Skymint White Cloud (Recreational)

Skymint White Cloud (Recreational)

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.0

173 reviews

Monicag8230
2 months ago
5 stars

I have changed my mind !

I had stopped coming to the skymint in white cloud didn't really care for some of the bud tenders attitude!! But I am VERY pleased today's visit was awesome and I'll be back !!
Skymint White Cloud (Recreational)Big Rapids / Reed City / Evart
Thank you for the 5 star review. We are glad you gave us another chance and are looking forward to seeing you again =)
Official Response2 months ago
ADLisme
2 years ago
5 stars

100% Disabled Veteran Very Pleased

While out and about today i thought i would try this newer shop in white cloud. The reviews left me concerned. However i never let others sway my view. I will make my own assessment. So onto this establishment. Parking lot is new and has ample space. Building looks great inside and out. Looks like new constructrion. Lobby is small but clean and never needed to sit down. Very personable staff. Yes they have no product visible but their tablet system is very user friendly. Love that it lists the thc % and if its sativa-hybrid-indica. They have specials. They also have a wonderful veterans discount. The prerolls are great. I love the raw brand filters and thin see thru papers. Very pleased from entry to exit. Will do business here again.
Skymint White Cloud (Recreational)Big Rapids / Reed City / Evart
Thank you very much for the review. We really appreciate our veterans and thank you for your service. We look forward to seeing you again at White River Wellness!!
Official Response2 years ago
MSH88
2 years ago
5 stars

GREAT!!

I truly enjoyed their set up, and their friendliness, their products are A1, and definitely worth the money for those that truly use this as medicine, like myself, this a go to for me. I love the Wanna gummies.
Skymint White Cloud (Recreational)Big Rapids / Reed City / Evart
We really appreciate the feedback! We want to serve our community in the best manner possible. If there is ever anything you feel we need to improve upon, please don't hesitate to let us know. We are here for the people.
Official Response2 years ago
TheDankOneReigns
2 years ago
5 stars

The Tale of White River

Wandering through a wooded wonderland known as White Cloud, I stumbled upon an oasis in this enchanted land known as White River Wellness. As i approached the door, i warily entered, not knowing what to expect. Then, like a flash, i was greeted with smiling faces and a jovial greeting from everyone in the building. As i was ushered through that magical entrance to the floor of sales, a majestic aroma, and managerie of cannabis and all of the accessories needed to fulfill even the strongest of appetites were unleashed to my senses. After that first magical trip, i have traveled back to this majestic place many times since that day. This traveler has personally indulged in almost every product offered by this amazing establishment. Whether its the Purple Urkel shatter, the Mango Wana gummies, or the Cookies & Cream flower, I have never been disappointed. The people, the environment, and the products of White River are without a doubt, hands down, no questions asked, AMAZING!!
Skymint White Cloud (Recreational)Big Rapids / Reed City / Evart
Oh WOW!!! What a fantastic creative review. Thank you so much!! We are looking forward to seeing you on your next journey to White River Wellness. Good luck with all your cannabis adventures!
Official Response2 years ago
caddywumpus
2 years ago
5 stars

Friendly staff

Friendly staff and beautiful facilities. Quick service as well, I will be back
Skymint White Cloud (Recreational)Big Rapids / Reed City / Evart
Thank you so much for your review. We are very glad you enjoyed your experience with us and look forward to seeing you again.
Official Response2 years ago
mh3188
2 years ago
5 stars

A1

Quality over Quantity that's all
Skymint White Cloud (Recreational)Big Rapids / Reed City / Evart
Thank you very much for your review. We strive to provide only the best product and the best customer service. I hope to see you again soon.
Official Response2 years ago
JoeTeerman
1 year ago
5 stars

Skymint White Cloud Workers & Staff: Your........

"da bomb"... cool, fun, the best. Means outstanding, great, groovy, hip . Use it In a sentence... That weed last night was da bomb! See more words with the same meaning: awesome, fun, stupendous, fantastic, far-out, Can You Dig It?...catch my drift. With Friends like you...Who needs enemies? Now...What was the name that virus...........Aw-heck who cares.......take a load off with da- Bomb Pop! God bless you all and Jesus Saves...John 3:16, E.VanJoeList
Skymint White Cloud (Recreational)Big Rapids / Reed City / Evart
We can dig it!! Thank you for spreading some positivity our way! We appreciate you and look forward to seeing you again.
Official Response1 year ago
5 stars

Best place

Very nice people and fast. Will go there for my need's
Skymint White Cloud (Recreational)Big Rapids / Reed City / Evart
Thanks for the review! We aim to please and look forward to seeing you soon!
Official Response1 year ago
poopydoop121
1 year ago
5 stars

