Skymint – Nunica (Recreational)

Skymint – Nunica (Recreational)

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.4

439 reviews

      Dereklandacre
      2 days ago
      5 stars

      All time favorite dispensary!

      4 years and still only buy weed from y’all, such great quality flower! Megan B. Delivered my weed last time and she’s a sweetheart!
      Melaina5
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Best dispo ever!

      Chandler D is my hero!
      Skymint – Nunica (Recreational)Grand Rapids
      Hi Melaina5! Thanks so much for the 5 star review! Chandler D is very knowledgeable and loves helping customers find the right strains to try! Come back soon!
      Official Response2 months ago
      smnthjw0
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Annie :)

      Annie assisted me while I shopped today & I am so thankful that she did! I had a few questions and was impressed by how she took the time to really dive into her explanations so I knew that I was making an informed purchase. She was very friendly, helped me optimize my savings which I really appreciated! Thank you, Annie!
      Skymint – Nunica (Recreational)Grand Rapids
      Hi smnthjw0! Thanks for the 5 star review! Annie is passionate about helping people find the right products to suit their needs at the absolute best prices! We look forward to serving you again soon!
      Official Response2 months ago
      Ayuso15
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Best deals around!

      Quinton had half ounces laid out ready to go for me to choose from - what a guy!!
      Skymint – Nunica (Recreational)Grand Rapids
      Hi Ayuso15! Thank you for the great 5 star review! Quinton loves helping our customers find the best deal possible! Come back soon!
      Official Response2 months ago
      KristenFishCook
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Best customer service hands down!

      Skymint in Nunica is my favorite place to go and not just for the THC! The staff is cool AF and seem to really enjoy their work! I visit Skymint a couple times a week (if not more) and never have I had anything but a great experience. Today Brodie helped me and I appreciate how informed he is about the products he's selling! Thanks staff in Nunica you make leaving the house fun again! ❤️
      Skymint – Nunica (Recreational)Grand Rapids
      Hi KristenFishCook! Thanks for the 5 star review! Brodie is passionate about helping people find the right products to suit their needs at the absolute best prices! We look forward to serving you again soon!
      Official Response2 months ago
      MarkWolff
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Skymint coo aight!

      My bud runner didn't introduce herself, but I would tip her $10 for her courtesy and quickness. 🙂
      Skymint – Nunica (Recreational)Grand Rapids
      Thank you for the 5 star review! Be sure our specialists drop their name, or check the bottom of your receipt, and give them a shoutout for them to get a tip! We can't wait to see you again.
      Official Response3 months ago
      Madv3
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Great store and staff

      Love this skymint, the store is very aesthetically pleasing and relaxing. Darian was really helpful today with recommendations and deals! It is about $10 extra in fees if you pay with a card so make sure you bring cash! :)
      Skymint – Nunica (Recreational)Grand Rapids
      Hi Madv3! Thanks for the 5 star review! Darian is very knowledgeable and loves helping customers find the right strains to try! Come back soon!
      Official Response2 months ago
      Jtrouche
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Another great trip

      Corey was super helpful and friendly like always. Best shop around with the nicest staff.
      Skymint – Nunica (Recreational)Grand Rapids
      Thanks for the great review! We're glad Corey was able to take care of you, our staff are always ready to see you with a smiling face.
      Official Response3 months ago
      velvetbutterfly20
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Love Skymint Nunica

      Megan was super sweet, helpful, and knowledgeable! Great buds even better people!
      Skymint – Nunica (Recreational)Grand Rapids
      hi velvetbutterfly20! Thank you for the great 5 star review! Our team is passionate about delivering the absolute best service to our customers and it is our pleasure to serve! We look forward to serving you again soon!
      Official Response3 months ago
      Aaron9110
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Staff

      Megan was great! Seamless pick up.
      Skymint – Nunica (Recreational)Grand Rapids
      Hi Aaron9110. Thank you for the great 5 star review! Our team is passionate about delivering the absolute best service to our customers and it is our pleasure to serve! We look forward to serving you again soon!
      Official Response3 months ago
      eclecticstyle
      1 month ago
      1 star

      Deals Too Good to be True!!!

