Skymint White Cloud (Recreational)

Skymint White Cloud (Recreational)

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.0

179 reviews

      newtoMI
      2 months ago
      2 stars

      Don’t bother getting a med card if shop here.

      Very disappointed by the fact that a medical card is not useful here. Now paying recreational taxes plus sales tax. I don’t understand how other dispensaries can sell both medical and recreational. Even with the 20% discount on Monday, the taxes charged leave you with only a 1% discount.
      Skymint White Cloud (Recreational)Big Rapids / Reed City / Evart
      Hi newtoMI, we make it a point to ensure that guests are satisfied please feel free to reach out to us at customercare@skymintbrands.com. So, we can turn your Skymint experience into a positive one! Thanks!
      Official Response2 months ago
      smokealotdan
      2 months ago
      1 star

      buy 4 eighths get 2

      i came in on 3/11/22 to take advantage of this deal i showed my med card o wpuld gwt 15% off. while i never got the 15% off qnd at that i got charge full rec price, u guy shut newaygo down and now use patients of newyago have to now pay rec price and tax straigh boof and my platnium og kush was leafy with burnt brown not yellow leafs im beyound sick and i even call and was told there was nothing thwy could do.
      Skymint White Cloud (Recreational)Big Rapids / Reed City / Evart
      Hi smokealotdan, we make it a point to ensure that guests are satisfied please feel free to reach out to us at customercare@skymintbrands.com. So, we can turn your Skymint experience into a positive one! Thanks!
      Official Response2 months ago
      sillivillin
      3 months ago
      1 star

      Really on their game, not.

      I wrote about a n experience three years ago and NOW they respond. Skymint is and always has been a greedy company. A free ounce of their finest Boof wouldn't tempt me back!
      Skymint White Cloud (Recreational)Big Rapids / Reed City / Evart
      HI sillivillin! We make it a point to ensure that guests are satisfied please feel free to reach out to us at customercare@skymintbrands.com. So, we can turn your Skymint experience into a positive one! Thanks!
      Official Response2 months ago
      ADLisme
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      100% Disabled Veteran Very Pleased

      While out and about today i thought i would try this newer shop in white cloud. The reviews left me concerned. However i never let others sway my view. I will make my own assessment. So onto this establishment. Parking lot is new and has ample space. Building looks great inside and out. Looks like new constructrion. Lobby is small but clean and never needed to sit down. Very personable staff. Yes they have no product visible but their tablet system is very user friendly. Love that it lists the thc % and if its sativa-hybrid-indica. They have specials. They also have a wonderful veterans discount. The prerolls are great. I love the raw brand filters and thin see thru papers. Very pleased from entry to exit. Will do business here again.
      Skymint White Cloud (Recreational)Big Rapids / Reed City / Evart
      Thank you very much for the review. We really appreciate our veterans and thank you for your service. We look forward to seeing you again at White River Wellness!!
      Official Response3 years ago
      MSH88
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      GREAT!!

      I truly enjoyed their set up, and their friendliness, their products are A1, and definitely worth the money for those that truly use this as medicine, like myself, this a go to for me. I love the Wanna gummies.
      Skymint White Cloud (Recreational)Big Rapids / Reed City / Evart
      We really appreciate the feedback! We want to serve our community in the best manner possible. If there is ever anything you feel we need to improve upon, please don't hesitate to let us know. We are here for the people.
      Official Response3 years ago
      TheDankOneReigns
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      The Tale of White River

      Wandering through a wooded wonderland known as White Cloud, I stumbled upon an oasis in this enchanted land known as White River Wellness. As i approached the door, i warily entered, not knowing what to expect. Then, like a flash, i was greeted with smiling faces and a jovial greeting from everyone in the building. As i was ushered through that magical entrance to the floor of sales, a majestic aroma, and managerie of cannabis and all of the accessories needed to fulfill even the strongest of appetites were unleashed to my senses. After that first magical trip, i have traveled back to this majestic place many times since that day. This traveler has personally indulged in almost every product offered by this amazing establishment. Whether its the Purple Urkel shatter, the Mango Wana gummies, or the Cookies & Cream flower, I have never been disappointed. The people, the environment, and the products of White River are without a doubt, hands down, no questions asked, AMAZING!!
      Skymint White Cloud (Recreational)Big Rapids / Reed City / Evart
      Oh WOW!!! What a fantastic creative review. Thank you so much!! We are looking forward to seeing you on your next journey to White River Wellness. Good luck with all your cannabis adventures!
      Official Response3 years ago
      caddywumpus
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Friendly staff

      Friendly staff and beautiful facilities. Quick service as well, I will be back
      Skymint White Cloud (Recreational)Big Rapids / Reed City / Evart
      Thank you so much for your review. We are very glad you enjoyed your experience with us and look forward to seeing you again.
      Official Response3 years ago
      mh3188
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      A1

      Quality over Quantity that's all
      Skymint White Cloud (Recreational)Big Rapids / Reed City / Evart
      Thank you very much for your review. We strive to provide only the best product and the best customer service. I hope to see you again soon.
      Official Response3 years ago
      JoeTeerman
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Skymint White Cloud Workers & Staff: Your........