Overall a pretty great place

This was my first rec place that I’d been to and it was a great first start. Friendly staff, very nice and clean facilities, and great product. I got an edible and a preroll. The edibles were fairly good although it did have a slight weed aftertaste to it. The gummies were teeny but they packed a pretty good punch. The preroll, however, was probably the best part of my purchase. I went for a walk with my girlfriend and shared it and the effects were practically immediate. Great strain, great high, and the only problem I encountered with it was that I didn’t have any more. Would definitely buy the same preroll strain again and probably hold off on the gummies.
Skymint White Cloud (Recreational)Big Rapids / Reed City / Evart
Thanks for the great review! I am so glad you had such a great experience at your first rec place :) Come see us for some more pre-rolls!
Official Response1 year ago
colleennewsome
1 year ago
5 stars

COLLEEN

Great dispensary bud tenders are knowledgeable and friendly, place is clean and pleasant. Stop into SkyMint in White Cloud and check it out!
Skymint White Cloud (Recreational)Big Rapids / Reed City / Evart
Thank you so much for your review! We are very happy that you enjoyed your experience here, we hope to see you again soon!
Official Response1 year ago
bobsburgers96
2 years ago
5 stars

great stop

great stop great meds
Skymint White Cloud (Recreational)Big Rapids / Reed City / Evart
We appreciate your business and your review. Thank you!
Official Response1 year ago
Chrissydugs
2 years ago
5 stars

Nice shop!

Nice shop! Great brownies and pre-rolls 😀
Skymint White Cloud (Recreational)Big Rapids / Reed City / Evart
Thank you for the review! We are so happy you enjoyed your products and experience with White River Wellness. We look forward to seeing you back soon.
Official Response2 years ago
Va13rie
2 years ago
5 stars

Friendly service, will come back again

Great service in an adorable shop. welcoming, quick registration and a loyalty program to boot. Price's just a little high but understandable as they just opened. I expect we will see more vairable prices in the future as they grow. Keep this place going, White cloud!!
Skymint White Cloud (Recreational)Big Rapids / Reed City / Evart
Thank you for the feedback! We are always trying to improve and hope to offer an economical line in the near future. We hope to see you again at White River Wellness.
Official Response2 years ago
fillabong4twenty
2 years ago
5 stars

Outstanding Facility and Staff!

Phenomenal facility! Nicest I've been in by far. Very friendly Staff! Good clean product and a fabulous display! The GG4 Crumble I just bought has the best terpenes and flavor I've ever had! I've been searching for a product that lives up to its name for a long time. Highly recommend this facility for medical patients!
Skymint White Cloud (Recreational)Big Rapids / Reed City / Evart
Thank you so much for the feedback! We truly appreciate it. We are so glad you enjoyed your GG4 crumble and hope to see you back at White River Wellness very soon! If there is anything you feel we need to improve upon, please let us know. Have a great day!
Official Response2 years ago
Tfoleyiii
6 months ago
5 stars

Best staff and product selection.

Alex, Brad, Christian, and Chelsea go above and beyond to educate and provide amazing customer service. There are always lots of options and new products.
Skymint White Cloud (Recreational)Big Rapids / Reed City / Evart
Thank you for leaving a review. We have an awesome team that strives to provide an excellent experience. Stay healthy, hope to serve you soon.
Official Response5 months ago
magical_gurl
7 months ago
5 stars

Friendly and Knowledgeable

The staff here is always so nice and helpful and happy to answer any questions. I love coming here because I always have a great experience!
Skymint White Cloud (Recreational)Big Rapids / Reed City / Evart
Thanks for leaving a review, our staff loves the shout-outs! We're glad you had a great experience, and we look forward to serving you again!
Official Response5 months ago
BonnieChase
7 months ago
5 stars

Excellent Service

Maggie at the store is the only reason I go! She’s the best and always recommends the best products.
Skymint White Cloud (Recreational)Big Rapids / Reed City / Evart
Thanks for leaving a review, our staff loves the shout-outs! We're glad you had a great experience, and we look forward to serving you again!
Official Response5 months ago
Red_Stripe
10 months ago
5 stars

Quick and friendly service

Easy online ordering, fast and friendly car side service. Alex is always awesome, answers my questions and she doesn't rush you off. Great job!
Skymint White Cloud (Recreational)Big Rapids / Reed City / Evart
Thanks for leaving a review, our staff loves the shout-outs! We're glad you had a great experience, and we look forward to serving you again!
Official Response9 months ago
LaceyDouglas
11 months ago
5 stars

1st time there

This was my 1st time here. I found that they had a lot to choose from and the prices were competitive. The online menu was easy to navigate and place my order. I had a very positive experience. The girls working outside running orders were super friendly. I will definitely be back again.
Skymint White Cloud (Recreational)Big Rapids / Reed City / Evart
Thank you for the positive review, Lacey! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again.
Official Response10 months ago
bsoobaked
11 months ago
5 stars

Sweetest bud tender ever

We came a day after my birthday and were given an unexpected discount by a really sweet girl! I wish I new her name! Awesome product and we can’t wait to come back! :)
Skymint White Cloud (Recreational)Big Rapids / Reed City / Evart
Thank you for the great review! We are happy we could give you a birthday surprise and make your day. Glad you enjoyed your product. We hope to see you again soon.
Official Response11 months ago