Select a product to start your order!
Skunked - Newly Opened!

Skunked - Newly Opened!

Storefront
Closedopens
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

5.0

103 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (1)

Price (1)

      SW092690
      3 months ago
      5.0 stars

      such a fun place!!

      such a cool place. love the atmosphere and tons of options! the dessert cooler is AMAZING 😍😍
      Skunked - Newly Opened!Lewiston / Auburn
      Thank you for the awesome review and for checking us out. Our dessert cooler sure is a favorite. We look forward to seeing you again!
      Official response3 months ago
      leannelumb
      3 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Great

      Wonderful customer service
      Skunked - Newly Opened!Lewiston / Auburn
      Thank you for the review and checking us out! We love hearing you enjoyed your experience here at Skunked. See you again!
      Official response3 months ago
      WMUser407142170
      5 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Moonrocks

      Can’t go wrong here they got moon rocks nice flower but even a better selection of edibles gotta stop by and try them
      Skunked - Newly Opened!Lewiston / Auburn
      Thank you for this awesome review! Our moon rocks are a popular one, we are happy you are satisfied with your medicine and our big selection. Look forward to seeing you back soon!
      Official response5 months ago
      RageBanana
      7 months ago
      5.0 stars

      The best!

      Honestly the best looking place around! Almost too much to pick from
      Skunked - Newly Opened!Lewiston / Auburn
      Thank you so much for the compliment! We have a wide range of products to cover everyones individual needs and preferences. Thanks for checking us out! We look forward to seeing you back soon!
      Official response6 months ago
      bignate1991
      9 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Great edible selection.

      Great people. Great product. love how the showcase there bud.They also have some top notch edibles something sweet some things sour. will be going back for more.
      Skunked - Newly Opened!Lewiston / Auburn
      Thank you very much. We have worked really hard launching this new store. Our primary goal is to deliver a wide range of quality products while using a unique approach. We love to hear feedback. Looking forward to continued business! Stay lifted!
      Official response9 months ago
      Jason667
      3 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Great place

      5stars. The girl that helped me was the best. Keira ur the best
      Skunked - Newly Opened!Lewiston / Auburn
      Thank you for checking us out! Keira sure is the best! Happy you are happy with our customer service. See you back here soon!
      Official response3 months ago
      lprizzle
      3 months ago
      5.0 stars

      frosty nugs cured right

      awesome deals and a huge selection of skunky, frosty nugs that burn great cause of proper curing. check em out
      Skunked - Newly Opened!Lewiston / Auburn
      Thank you for the flower shout out! Happy to hear you are happy with out medicine! Stay lifted, friend :)
      Official response3 months ago
      Lewisstrong
      3 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Definitely satisfied!

      I had never been there. It was easy to find on GPS. There was plenty of parking and we were greeted by a very nice woman. She was able to get us checked in very quickly and she gave us a tour explaining everything in detail which is extremely impressive as I'm a very hands-on visual person. The selection was outstanding and the edibles are yummy I definitely recommend! 😁💜
      Skunked - Newly Opened!Lewiston / Auburn
      Wow! Thank you so much for this review. We are happy you took the time to look us up and check us out! Always nice to hear you enjoyed the grand tour and our edible selection. We look forward to seeing you back here friend :)
      Official response3 months ago
      connerjane
      4 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Great shop!

      I have been almost exclusively been going to Skunked for the past 2 months. Their prices are great, employees are really friendly and helpful, it's clean and well- organized. I love that they advertise bud bits too! I had no idea they were a thing!
      Skunked - Newly Opened!Lewiston / Auburn
      Thank you for this awesome review! We love to hear when our patients are happy with their medicine, the service, and the store. Bud Bits are great they are the small pieces that fall off during production, they truly are a great deal for great indoor quality bud! We always look forward to seeing you!
      Official response3 months ago
      WMUser127593846
      4 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Awesome

