Select a product to start your order!
Skunked - Newly Opened!

Skunked - Newly Opened!

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

5.0

103 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (1)

Price (1)

      fred092289
      7 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Killer buds

      Best flower in auburn lewiston area!
      Skunked - Newly Opened!Lewiston / Auburn
      Wow that is quite the statement! We loving hearing you are pleased with your medicine. Our bar is set high! Stay lifted :)
      Official response6 months ago
      mandtrck6879
      7 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Great store front

      Beautiful store front with knowledgeable staff. Great place!!
      Skunked - Newly Opened!Lewiston / Auburn
      Thank you so much! Come back soon!
      Official response6 months ago
      whnthfnsttck
      7 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Friendly staff and great deals!

      Friendly staff and great deals!
      Skunked - Newly Opened!Lewiston / Auburn
      Love hearing you loved the experience and our price points! Stay lifted :)
      Official response6 months ago
      slefebvre66
      7 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Great!

      Amazing storefront and people and products!
      Skunked - Newly Opened!Lewiston / Auburn
      Thank you, love hearing you like the aesthetics of the store, the staff, and importantly the products! See you back soon!
      Official response6 months ago
      taylorcy1
      7 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Comfortable/ kind/ informative.

      Eager to return. Friendly and knowledgeable. Great deals!!!
      Skunked - Newly Opened!Lewiston / Auburn
      Thank you for awesome review! Makes us happy to hear you found your experience to be pleasant and knowledgeable and you find our price point to be fair. See you soon!
      Official response6 months ago
      Cheryl1963
      7 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Great product

      Always friendly,great deal and awesome quality 😁
      Skunked - Newly Opened!Lewiston / Auburn
      Thank you so much for the awesome review! We love hearing you are enjoying interactions with the budtenders, prices, and quality! You check off our our important boxes! We always look forward to seeing you! :)
      Official response7 months ago
      Sbandit9082
      7 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Great Dispensary

      I had a great experience at Skunked. The staff was very friendly and helpful and took the time to explain about all the products and the benefits of them.They have a great selection of Eldibles to choose from also. My go to dispensary from know on. Thanks
      Skunked - Newly Opened!Lewiston / Auburn
      Thank you so much for the nice review! Love to hear you enjoyed your experienced and our selection. We look forward to seeing you back soon! Stay lifted :)
      Official response6 months ago
      Mandtrck
      7 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Great store front

      Great experience every time I go in. Always a smiling face.
      Skunked - Newly Opened!Lewiston / Auburn
      One of our favorite feedback comments is when people enjoy their experience. Certainly one of our top goals on our priority list! Stay lifted!
      Official response6 months ago
      Gagne123
      7 months ago
      5.0 stars

      amazing!

      they are so nice and friendly
      Skunked - Newly Opened!Lewiston / Auburn
      Thank you! One of our goals is to have you feeling better when you walk out our doors than you did when you walked in! Stay lifted :)
      Official response7 months ago
      bucky1206
      7 months ago
      5.0 stars

      great service and selection

      Great service and selection
      Skunked - Newly Opened!Lewiston / Auburn
      Love hearing you are enjoying your experience and our big selection! See you soon!
      Official response7 months ago
      paulstamand
      7 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Fast friendly service with a smile

      Only been a few times but good strains for a good price, and always friendly people.
      Skunked - Newly Opened!Lewiston / Auburn
      Thank you for the awesome review! We love hearing positive feedback, happy you are enjoying the experience, prices, and strains. See you soon!
      Official response7 months ago
      Taylor911
      7 months ago
      5.0 stars

      I recommend!!!

