The Flower Shop – Mesa

The Flower Shop – Mesa

Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.9

1,905 reviews

      DM1977
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Great Flower

      No long lines and great buds I recommend this place.
      BFPBIG1SR
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Anything bad can be made good..

      Had a little mishap as you always do eventually wherever you go but : Tay The manager took care of me to my complete satisfaction and beyond.
      eshaw832
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      ask for TOMMY!

      yo tommy is my fucking guy! he cares that you get the best bud and the best deals!!
      slipstreameta2
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      The very best

      This is the only dispensary for me!
      tfa
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Always a fantastic experience all around.

      One of my favorite dispensaries in the Valley. Always great pricing and top-quality medicine.
      The Flower Shop – MesaGilbert / Chandler / Mesa
      Thank you!
      Official Response
      asapsocal24
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      best quality.

      amazing quality acompanied by great cust serv skills.
      DRMike420Hike
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Sky is Fly as Pie

      Why? Because open till 10 every nigh, flower has aroma like cherry pie, at this haven called Sky. It ain't no sunflower, grown by the electric power, of hyperbonics and cured perfectly to the hour. Comes in cans that boast to hold the efficacy of the toast, even up to a year, who holds it that long anyway, my damn dear! So elevate your head and body and catch the friendly smiles there, you will dig the spot and the products, by Whiz K I swear
      jcardiel24
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      friendly service

      Everytime I stop by everyone is friendly and helpful. 10/07/18
      funinsun
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      My favorite Dispensary

      I love this dispensary. The bud tenders are the best in the business. Quality of flower and concentrate are top notch.
      Dannyboy2275
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      review

      love this place..cant beat it and the early bird and all the specials you guys have..awesome place with awesome ppl!!
      WhitneyCarbone
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      FIRE SHATTER STRAIN!!

      I came in a week ago and got a half gram of Venom Sweet Dark Angel crumble an indica hybrid and it was so FIRE!!!! It’s a creeper for sure but once it crept up I was super ridiculous stoned lol. It was awesome, I love it! Top 5 shatter strains in my book!
      trippy_hurt
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      litt af

      this place has always been my go to here in mesa. i will miss this spot once i move. .
      The Flower Shop – MesaGilbert / Chandler / Mesa
      We will miss you as well!
      Official Response4 years ago
      andrewpalmer
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      love this dispensary

      best staff best buds
      DrXavier85
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Just got off the phone

      Amber was awesome she was able to answer every question I had to know about the concentrates. She was able to describe the products levels, she was also well knowledgeable on what product was being sought out. Keep Great job and service Amber, Sky Dispensaries Mesa patients are proud to have you.
      Leaflady
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Sky wins every time!

      The flower the pre-rolls the edibles the staff it’s always on point I love hitting the sky dispensary and don’t mind the drive because I know quality and knowledgeable friendly staff will be waiting when I arrive I also am loving their pre-order it’s very convenient I wish all locations have this availability but I know with time they will🙌🏻
      tristenb21
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Nice people

      Everyone here is so nice, it’s my favorite dispensary to go to!(:
      mechi079
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      review

      I love this place they have great customer service and they remember who I am by name every time.
      westindian61
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      THE PLACE TO BE

      If you want good quality green SKY DISPENSARY is were you wanna be they have never failed me!!
      Vocal
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      amazing

      very good flower nice staff and wonderful prices
      Meowgan4Prez
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      One of the best in Mesa!

      Definitely good competition for H4L and Greenpharms. With friendly, knowledgeable staff, great prices, late hours, good deals and dank weed you can't go wrong! This place is one of my favs. Plus the little tablets with strain info are such an added cool factor.