SkunkRx

SkunkRx

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.7

23 reviews

WeedDoc23
6 years ago
5 stars

Best dispensary in southern Oregon

These guys just opened but they're clearly head and shoulders above all the other dispensaries in the area. The space itself is great, awesome old movie posters from those classic pot-scared-straight movies from 30s and 40s, everything is just classy looking like you're shopping at the Whole Foods of dispensaries. The staff is all super nice and knowledgable and they make it a totally pleasant shopping experience. No pressure sales and they just want to make sure you get the right stuff for your needs. Quality is a focus here--this is southern Oregon's finest here. Just an awesome new spot and I'll be shopping here regularly going forward.
Snappenfresh
4 years ago
5 stars

Patron

Awesome crew. Front office to the parlor. Awesome crew. Prices excellent.. There quality assurance and take time approach of explaining different strains is Paramount to them. Visit, purchase and enjoy.😀
5 stars

Thank You

I have CRPS which is a rare nerve disease. I live with chronic pain, thanks to the knowledgeable man behind the counter. I have had more relief in the last 3 weeks then in the last 9 mos. Will be back next week as I am running low. You have no idea the amount of pain I am normally in and and how much you have helped me. I think stronger will be the key on the ingest-able, the topical works well, for a short time, but is very hard to apply due to CRPS. Hopefully I can help you with more info on CRPS and you can continue to carry Empowered roll on
Cmfair80
4 years ago
5 stars

super nice crew!

I visit often from California came in here a little bit ago they had just re opened the guys were super friendly the bud selection was low but understandable they just re opened but what they did have was fire, they hooked me up with stickers lanyards and glasses! even offered a discount cause we came 3 days in a row!! headed back up today can't wait to see the selection they have
rslinger
6 months ago
5 stars

My favorite shop

I am new to the area but Skunkrx has had the best flower I have found. Really enjoy the TJ’s stuff.
SlickInAlaska
2 years ago
5 stars

Great selection

Great prices and friendly staff.
KingStoney
2 years ago
5 stars

Best Place to go.

Super friendly and knowledgeable staff, amazing and wide variety of flower, concentrate, edibles etc. Reasonable prices. They are always bringing in new and super potent flower. Definitely refer to anyone in a 30 mile radius!
brittm2
2 years ago
5 stars

Super nice

Just moved from AZ ... first stop in the state- blue dream is on point
Lathayn
3 years ago
5 stars

They cared about us / Campfire Victims Paradise Ca

We walked in and were greeted immediately with friendly helpful faces. We explained that we had escaped the fire with just our lives to the bud tenders and looking for some relief in the form of greenery. Not only did they hook us up with smoke, they also donated two brand new t-shirts to us. They also were collecting money and donations for others in our community that lost everything. The flower and dab we got looked and smelled wonderful and I’m sure will do just the trick to get us through. Thank you Skunk RX! We felt very loved and supported.
Jewelsrose50
3 years ago
5 stars

Excellence is the word!

Since the opening of skunk RX, they have been taking care of my medical needs. I have MS, fibromyalgia, and an anxiety issue. According to my symptoms they know what to recommend and it always works for me. Thank you very much. Sincerely Rene
gore707
3 years ago
5 stars

out of state visitor, 5 stars

came to the rogue for a fishing trip, stopped here and wow. the difference between ca and or is stunning. medicine is actually affordable. the staff were super cool, very helpful and personable. so far i have made 2 stops here and really dont want to go home
mzSTACE
3 years ago
5 stars

Customer Service Done Right

Dustin and his crew know their stuff. I can easily come in with complex questions regarding a strain and they know the herb they sell. Strain names can be misleading, but they have their products tested by reputable labs and they also share their individual personal experience as well as info gathered about product effects by other patients. I have never heard them say a bad word about other dispensaries. Good people, good medicine, nice environment and an all around appreciation for this healing plant and it's fun, stony qualities as well.
rynryn22
3 years ago
5 stars

Great place

Our budtender was very helpful and made a great recommendation. Great deals and quality products here, highly recommended!
Snappenfresh
4 years ago
5 stars

Patron

5 🌟 stars all the way. Warm and welcoming atmosphere. There pricing is excellent..4real..Good people ..😀
DonnaSpencer
4 years ago
5 stars

What is so difficult about submitting paperwork

On 1 Jan 17 rx was reduced to sell only medical weed. No recreational selling. This problem sends me to medford. A 66 mile round trip. Come on guys get your paperwork together!
Mattweir
4 years ago
5 stars

🔥🔥🔥

Came in from out of town on 12/26/16 and the staff was super friendly. The man behind the counter was very knowledgeable. Was very professional helping out these 2 old ladies in front of me. They were having a killer deal on some fire weed. I got some Dawg Walker x Golden Tempo. For $10/g, that's like street prices on 🔥. This bud had me couch locked after a few hits. This stuff said 19% but felt like 26%. Definitely recommend to any one. I will definitely be back
SkunkRxMedford / Grants Pass
THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR REVIEW, WE REALLY APPRECIATE YOUR KINDNESS. WE ARE SO HAPPY TO HEAR WE PLEASED YOU. YES, PLEASE DO COME BACK AND VISIT US AND ONCE AGAIN WE WILL DO OUR BEST TO PLEASE YOU.
Official Response
jeremynolan126
5 years ago
5 stars

shout out to skunkrx

While waiting my turn to walk into the cleanest, compassionate dispensary I've ever been to, I had the pleasure of talking to the lady (with the awesome hair color to match her awesome attitude) and she was so informative and helped write some names of the "Dirty girl Farmz" clones down for me. The budtender was really quite knowledgeable and was happy to explain everything I had questions about. Met the manager (another kind young man) and had a very nice time coming to the shop while driving through oregon. Hope to see you all next time. The quality of the medicine is unsurpassable. The price is just right. Time to medicate!
SkunkRxMedford / Grants Pass
Thank you for that awesome review! We enjoy supplying the finest quality medicine to our patients. Hope to see you soon, please come back and visit.
Official Response
LaLaLaBeau
6 years ago
5 stars

Right off the I5!

omg what amazing caregivers and what a beautiful dispensary !so many high quality products to choose from!!
SkunkRxMedford / Grants Pass
thank you so much for your wonderful review. We take pride in taking care of our patients. Come back and see us again!
Official Response
mrenko
6 years ago
5 stars

Smoker's Paradise

This dispensary has been the best that I have been to by far. The staff were very welcoming and helpful with letting me know about all of my options. The place itself is clean and just well put together overall. There is SO much to choose from, but I'm definitely not complaining. I will definitely make this place my go-to. You can see they take care of their patients as well as they do their business. I couldn't brag enough. Thanks SKUNKRX!
4.8 stars

driving through

On my way home I saw the sign from the highway so I got off the highway to check it out. It was almost six and rainy, but I thought I'd try my luck. I entered the building at 5:58 aND was so pleased that the woman at the front desk welcomed me with a smile. I was so happy with the budtender because he didn't try and rush me. The manager then told the lady in front to start and lock up, that is when I noticed it was close to 6:15. next time I won't be late, but what professionalism. I'll come back when it's not that late. Lol.
SkunkRxMedford / Grants Pass
Thank you so much for that awesome review! We pride ourselves on quality product and quality personnel. No worries about the time, we do our best to stay open so everyone can get their medicine. We would love to see you again, please come back and visit!
Official Response