      "da bomb"... cool, fun, the best. Means outstanding, great, groovy, hip . Use it In a sentence... That weed last night was da bomb! See more words with the same meaning: awesome, fun, stupendous, fantastic, far-out, Can You Dig It?...catch my drift. With Friends like you...Who needs enemies? Now...What was the name that virus...........Aw-heck who cares.......take a load off with da- Bomb Pop! God bless you all and Jesus Saves...John 3:16, E.VanJoeList
      Skymint White Cloud (Recreational)Big Rapids / Reed City / Evart
      We can dig it!! Thank you for spreading some positivity our way! We appreciate you and look forward to seeing you again.
      Official Response2 years ago
      Johnandshelli247
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best place

      Very nice people and fast. Will go there for my need's
      Skymint White Cloud (Recreational)Big Rapids / Reed City / Evart
      Thanks for the review! We aim to please and look forward to seeing you soon!
      Official Response2 years ago
      poopydoop121
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Overall a pretty great place

      This was my first rec place that I’d been to and it was a great first start. Friendly staff, very nice and clean facilities, and great product. I got an edible and a preroll. The edibles were fairly good although it did have a slight weed aftertaste to it. The gummies were teeny but they packed a pretty good punch. The preroll, however, was probably the best part of my purchase. I went for a walk with my girlfriend and shared it and the effects were practically immediate. Great strain, great high, and the only problem I encountered with it was that I didn’t have any more. Would definitely buy the same preroll strain again and probably hold off on the gummies.
      Skymint White Cloud (Recreational)Big Rapids / Reed City / Evart
      Thanks for the great review! I am so glad you had such a great experience at your first rec place :) Come see us for some more pre-rolls!
      Official Response2 years ago
      colleennewsome
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      COLLEEN

      Great dispensary bud tenders are knowledgeable and friendly, place is clean and pleasant. Stop into SkyMint in White Cloud and check it out!
      Skymint White Cloud (Recreational)Big Rapids / Reed City / Evart
      Thank you so much for your review! We are very happy that you enjoyed your experience here, we hope to see you again soon!
      Official Response2 years ago
      bobsburgers96
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      great stop

      great stop great meds
      Skymint White Cloud (Recreational)Big Rapids / Reed City / Evart
      We appreciate your business and your review. Thank you!
      Official Response2 years ago
      Chrissydugs
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Nice shop!

      Nice shop! Great brownies and pre-rolls 😀
      Skymint White Cloud (Recreational)Big Rapids / Reed City / Evart
      Thank you for the review! We are so happy you enjoyed your products and experience with White River Wellness. We look forward to seeing you back soon.
      Official Response3 years ago
      Va13rie
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Friendly service, will come back again

      Great service in an adorable shop. welcoming, quick registration and a loyalty program to boot. Price's just a little high but understandable as they just opened. I expect we will see more vairable prices in the future as they grow. Keep this place going, White cloud!!
      Skymint White Cloud (Recreational)Big Rapids / Reed City / Evart
      Thank you for the feedback! We are always trying to improve and hope to offer an economical line in the near future. We hope to see you again at White River Wellness.
      Official Response3 years ago
      fillabong4twenty
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Outstanding Facility and Staff!

      Phenomenal facility! Nicest I've been in by far. Very friendly Staff! Good clean product and a fabulous display! The GG4 Crumble I just bought has the best terpenes and flavor I've ever had! I've been searching for a product that lives up to its name for a long time. Highly recommend this facility for medical patients!
      Skymint White Cloud (Recreational)Big Rapids / Reed City / Evart
      Thank you so much for the feedback! We truly appreciate it. We are so glad you enjoyed your GG4 crumble and hope to see you back at White River Wellness very soon! If there is anything you feel we need to improve upon, please let us know. Have a great day!
      Official Response3 years ago
      Deansoldlady
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Great customer service

      My husband says Brad did a great job tonight getting him in and out quickly! It’s a bit of a drive for us to go to that Skymint location but my husband likes it there. Thanks!
      Skymint White Cloud (Recreational)Big Rapids / Reed City / Evart
      We are very happy to hear about your awesome experience with Brad! Thank you for making the drive to come see us!
      Official Response8 months ago
      Hipsterdofus
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Whoop whoop b3g1

      My sister shared with me that Skymint was running a buy 3 get 1 sale. Well heck yeah, I’m running low. Brad assisted me and was fantastic. He listened to my wants when making suggestions. Brad was so knowledgeable that even though our high preferences were different I asked him what he would bring home today and added it to my cart. Thank you SkyMint and Brad, Wonka Bar Ice Cream Cake Stoopid Fruit Platinum OG Kush
      Skymint White Cloud (Recreational)Big Rapids / Reed City / Evart
      Thank you for your review! Brad is a valued member of our team and we are glad his knowledge and service provided you with a great experience.
      Official Response9 months ago
      MacThomp
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Stopped in Friday

      Can’t remember the crews name for the life of me. But the manager was awesome as always. The two guys with long hair greeted me with a smile as always and my order was ready and the sale was awesome. Ty guys. I’ll bring lunch when I come back. Can’t tip your tender but you can show some love and feed the crew. Thanks guys your the best.
      Skymint White Cloud (Recreational)Big Rapids / Reed City / Evart
      We are very happy to hear about your awesome experience with our staff - we strive to bring the best experience to our customers! Thank YOU! :)
      Official Response9 months ago
      Monicag8230
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      I have changed my mind !

      I had stopped coming to the skymint in white cloud didn't really care for some of the bud tenders attitude!! But I am VERY pleased today's visit was awesome and I'll be back !!
      Skymint White Cloud (Recreational)Big Rapids / Reed City / Evart
      Thank you for the 5 star review. We are glad you gave us another chance and are looking forward to seeing you again =)
      Official Response1 year ago