic strain or want to try something new, this shop always helps me get the most bang for my buck. Even on the worst day, the friendly service and helpful staff brighten up my day with quality flower, clean concentrates and beyond amazing customer service. Great recommendations every time. I’ve been to hundreds of shops and I have not strayed from this one since my first time here a few weeks ago. Overall, reliable service, high quality products, fair prices and a clean space. Thank you for lighting up my life, Smart Collective! Stay lit
      Smart CannabisNorth Hollywood
      Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us! We're happy to hear you had a great visit. We strive to provide the best customer experience with our knowledge team. We count ourselves lucky to have customers like you to support us. Visit us on Friday's for a 10% discount storewide, or get 15% off when you refer a friend. Thanks again for shopping at Smart Cannabis. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
      Official Response2 years ago
      jennyshakur
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      LOVE THIS SHOP 🥳

      Dope shop, nice crew! Everyone is super chill & knowledgable! For sure my go to place! 😎
      Ibrahim824
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing shop

      Still the only shop I go to, consistent product and great staff always making me feel welcome. I highly suggest checking it out if you haven’t already.
      High4ever46
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Bomb weed

      Kendra helped me pick out my weed! Yay! Super helpful
      Dragonburger94
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best little weed shop in Toluca Lake/NoHo!

      Awesome selection, helpful and friendly staff!! Sometimes when I go into the bigger shops I feel overwhelmed and like I'm going to be sold to too much. I've found my place! Thanks!!
      Smart CannabisNorth Hollywood
      Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! We strive for personable customer service and always aim to carry a diverse selection of products for all patient needs. We appreciate the positive feedback and look forward to your next visit! We offer 10% off storewide every Friday so come by and stay high.
      Official Response2 years ago
      bearsluv13
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      🔥🔥

      Smart collective is my go to shop! I refuse to go anywhere else ! They have an amazing selection to choose from and they have some of the most friendly knowledgeable budtenders. It’s always a good time coming in and I know I’ll always have some high quality products💙💙
      Smart CannabisNorth Hollywood
      Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We appreciate the positive feedback. We always aim to carry top-shelf quality buds for any budget and every occasion coupled with awesome customer service. We thank you for your support and we look forward to your next visit! Stop by on Friday's for a 10% discount storewide, or get 15% when you refer a friend.
      Official Response2 years ago
      blazey101
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      best part of my day

      kat was just amazing very enthusiastic when giving u good service as all bud tenders should be. very knowledgeable and helped me pick some good vape and I definitely recommend this place
      Smart CannabisNorth Hollywood
      Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! We appreciate the positive feedback as we pride ourselves in personable customer service. We're thrilled to hear you had an awesome visit. We're lucky to have a knowledge team of cannaseurs and count ourselves luckier to have customers like you who support us. We look forward to your next visit! Come by on Friday's for a 10% discount storewide or get 15% off when you refer a friend.
      Official Response2 years ago
      smokerzdelight
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      most underrated shop in the game

      the wide array of products and knowledgeable team have allowed me to diversify my methods of cannabis consumption. mad dope people who always recommend the perfect product for all occasions and make every visit worthwhile. this shop always hooks it up w the freshest flower, friendly service, helpful advice and good vibes all around. great experience each time I come in, even better now that customers can come inside the shop with precautions placed. plus great location right off the freeway w ample parking. no doubt, my favorite shop for the product and people. cheers to a badass team with the best buds 🔥
      Smart CannabisNorth Hollywood
      Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We appreciate the positive feedback. We always aim to carry top-shelf quality buds for any budget and every occasion coupled with awesome customer service. We thank you for your support and we look forward to your next visit! Stop by on Friday's for a 10% discount storewide, or get 15% when you refer a friend.
      Official Response2 years ago
      MarkyBCus
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      New CBD User

      My brain is scrambled with information on CBD tinctures, pills, edibles, CBD:THC ratios... trying to find a non-intoxicating solution for endurance sports related inflammation and performance. Have had some success with Full Spectrum CBD oil, balm and alternately a 3:1 capsule product, but still looking. This place was awesome! So helpful and professional. There was ZERO hard sell. In fact I left with nothing, determined to continue my research, but I really appreciated how helpful they were (Annie cut through all my confusion). I’ll certainly be back if I decide to go with something from their product line. Good vibe.
      Smart CannabisNorth Hollywood
      Thank you for your honest review. We are beyond pleased with the knowledge Annie has assimilated while working here, as this is our main focus at Smart Collective. We wish you all the luck on your research. Come by on Fridays and Sundays to receive 10% off on all CBD products. - With gratitude, Smart Staff
      Official Response3 years ago
      rollzblunt
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      5 stars!

