Select a product to start your order!
Skunked - Newly Opened!

Skunked - Newly Opened!

Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

5.0

92 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (1)

Price (1)

      Kins47
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Good deals

      Very good deals here. They now carry Kind Farms and that's good. I wish they would carry Hazy Hill farms though. Great customer service too!. Got a bunch of live resin and some rosin also.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Skunked - Newly Opened!Lewiston / Auburn
      Thank you for this awesome review! First we hear of the brand Hazy Hill Farms, thanks for the recommendation! We will definitely keep them in mind. We love Kind Farms, they are surely top notch! Makes us happy when you leave here happy :) See you back here soon!
      Official response2 months ago
      WMUser407142170
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Moonrocks

      Canโ€™t go wrong here they got moon rocks nice flower but even a better selection of edibles gotta stop by and try them
      Skunked - Newly Opened!Lewiston / Auburn
      Thank you for this awesome review! Our moon rocks are a popular one, we are happy you are satisfied with your medicine and our big selection. Look forward to seeing you back soon!
      Official response3 months ago
      WMUser384537875
      12 days ago
      5 stars

      Great deals

      Wonderful place great vibes great buds and dab recommend to anyone
      lilbolduc1988
      13 days ago
      5 stars

      great prices!!!!

      skunked has great products!!! and the best customer service around!!!! the staff are super friendly and don't make u feel rushed when u go in there!!! there edibles are vary good too!!!!!
      lbillings83
      15 days ago
      5 stars

      This place was dope

      It was pretty late when I got there so I really couldn't tell if they were open or not. To my surprise they were open so I went in for my first time to browse around and just try a strain or 2. A gentleman came out and greeted me and was very nice and explained to me where to find things and also what deals were going on. So I picked out some bud and for my first time I got 2 free pre-roll just for becoming a customer and making a purchase. What a great store!! I will definitely be back for more!!
      recentlyhigherd
      17 days ago
      5 stars

      Skunked! a better experience!

      went into the store for a drink and edible possibly came out with a little more than expected great deals and tailor made design makes for a happy returning customer!
      WMUser374434597
      18 days ago
      5 stars

      Immaculate bud

      Very good customer service and good business
      apuffer13
      23 days ago
      5 stars

      So many selections !!

      Edibles on edibles !! So many selections, you just HAVE to try each one !
      Skunked - Newly Opened!Lewiston / Auburn
      Thank you for the review! Happy you are loving the edible selection. We look forward to seeing you back soon! Stay lifted :)
      Official response19 days ago
      christybeeler
      23 days ago
      5 stars

      Yummy

      So many yummy items to choose from and great deals ๐Ÿ‘
      Skunked - Newly Opened!Lewiston / Auburn
      Thank you for the shout out! We look forward to seeing you again!
      Official response19 days ago
      malettolue
      24 days ago
      5 stars

      quite the impressive variety

      was impressed by the service inventory and great deals!
      Skunked - Newly Opened!Lewiston / Auburn
      Thank you! We work hard to make sure we have something for everyones individual needs and preferences. Stay lifted, friend!
      Official response19 days ago
      SW092690
      25 days ago
      5 stars

      such a fun place!!

      such a cool place. love the atmosphere and tons of options! the dessert cooler is AMAZING ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
      Skunked - Newly Opened!Lewiston / Auburn
      Thank you for the awesome review and for checking us out. Our dessert cooler sure is a favorite. We look forward to seeing you again!
      Official response19 days ago
      leannelumb
      26 days ago
      5 stars

      Great

      Wonderful customer service
      Skunked - Newly Opened!Lewiston / Auburn
      Thank you for the review and checking us out! We love hearing you enjoyed your experience here at Skunked. See you again!
      Official response19 days ago
      Jason667
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Great place

      5stars. The girl that helped me was the best. Keira ur the best
      Skunked - Newly Opened!Lewiston / Auburn
      Thank you for checking us out! Keira sure is the best! Happy you are happy with our customer service. See you back here soon!
      Official response19 days ago
      lprizzle
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      frosty nugs cured right

      awesome deals and a huge selection of skunky, frosty nugs that burn great cause of proper curing. check em out
      Skunked - Newly Opened!Lewiston / Auburn
      Thank you for the flower shout out! Happy to hear you are happy with out medicine! Stay lifted, friend :)
      Official response19 days ago
      Lewisstrong
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Definitely satisfied!

      I had never been there. It was easy to find on GPS. There was plenty of parking and we were greeted by a very nice woman. She was able to get us checked in very quickly and she gave us a tour explaining everything in detail which is extremely impressive as I'm a very hands-on visual person. The selection was outstanding and the edibles are yummy I definitely recommend! ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’œ
      Skunked - Newly Opened!Lewiston / Auburn
      Wow! Thank you so much for this review. We are happy you took the time to look us up and check us out! Always nice to hear you enjoyed the grand tour and our edible selection. We look forward to seeing you back here friend :)
      Official response19 days ago
      connerjane
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Great shop!

      I have been almost exclusively been going to Skunked for the past 2 months. Their prices are great, employees are really friendly and helpful, it's clean and well- organized. I love that they advertise bud bits too! I had no idea they were a thing!
      Skunked - Newly Opened!Lewiston / Auburn
      Thank you for this awesome review! We love to hear when our patients are happy with their medicine, the service, and the store. Bud Bits are great they are the small pieces that fall off during production, they truly are a great deal for great indoor quality bud! We always look forward to seeing you!
      Official response1 month ago
      WMUser127593846
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Awesome

      Great place to come and has pretty good weed and really nice
      Skunked - Newly Opened!Lewiston / Auburn
      Thank you for this review! We look forward to seeing you again :)
      Official response19 days ago
      Bernzito
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      SKUNKED

      Great service and a nice shop, only got prerolls and edibles but both were incredible. Thanks again
      Skunked - Newly Opened!Lewiston / Auburn
      Thank you! We out source all of our edibles from a variety of great places. And we are proud to say ALL of our pre rolls are individually hand packed to perfection. You are welcome! We looking forward to seeing you again!
      Official response1 month ago
      davesaunders420
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Skunked

      I will be back nice place friendly staff good prices good smoke highly recommend
      Skunked - Newly Opened!Lewiston / Auburn
      Thank you for coming and checking us out and for the flower selection shout out! We look forward to seeing you again!
      Official response19 days ago
      nkells18
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Cleanly and Friendly!

      This dispensary has a great selection and awesome deals. You know itโ€™s some of the best pricing around when you get a better deal here than at work with your employee discount (please donโ€™t tell my boss lol). Would love to see High Test Gardens bud featured in their flower selection (Tropical Runtz is killer) but other than that, this place rocks. Keep on keepinโ€™ on! Cheers.
      Skunked - Newly Opened!Lewiston / Auburn
      Thank you for this shout out! Your secret is safe with us! We work hard to keep the selection and quality top notch. We will certainly make note of your recommendation. We look forward to seeing you back! Cheers!
      Official response1 month ago