      Great place to come and has pretty good weed and really nice
      Skunked - Newly Opened!Lewiston / Auburn
      Thank you for this review! We look forward to seeing you again :)
      Official response3 months ago
      Bernzito
      4 months ago
      5.0 stars

      SKUNKED

      Great service and a nice shop, only got prerolls and edibles but both were incredible. Thanks again
      Skunked - Newly Opened!Lewiston / Auburn
      Thank you! We out source all of our edibles from a variety of great places. And we are proud to say ALL of our pre rolls are individually hand packed to perfection. You are welcome! We looking forward to seeing you again!
      Official response3 months ago
      davesaunders420
      4 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Skunked

      I will be back nice place friendly staff good prices good smoke highly recommend
      Skunked - Newly Opened!Lewiston / Auburn
      Thank you for coming and checking us out and for the flower selection shout out! We look forward to seeing you again!
      Official response3 months ago
      nkells18
      4 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Cleanly and Friendly!

      This dispensary has a great selection and awesome deals. You know it’s some of the best pricing around when you get a better deal here than at work with your employee discount (please don’t tell my boss lol). Would love to see High Test Gardens bud featured in their flower selection (Tropical Runtz is killer) but other than that, this place rocks. Keep on keepin’ on! Cheers.
      Skunked - Newly Opened!Lewiston / Auburn
      Thank you for this shout out! Your secret is safe with us! We work hard to keep the selection and quality top notch. We will certainly make note of your recommendation. We look forward to seeing you back! Cheers!
      Official response3 months ago
      ManaCatFox
      4 months ago
      5.0 stars

      A pleasant experience

      I'm incredibly impressed with this place. Great selection of quality products, easily browsable store layout, very friendly and helpful staff. I definitely recommend checking it out. I know I'll be back!
      Skunked - Newly Opened!Lewiston / Auburn
      Thank you for this review! We love hearing you enjoyed your experience here at Skunked. We look forward to seeing you again :)
      Official response3 months ago
      juturn4
      4 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Great Prices

      They have great prices and quality products here, definitely one of my favorite shops in the area!
      Skunked - Newly Opened!Lewiston / Auburn
      Wow! Thank you, we take that as a huge compliment as we know there are many shops to choose from! We look forward to seeing you again!
      Official response4 months ago
      Mommys2men
      4 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Best place ever!!!

      Absolutely love this place. Great atmosphere and great people and great vibes. Definitely recommending to everyone
      Skunked - Newly Opened!Lewiston / Auburn
      Thank you for this review and for spreading the word! We look forward to seeing you again, stay lifted my friend!
      Official response3 months ago
      Christophbeblazin
      4 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Amazing

      Amazing bud great deals
      Skunked - Newly Opened!Lewiston / Auburn
      Thank you for this shout out, our prices are competitive and you cannot beat the quality of our top shelf indoor bud thats for sure! See you soon!
      Official response4 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Great experience!

      A really polished storefront with helpful and super friendly staff! The house blend pre-roll was absolutely fantastic. Not *quite* as terpy as I might have liked, but clean and very potent!
      Skunked - Newly Opened!Lewiston / Auburn
      Wow! Thank you for this awesome review! All of our pre rolls are individually hand rolled with love, our house blend is surely a favorite as it is truly a house blend of our indoor bud. Thanks for shout out! Look forward to seeing you soon!
      Official response4 months ago
      kingsloot117
      4 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Good products

      Nice store and ppl good products and clothes and edibles
      Skunked - Newly Opened!Lewiston / Auburn
      Thank you for the 5 star review! We love that you are enjoying our products and merch! We look forward to having you back in our store soon!
      Official response4 months ago
      Peter113091
      4 months ago
      5.0 stars

      really friendly and very good prices.

      it was amazing great customer service
      Skunked - Newly Opened!Lewiston / Auburn
      Thank you for the 5 star review! Makes us happy to hear you had a great experience and you are enjoying our price point! We look forward to seeing you back!
      Official response4 months ago