Select a product to start your order!
Skunked - Newly Opened!

Skunked - Newly Opened!

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

5.0

103 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (1)

Price (1)

      kittyroes420
      4 months ago
      5.0 stars

      awesome thanks so much

      well be back love them will be back
      Skunked - Newly Opened!Lewiston / Auburn
      Thank you, friend! We look forward to seeing you back soon!
      Official response4 months ago
      1KMcClure42076
      4 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Satisfied Customer

      I was told by a friend to stop in and check out the store not only for flower but also a lot of different things. I love that they have their 1/8 separate from their other weights. I love their selection of glass products too. I am definitely going to be coming back
      Skunked - Newly Opened!Lewiston / Auburn
      Thank you so much for listening to your friend and coming to check us out! We are happy to hear you love our selection. We look forward to you coming back :)
      Official response4 months ago
      dudlydoobrite
      4 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Great deals

      Top shelf weed deals. Helpful service.
      Skunked - Newly Opened!Lewiston / Auburn
      Thank you! Happy you are loving our product and price point! See you back soon!
      Official response4 months ago
      brittanyann528
      4 months ago
      5.0 stars

      SKUNKED

      really love how much you have to choose from. And they were super nice, definitely going to be coming back!!
      Skunked - Newly Opened!Lewiston / Auburn
      Thank you for this awesome review! Happy you loved our selection and experience! We look forward to seeing you back here soon!
      Official response4 months ago
      Brina090984
      4 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Awesome Place Awesome People

      This place is awesome and I will definitly be going here every week on pay day!!! They have great deals and you really get a lot for you're money!!! Thank you skunked and hive 95!!!
      Skunked - Newly Opened!Lewiston / Auburn
      Wow thank you so much for this awesome review! We always look forward to seeing you here! We are happy to hear you are satisfied with your medicine and the value of it. See you back soon :)
      Official response4 months ago
      gippygipp82
      4 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Great products awesome customer service

      My experience at skunked was amazing. Really great products and some of the best customer service I have ever received. Good vibes from the time U enter 2 the time U leave. I highly recommend this place....
      Skunked - Newly Opened!Lewiston / Auburn
      Thank you so much! One of our goals is to have anyone who walks in feeling better than they did when they walked in. Experience and customer experience is highly valued here. We look forward to see in you back. Stay lifted my friend :)
      Official response4 months ago
      jellelliott
      5 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Awesome new place!

      My girlfriend and I came to visit this store when we found out they had my favorite strain White Widow, and we were not disappointed! We received lots of free products along with our heavily discounted products, and the product is as good as we imagined! Staff is incredibly nice and the storefront is sleek and clean. Absolutely recommend this newly opened shop for sure!
      Skunked - Newly Opened!Lewiston / Auburn
      Wow! Thank you so much for this awesome review! We love hearing when our patients are happy with their medicine and our price point! Thanks for checking us out and we look forward to seeing you back here soon!
      Official response4 months ago
      ScottT1345
      5 months ago
      5.0 stars

      excellent place

      staff is very friendly and very knowledgeable excellent prerolls selection also the product is not harsh at all to smoke very smooth
      Skunked - Newly Opened!Lewiston / Auburn
      Thank you for the flower shout out! Our pre rolls are definitely a favorite! Makes us glad that you were satisfied with your medicine! We look forward to seeing you back here soon! Stay lifted :)
      Official response4 months ago
      TLaw3833
      5 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Great customer care

      Very helpful and has a great variety!
      Skunked - Newly Opened!Lewiston / Auburn
      Happy to hear you had a great customer experience and you found the staff to be helpful! See you back here soon!
      Official response4 months ago
      maxawell3
      5 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Great new dispensary

      very friendly and a great verity the best place around
      Skunked - Newly Opened!Lewiston / Auburn
      Wow thanks for saying we are the best place around, we take that as a HUGE compliment since there are so many places to choose from! Looking forward to seeing you back here soon, friend!
      Official response4 months ago
      0117_EMS
      5 months ago
      5.0 stars

      amazing dispensary

      first time I visited it was super awesome the customer service I had a tour around to show me all kinds of products they have it felt like a very familiar ambient
      Skunked - Newly Opened!Lewiston / Auburn
      I'm glad you enjoyed the grand tour! We love hearing that even on your first visit you felt comfortable, thats huge! We look forward to seeing you back here soon!
      Official response4 months ago
      WMUser147194474
      5 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Great selection

      Great selection of everything cannabis. You will find everything you need and more!
      Skunked - Newly Opened!Lewiston / Auburn
      We are happy to hear you are impressed with our selection. We want to make sure we have something for every individual need. Thanks for the shout out! We look forward to seeing you back!
      Official response4 months ago
      nicolelambert37
      5 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Looking for moonrocks

      By far the best place ever to find moonrocks that actually are worth your money definitely going back plus the edible selections are amazing
      Skunked - Newly Opened!Lewiston / Auburn
      Thank you so much for our moon rock shout out! Love to hear you were satisfied with your medicine! We sure do have a huge edible selection. Thank you for checking us out! See you back soon :) Stay lifted my friend!
      Official response5 months ago
      bbrackett
      5 months ago
      5.0 stars

      great new dispensary

      I like the saliva strains they carry. great prices and products
      Skunked - Newly Opened!Lewiston / Auburn
      Thank you for the review! We love to hear you are satisfied with your medicine and the price point! See you back soon :)
      Official response5 months ago
      acurrier001
      5 months ago
      5.0 stars

      great place neat and clean.

      super friendly and knowledgeable definitely new favorite
      Skunked - Newly Opened!Lewiston / Auburn
      Thanks for the amazing shout out! Love to hear you found your experience to be a pleasant and educational one! Stay lifted!
      Official response5 months ago
      Apriltucker1290
      5 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Free stuff

      Very helpful and a good verity ty.
      Skunked - Newly Opened!Lewiston / Auburn
      We love hearing your experience was a great one and that you love our variety! See you back here soon!
      Official response5 months ago
      nkjhrt
      5 months ago
      5.0 stars

      outstanding

      love the vibe and feel, welcomed promptly and politely. definately will be back for more.
      Skunked - Newly Opened!Lewiston / Auburn
      Happy to hear you love the way you feel while you are at our store. One of our goals is to have you leaving feeling better than you did when you walked in! Stay lifted!
      Official response5 months ago
      astrouty
      5 months ago
      5.0 stars

      great place

      great selection of products great prices clean quite and friendly staff. must check out
      Skunked - Newly Opened!Lewiston / Auburn
      Thank you for taking the time to write us a 5 star review! Great selection, products, prices, and experience crosses everything off our list! See you back here soon!
      Official response5 months ago
      jakeel19
      5 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Great place

      Very nice and helped out a lot
      Skunked - Newly Opened!Lewiston / Auburn
      Thank you for the review! Happy to hear you received the educated help you needed! Stay lifted!
      Official response5 months ago
      BrianplePage
      5 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Amazing experience

      very friendly, displays r well, and well described and displayed. very highly recommend
      Skunked - Newly Opened!Lewiston / Auburn
      Thank you for this awesome shout out! We love hearing everything was well described and displayed! See you soon!
      Official response5 months ago