      Smart Collective gave me a very generous 1st time patient goodie bag. I picked up a few grams of different shake to try out which were pretty decent and smokable. I also took home a gram of Golden Nuggets and a hybrid Diablo Shatter joint. The Golden Nugget really good quality, kept me focused and happy for hours from just one good bong toke. The Diablo Shatter joint is a beast! Two hits of this and I’m good! I feel this is the best value between quality and price. Lindsay is great help, very nice and respectful, not pushy and she remembered my name! Awesome place. Highly recommended to everyone!
      Samson_420
      7 years ago
      5 stars

      Bomb Ass Shop

      They got that loud and danky buds, edibles and concentrates for legit ass prices. The staff is hella chill and they hook it up all the time. They're the same people from A1 so need I say more? Hit them up.
      Blacktrojan20
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      First Class

      Excellent selection was the first thing I noticed. They’re consistently stocked with quality flower like Legacy Strains and Piña. I’ll keep going back for that, and they’re excellent service. The budtender, Erin, was helpful, knowledgeable, and pleasant. I think I’ve found a keeper.
      mamii_weeder420
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      Thank you Chrissy!

      I just came in for the first time and all I can say is WOW. So much selection and amazing prices. Chrissy helped me out and I’ve never had an experience this amazing. She listened carefully and had knowledge on every product. She really knows her stuff. If you’re ever in the area do yourself a favor and visit the ladies at Smart. You won’t be disappointed 🥰
      Smart CannabisNorth Hollywood
      Hello there mamii_weeder420, thank you so much for your feedback! Chrissy is amazing and we will let her know you thought so as well! Don't let it be your last time, come back and visit us! Check us out at gosmartcannabis.com
      Official Response6 months ago
      fumanchu1
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Great Customer Service!!

      Madison was very helpful, great customer service!!
      Smart CannabisNorth Hollywood
      Hi fumanchu1, we love to hear it! Isn't Madison just amazing? We will make sure to let her know that she did great when assisting you. We really appreciate your feed and we hope to see you again very very soon!
      Official Response9 months ago
      agnesrey
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Madison is the best!

      Super chill and positive personality, very helpful and attentive. Efficient and on point. She even taught me a little about some of the products I was interested in. She was very knowledgeable and helped me compare similar items for sale. Hope to see her again! Smoke cannabis is actually really welcoming and straightforward. Easy to find, with a great staff💚⚡️💯🕊🎊💎
      weeddaddy00
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      best weed in town

      my favorite spot to go to!!!! fire weed and fire customer service. Sara is the best. Very knowledgeable staff and there flower is always the freshest 😚💨🍁
      gwox
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Helpful & accommodating, always leave with a smile

      I had to return a defective Pax Pod today (it happens) and Sara gave me no hassle in the return process, and also helped me pick out some dank herb for later. The shop is well maintained and well run, with friendly and thoughtful staff. Plus they are dog friendly!!This place is my go-to.
      Smart CannabisNorth Hollywood
      Hi gwox, thank you for choosing Smart Cannabis and making us your go-to place! We are happy to hear that everything went smoothly during your return. Sara is amazing and we will make sure to let her know she did great when assisting you. We love our 4 legged friends (: We hope to see you again soon!
      Official Response10 months ago
      Mannytree13
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Best Bud Tenders on Ever!!

      Went to Smart Cannabis and Chrissy was amazing!! I was going to get something that was cheaper but I knew was wasn’t going to hit and Chrissy was able to show me something affordable and with the same THc that would really hits! Chrissy is the best!! Def ask for her!!
      Smart CannabisNorth Hollywood
      Hi Mannytree13, thank you for stopping in. Here at Smart Cannabis we like to have options that are available for everyone and their pockets so we are happy to hear that Chrissy was able to help you find exactly what you were looking for. Make sure to check us out at gosmartcannabis.com and we hope to see you again soon (:
      Official Response10 months ago