Skymint – Nunica (Recreational)

Skymint – Nunica (Recreational)

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.2

297 reviews

spunky52
7 days ago
5 stars

Skymint Deals

One can always count on Skymint for good deals. I prefer fliwer, cause I like to roll... yes old school. Today, I was helped by Morgan and a brighter, more cheerful budtender would be hard to find. Great deals, and cheerful happy budtenders, are always the norm at Skymint Nunica. Thanks to all, and that special shout out to Morgan, (and last time Brendan), which is why I keep returning to Skymint.... thanks.
The_jake_1973
8 days ago
5 stars

Always great service

Brandi was a great help. A+
MiikkaFox
8 days ago
5 stars

Always the best!

Skymint Nunica quickly became my favorite dispensary! Great service when you go in and great service when you order online and pick up curbside. Their flower seems to be so much better than other dispensaries I've visited. Especially their pre-rolls!!🥰 Worked with Hal today..flawless as usual!
tikiharvey
15 days ago
5 stars

I’m high & this is what I could think of.

This is a better company that’s down the road from me! Love how friendly they are! It feels at ease here. Can’t wait to support this company as it continues to grow!
ErySweets
15 days ago
5 stars

Another great experience

Worked with Brandi today, she was great and had good recommendations. They are regularly bringing in new product, which I like, personally. The team is knowledgeable and ready to help. The first time I went in They made it comfortable. Super friendly peeps.
trailriderkt
17 days ago
5 stars

Brooke

Brooke was Friendly Couteus & Cheefull . Tip her well Please
Meganb77
17 days ago
5 stars

Always a good experience

I've shopped at skymint both in store and curbside pickup and have received nothing but excellent service, every time! Everyone is friendly, relatable, helpful and professional. I absolutely LOVE the vibe when I come to skymint!! Most recently Austin helped me with a pickup order and was very friendly and helpful!
Smokin420247365
21 days ago
5 stars

Amazing service!!

I love this store! Always so helpful. Broderick was amazingly helpful, knowledgeable, and patience. 10/10
Makeilao
22 days ago
5 stars

Great product and service

I’ve been going to skymint for a long time now and every time I’m met with friendly staff and great weed! Today Briar helped me with curbside and he was quick and brought my dog two treats!
boshog
22 days ago
5 stars

Wonderful place

Austin was our guy today and he is always so pleasant!! Always have a great experience with him!! Good prices and choices also!!
golf1728
24 days ago
5 stars

Great Service

Been in a lot and always had great service. Weed is solid. Chandler was the latest bud tender I had and he was great.
Brendonenders
26 days ago
5 stars

Skymint is the 🐐

Love Skymint. My guy Brendan always hooks me up. Great dude w/ a great name 👊
sandigmccarthy
27 days ago
5 stars

Always a Pleasant experience

I'm always very impressed with the professionalism and discretion that the Staff of Skymint conduct themselves. At my most recent visit I was greeted by Chandler who has a neat sense of humor which I found quite a breath of fresh air! At the same time, the Security Officer walked over and lightened the air some more, lol. I appreciate having an SO there not just for my safety but most importantly, all of the people working there. Thank YOU for always being kind and willing to answer all of my silly questions 🙂 . I will absolutely return to my Nunica Skymint whenever I've the need for more relief ❤.
dgarman
28 days ago
5 stars

The best there is!

I have been to almost every dispo in this area and Skymint is hands down the best. They have incredible deals and an amazing product that never disappoints. Bud tender Andrew did an amazing job and the new 1g vape cartridges are amazing! Great job and keep it up!
tyflying
28 days ago
5 stars

Jesse is that dude

I love the atmosphere of the shop. It’s always clean, the people are up-beat, knowledgeable and courteous. Jesse has helped me out more than once in there and whatever he recommends is always fire. Keep up the great work!
Str8rotten420
28 days ago
5 stars

Awesome

Dylan dude you were fuckin awesome bro! Even when my blind self couldn’t see the peer old correctly 🤣🤣 you rock!!
Mitzi616
29 days ago
5 stars

Above and beyond

Andrew is awesome 😎. He remembers his customers. Excellent customer service.
Luckyguy44
29 days ago
5 stars

Love this place

I go here all the time for great deals and great product! The crew is super laid-back and helpful. Morgan assisted me today, she madeeverything easy to understand without putting any pressure on me. I would recommend this dispensary to anyone
Kgrimes13
1 month ago
5 stars

Always such a good experience

Brendan was awesome and knows his stuff. He was very helpful and had good recommendations
CKC5867
1 month ago
5 stars

Awesome staff and Facility....

The staff is so helpful and knowledgeable about all the products and what to recommend. Plenty of variety to choose from as well. Chandler was Awesome checking me out. Keep up the Great work everyone, and to anyone looking for a place to purchase products I Highly recommend Skymint.