      Friendly people easy to find what your looking for. The place is beautiful and the weed is really good, also their deals are awesome!
      Skunked - Newly Opened!Lewiston / Auburn
      Thank you for this awesome review! We LOVE to hear you love the quality of our flower and the price point! See you soon!
      Official response7 months ago
      McCausland85
      7 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Great place

      Awesome place definitely stop if ur in the area
      Skunked - Newly Opened!Lewiston / Auburn
      Thank you so much for the 5 star review shout out! See you back soon! As always, stay lifted!
      Official response7 months ago
      DRecord09
      7 months ago
      5.0 stars

      You won't regret your visit!

      clean, friendly & so much to choose from!!
      Skunked - Newly Opened!Lewiston / Auburn
      Thank you so much for the awesome review! See you soon! Stay Lifted :)
      Official response7 months ago
      Jaypatt
      7 months ago
      5.0 stars

      5 star

      This place is a hidden Gem. I feel that any bad reviews are a little bit exaggerated. This place is clean and all products are well packaged. Great selection all around the board. The owner is a great guy willing do what it takes for you to leave happy.
      Skunked - Newly Opened!Lewiston / Auburn
      We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a great review! We are so happy to hear you love the cleanliness of our store, our products, and selection. We look forward to seeing you back soon!
      Official response7 months ago
      karensmith91
      7 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Great product & service!

      Best place ever. The staff was so helpful with picking everything out. And the whole experience is genuine and absolutely enjoyable! Definitely going back. You should check it out. Great deals and great people.
      Skunked - Newly Opened!Lewiston / Auburn
      Thank you Karen for leaving us an awesome review! We love hearing you enjoyed your experience, our staff, and our prices! See you soon!
      Official response7 months ago
      Potenpot420
      8 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Top shelf every time

      I just started buying from them and am very impressed with the quality, flavor, and prices. Not to mention the staff are some of the coolest guys around with an infinite amount of knowledge about their product. I highly recommend this dispensary to anybody looking for top shelf. Also they have an AMAZING variety concentrates.
      Skunked - Newly Opened!Lewiston / Auburn
      Thank you for much for taking the time to write us this amazing review! Our goal is for everyone that walks out of our doors to feel better than they did when they walked in, with customer service and overall experience being at the forefront. We also work hard to bring only quality products to our valued customers. Thanks again! See you soon!
      Official response8 months ago
      Bigallen5
      8 months ago
      5.0 stars

      beautiful store great products

      When I first walked into this store I thought I was in California. It is beautiful with a large selection of product and edibles. The staff was very helpful and friendly. She answered all my questions and helped us in our selections. I love the products I bought and will be a regular for sure. It's worth the drive. You will be happy you went. I know I sure am. Thank you for coming to Auburn.
      Skunked - Newly Opened!Lewiston / Auburn
      Wow, wow, wow! Thank you so much for this awesome review! Our goal was to bring something unique to the Auburn area. A place to uplift and make people feel good while at the same time only providing the BEST medicine. See you soon! Thanks again!
      Official response8 months ago
      mindfulness5
      8 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Great quality and Variety

      I love all the edible choices and those I selected are just the right dosage and the taste is so yummy. The store is so beautiful and well planned out. I enjoyed the atmosphere and the staff were able to answer all my questions. It's worth the drive.
      Skunked - Newly Opened!Lewiston / Auburn
      Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We love to hear you are enjoying our products and your experience was a great one! See you soon! Stay lifted :)
      Official response8 months ago
      Jaypatt
      8 months ago
      5.0 stars

      A place you must visit.

      I can't say enough about this dispensary. For just opening they already have 90 percent of the competition in the L/A area beat. The flower quality is great and the selection even better. The customer service is awesome as well. I was just there and the younger dark haired women was top notch and super friendly as always. Any question I had she had the answer for. I recommend her boss take notice of her effort. The store itself is beautiful and clearly well planned. Only thing I'd change about that dispensary is I'd add music. Other than that skunked well deserves a 5 star rating.... check this place out people, Once this place catches on the lines are going to be long.....
      Skunked - Newly Opened!Lewiston / Auburn
      Thank you so much for taking the time to write us an awesome review. The lady you are referring to is named Sydnee, and we agree she is truly amazing, and we will for sure pass your great words onto her. We use Pandora app for our music and we did have some issues with it. We made sure to install speakers before opening and believe music is important in setting the vibe, we appreciate your feedback! We will continue to bring our A game to our valued customers. This journey is just starting and we are happy to have you along. See you soon!!
      Official response8 months ago