      They Lie!!! This used to be a good place to go when I was dry and in the area, until their rude manager (on training wheels) Chandler decided to blatantly lie to me, treated me like a pest who was beneath him, when I went out of my way to get their store new customers and would not honor the promotion the store sent me. He even showed me a completely different promotion, with different details not shown anywhere else and when I asked for clarification, he said he's going ban me from the store, which he does not have the authority to do. He has clearly violated regulations of the industry as well as violating FTC laws governing bait and switch false advertising and if not acting on his own, the entire company is culpable as well. **This is not about prices or products or service, all have been good there, this is about... I wrote a full review/explanation on Google, but figured people aren't on Weedmaps to read, but suffice it to say, POOR MANAGEMENT!
      Skymint – Nunica (Recreational)Grand Rapids
      Hi eclecticstyle, we make it a point to ensure that guests are satisfied and our district manager will be reaching out to you directly to further resolve the issues you are having so we can turn your Skymint experience into a positive one! Thanks!
      Official Response29 days ago
      PalmerNicole
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Very knowledgeable

      Quinton was my Bud-tender on this visit. He was SO knowledgeable about the different terpines, strains and just about any question I had. I learned a TON from him. He also had me laughing just about the entire time as well, and I appreciate humor SO MUCH. The store was also incredibly clean and dust free, I noticed which is also a plus. I will always be returning here!
      Skymint – Nunica (Recreational)Grand Rapids
      We're glad you found our space to be pleasant! Quinton sure knows his stuff, come on by again soon :)
      Official Response9 months ago
      smieras
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Always Quality Service & Meds

      Ann is the best. Great product. Great rewards.
      Skymint – Nunica (Recreational)Grand Rapids
      Great product, great rewards, and great staff? All things we strive to be! Thank you for coming by, looking forward to helping you again :)
      Official Response9 months ago
      shetaz71
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      It'll be alright

      Supposed to be a stress less day turned out to be a stressful one, for some, but we are all in the same boat. PLEASE be kind, as these providers for our meds are doing everything they can to help YOU, their patients. They are being kind to you and probably not getting benefit from their awesome deal today...trust me. I am sorry things didn't work out as planned, and I am sure that Skymint has taken a beating today. Stay well, be safe, remember to stay kind, wash your hands and stay home as much as you can. And tip if you can in this difficult time!
      Skymint – Nunica (Recreational)Grand Rapids
      Thanks for your patience and understanding on Saturday. We appreciate your review and look forward to serving you again soon!
      Official Response2 years ago
      weedSAURUS
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Driest weed in Michigan

      My grinder has been rendered useless because your cannabis crumbles apart in my fingers into a fine dust. Everywhere I read indicates this is not what you want... give me what I want.... some marijuana with at least some water weight. Some freshness. Maybe this is why I never get next level stoned off any of your cannabis... Not saying water has anything to do with my high, but I don't think your stuff is being cured and stored for long term very well... at least not very well for the consumer.
      C_Geerlings
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Polite & Helpful

      Brendan was my budtender on Sat the 28th of August. I hadn't been in awhile & had not been inside since covid closings. Wow what a nice change. Brendan approached me he was smiling seemed eager to help. Knew what products were available to me. He answered all my questions with knowledge. I Liked the stores vibe. Flower was great, I tried an 1/8 of the Grape OG...impressive. I will be back soon, Thanks Brendan & Skymint Nunica, MI
      Skymint – Nunica (Recreational)Grand Rapids
      We're so grateful you came in to see the new expansion! Brendan truly prides himself on his product knowledge and helping every guest get that personalized experience! We hope to see you roll up soon!
      Official Response8 months ago
      Mitzi616
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Tailored to my needs

      Go see Taylor . She is the best bud ever when it comes to helping you select the best bud. So go see Taylor , and let her tailor to your needs . You will not be disappointed. You will have a Willie, Willie nice day.
      Skymint – Nunica (Recreational)Grand Rapids
      Taylor is quite the cannabis Tailor. She will get you fitted for success anyday!
      Official Response8 months ago
      22rob2215
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Perfect Service

      I buy my fair share of flower, and concentrates, but I e switched to carts lately, as anyone who buys at dispensary's know, it can be as confuses as all hell. Brandi at skymint took the time to walk me through it, find a huge 50% off discount, and seemed happy to do so, was very nice to meet and have her as my Budtender, you won't find better service
      Skymint – Nunica (Recreational)Grand Rapids
      There is always a great deal to take advantage of when you stop in, and our Specialists love to help guests max out their potential!
      Official Response8 months ago
      Mcampbe83
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Best ever

      Marcus was awesome. Took a long drive to get there and he had top tier customer service and he was quick for my pickup order. Deserves a raise.
      Skymint – Nunica (Recreational)Grand Rapids
      Marcus is so fast, we call him Flash. He loves being able to help out on curbside! Thanks for the great review!
      Official Response8 months ago
      JemalHenderson
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Awesome bud tender Brandi

      Brandi was awesome. Very knowledgeable about everything and extremely helpful. I love this place
      Skymint – Nunica (Recreational)Grand Rapids
      We hope to have you come visit again soon so we can show you more of our amazing products and staff recommendations :)
      Official Response9 months ago