Select a product to start your order!
Skunked - Newly Opened!

Skunked - Newly Opened!

Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

5.0

103 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (1)

Price (1)

      jKeyz420
      5 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Awesome prices and very friendly service

      I love the art work as soon I walked in I loved the art was greeted immediately with friendly service and the product is A1. Will be returning soon thank you so much.
      Skunked - Newly Opened!Lewiston / Auburn
      We appreciate the awesome review! Love to hear you loved the experience and products! We look forward to seeing you back here soon!
      Official response5 months ago
      cassperne
      5 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Lovely little store! Great customer service!

      Lovely little store! Great customer service!
      Skunked - Newly Opened!Lewiston / Auburn
      Thank you so much for coming in and checking us out! Customer service is important to us, glad you had a great experience! See you soon!
      Official response5 months ago
      auburnmaine
      5 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Best in town!

      Selection, quality, prices, and overall experience is the best around.
      Skunked - Newly Opened!Lewiston / Auburn
      Wow! There are many great local places, hearing we are the best is a huge compliment. Love to hear you were satisfied with selection, quality, prices, and experience. You checked all our boxes off :) See you back soon!
      Official response5 months ago
      ElMannuel
      6 months ago
      5.0 stars

      awesome place, awesome people, awesome prices

      I went there for the first time and got treated very kind they gave me a tour and oriented me around which I found pretty neat very good bud also keep up the good work guys!!!
      Skunked - Newly Opened!Lewiston / Auburn
      Thank you for this awesome review! Glad you got to experience the grand tour! We are happy you were able to find good medicine and you were happy with it! Look forward to seeing you back here soon!
      Official response5 months ago
      Mamabear151721
      6 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Awesomesauce

      Great people to buy from. I have to watch what I smoke due to a reverse effect with what way my brain work. This place is knowledgeable with their product if you look for particular kinds.
      Skunked - Newly Opened!Lewiston / Auburn
      Thank you! I am so happy we were able to pin point a strain that provides you relief! Helping people is what Skunked is all about! See you back soon!
      Official response5 months ago
      Kins47
      6 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Above and Beyond

      I had a problem with my order the other day and these people went way above and beyond. Five stars for amazing customer service.
      Skunked - Newly Opened!Lewiston / Auburn
      We are happy to hear we were able to help you out! If any of our patients ever have any issues with any of the products we carry, we make sure to do what it takes to make it right. Patient is always first. Stay lifted :)
      Official response5 months ago
      xivray1084
      6 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Excellent service

      Diamonds are fire, staff is great! Highly recommend
      Skunked - Newly Opened!Lewiston / Auburn
      Thank you for the staff and diamond shout out! We love hearing people are satisfied with their medicine. See you back soon :)
      Official response5 months ago
      KellyTin2021
      6 months ago
      5.0 stars

      love Skunked!

      Great weed, good prices, cool store, great staff!
      Skunked - Newly Opened!Lewiston / Auburn
      Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We always look forward to seeing you! You checked all our boxes off, happy to hear you are happy with our product, price point, atmosphere, and staff :) See you back soon!
      Official response5 months ago
      xxScotty207xx
      6 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Diamonds

      Their Wedding Cake diamonds are fire and at $22.50 a gram who could go wrong. If you take advantage of Sundays %15 off it's an absolute steal. I grab some weekly.
      Skunked - Newly Opened!Lewiston / Auburn
      Thank you for the 5 star review! Love to hear you are loving our price points and products! See you back soon!
      Official response6 months ago
      Rick6639
      6 months ago
      5.0 stars

      nice place easy love it thanks rr he frfgytg

      great place to go too love it will go back
      Skunked - Newly Opened!Lewiston / Auburn
      Thank you for the awesome review! See you back soon!
      Official response6 months ago
      Blazenc
      6 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Love this place!!

      Super friendly staff great products super affordable prices can't beat it!
      Skunked - Newly Opened!Lewiston / Auburn
      Thank you for the awesome 5 star review! Happy to hear you love the products as well as our prices! We always look forward to seeing and helping our patients! Stay lifted!
      Official response5 months ago
      JessMum
      6 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Good selection

      Staff was very friendly and helpful. Good selections on both flower and edibles. Decently priced for medical will be going back
      Skunked - Newly Opened!Lewiston / Auburn
      Thank you for leaving us this great 5 star review. We love to hear you loved our product selection, prices, and staff! See you back soon!
      Official response6 months ago
      greghayward965
      6 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Awesome edibles and flower

      Great products. The edibles are amazing!!!!
      Skunked - Newly Opened!Lewiston / Auburn
      Thank you so much for the review. Love to hear you are loving the products and our large edible selection! See you soon!
      Official response6 months ago
      Hambone16
      6 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Wow

      Came up from Pennsylvania and wow what a dispensary need some back in pa!! 10/10
      Skunked - Newly Opened!Lewiston / Auburn
      Thank you so much for checking us out while you were visiting Maine. Glad to hear you looked our dispensary! Looking forward to seeing you again when you visit next :)
      Official response6 months ago
      erose2024
      6 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Can’t wait to try more!

      The selection of edibles in there was super great and if I had more cash on me I would’ve bought a ton! The customer service was also amazing, I’m new to smoking and she was totally chill in explaining everything!
      Skunked - Newly Opened!Lewiston / Auburn
      Thank you so much for coming in and checking us out! So happy to hear you felt comfortable and you had a wonderful experience. SO many yummy treats to try! Look forward to seeing you back soon!
      Official response6 months ago
      Redmun420420420
      7 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Skunked had the Dilly

      I had an awesome experience there they have great edibles great prices great staff great atmosphere all around great dispensary to check out if you're in Auburn Maine
      Skunked - Newly Opened!Lewiston / Auburn
      Thank you so much for this awesome review. Love to hear your experience was an awesome one, and you love our products, staff, prices and atmosphere. You checked off all our important boxes! See you soon!
      Official response6 months ago
      Dobs420
      7 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Great service, great prices, great products

      Found this place on weed maps when I was in the area and was super happy to find such a large selection and killer bud. Looking forward to smoking it!!
      Skunked - Newly Opened!Lewiston / Auburn
      Thanks for stopping by! We do have a HUGE selection of flower! See you soon! Stay lifted!
      Official response6 months ago
      devtokes
      7 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Awesome selection!

      Great buds, nice place!
      Skunked - Newly Opened!Lewiston / Auburn
      Thank you, only the best! Come back soon!
      Official response6 months ago
      ELDabKing
      7 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Happy Traveler!

      I travel a lot for work and make my way around visiting all the dispensaries i can. This is the place! Skunked has a huge selection of flower, 60+ strains that is. A wide variety of edibles, concentrates, and apparel. The owner, Mark, is very nice and welcoming, and very knowledgeable person and knows exactly what to recommend for his patients. And hands down the nicest looking storefront I’ve been in. I rate Skunked a 10/10 i will definitely be back to this dispensary.
      Skunked - Newly Opened!Lewiston / Auburn
      Wow! Thank you so much for this awesome review! Love hearing you enjoyed your experience and our selection! We look forward to seeing you back soon!
      Official response6 months ago
      Coulgman1786
      7 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Great selection

      Definitely can't beat the edible selection.
      Skunked - Newly Opened!Lewiston / Auburn
      We always have new edibles and products coming in! Glad to hear you loved the diverse selection. See you soon!
      Official response6 months ago