Sinsemilla Portland (NOW OPEN!)

Sinsemilla Portland (NOW OPEN!)

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.9

16 reviews

Peaks710
2 months ago
5 stars

Best Recreational Dispensary In Portland Maine

Very friendly staff and nice small location, best prices in town overall for no matter what you are looking for
Sinsemilla Portland (NOW OPEN!)Portland, ME
Thank you so much! We really pride ourselves in being able to make our product affordable for everyone! We will see you soon!
Official Response1 month ago
NECannaLove
3 months ago
5 stars

Awesome spot

Such a nice staff. I haven’t renewed my medical card and had been searching around for somewhere with reasonable prices. No one comes close to the quality, and has prices this reasonable in the adult use market right now. You’re in and out in 5-10 minutes, and the staff doesn’t try to force anything on ya, their also super helpful. Really happy to see a local company get into the adult use market and still keep it authentic! Great location too! Keep it up!
Sinsemilla Portland (NOW OPEN!)Portland, ME
Thank you so much! The jump over to the Adult Use world has been all new to us here at Sinsemilla but we are so glad that we are able to keep it authentic, its so important to us all across the board! We can't help but love the location we really cant ask for anything better! See you soon!
Official Response1 month ago
Scalca94
22 days ago
5 stars

Best you can find

I was visiting Portland a couple of weeks ago and came by this store. They have GREAT product, reasonable prices, an super friendly staff. I recommend 💯 %
Sinsemilla Portland (NOW OPEN!)Portland, ME
Thank you so much for the time you took to review us after your visit! We are glad that you love the product we really take pride in being able to provide premium cannabis products to the community! We hope to see you soon!
Official Response16 days ago
Stevenstrange99
29 days ago
5 stars

Im a regular.

Went in looking to purchase on %10 off Wednesday. A couple young fellas working. I believe ones name was Carl. He was a good dude. Both guys were solid . Made an old Stoner feel comfortable. Scratched around and found me another little discount after we talked awhile. This store thus far has the best flower prices I've found in Portland if you are shopping without a Weed Card. %10 off Wednesday and Sunday's help the pocket. I understand they have a Medical Shop as well somewhere. When i get my card,they will continue to get my business. I recommend the Ice Cream Sunday #6 Flower.
Sinsemilla Portland (NOW OPEN!)Portland, ME
Ice Cream Sundae #6 is one of our favorites! We are so glad that you had such a great experience with us during your visit! We hope to see you soon in one of our Medical storefronts! Thank you for the time you took to review us! See you soon!
Official Response16 days ago
Sydney2828
2 months ago
5 stars

Great experience!

Visited Portland with my boyfriend yesterday, the staff was so kind and welcoming towards us! We picked up some beautiful badder that was the shop’s in house brand and it did not disappoint. We’ll definitely be back next time we’re in Maine! Thank you for such a great experience :)
Sinsemilla Portland (NOW OPEN!)Portland, ME
Thank you so much for the time you took to review us after your visit! We are so proud of our concentrates at Sinsemilla we love to hear it! We will see you next time your in Maine!
Official Response1 month ago
1solo
2 months ago
3 stars

Great product . . .

Great product. The budtenders are a bit smug though.
Sinsemilla Portland (NOW OPEN!)Portland, ME
Thank you so much for reviewing us! We are sorry you had sub-par customer service! We hope not to disappoint next time! See you soon!
Official Response1 month ago
PreserveME
4 months ago
5 stars

Great location. Exceptional rec pricing!

I have been a fan of the Rugged Roots and Sinsemilla family for years. Happy to see they pulled no punches when they jumped into Adult-use. Great flower. Great staff. Great pricing.
Sinsemilla Portland (NOW OPEN!)Portland, ME
We love the support! We have worked really hard to get to where we are right now so we really appreciate it! We hope to see you soon!
Official Response4 months ago
thelooker
4 months ago
5 stars

What more to ask

Our first visit was one for the record books. Amazing customer service. Warm, welcoming, super friendly. You simply could not ask for a better environment to be in. Alex went above and beyond as our budtender. Many more visits to come!
Sinsemilla Portland (NOW OPEN!)Portland, ME
Thank you SO much! I am so glad that you had such an exceptional experience here at Sinsemilla! We take much pride in our customer service over here and Alex is not only friendly but super knowledgeable as well! We cant wait to see you again!
Official Response4 months ago
KevKathMev
4 months ago
5 stars

Finally!!!

Sinsemilla is exactly what the recreational market needed! Medical Grade Cannabis grown with love & care. I recommend these guys over most other rec options. Keep up the good work 🔥
Sinsemilla Portland (NOW OPEN!)Portland, ME
Thank you so much for the time you took to review us! Our first review! We are feeling so grateful to be apart of the Portland community! We are so glad that you liked your experience, we hope to see you soon!
Official Response4 months ago
Timmik98
3 months ago
5 stars

Best prices, product and staff.

Best dispensary in portland. Awesome staff, super friendly great product. The concentrates are phenomenal.
Sinsemilla Portland (NOW OPEN!)Portland, ME
WOW! We love that! We are so new to Portland so to hear we are the BEST is a huge compliment! We love that you enjoy our products so much as we work really hard to ensure they are the best! See you soon!
Official Response1 month ago
chorne65
3 months ago
5 stars

Great Experience

Great location, super helpful staff, great experience. Nice selection, good prices. Will definitely be back.
Sinsemilla Portland (NOW OPEN!)Portland, ME
Being new to the Portland area, we really found that Washington Ave is a perfect location for Sinsemilla! The neighbors are all great and there is so much to do in a small area! We love being able to provide everyone with premium cannabis products! We look forward to seeing you soon!
Official Response1 month ago
thekindone44
3 months ago
5 stars

Well worth the visit.

While I’ve been to some awesome dispensaries so far on my trip thru Maine I must say my experience at Sensimilla was exceptional. The bud tender was patient with my questions and just friendly in general. The flower is exceptional in quality and you can beat the prices. I only wish I bought more!
Sinsemilla Portland (NOW OPEN!)Portland, ME
Sometimes it takes a minute to really figure out what you want! Also with all of the products it can be a bit overwhelming so I am glad that the budtender took their time with you! Thank you for the awesome review and no worries you can buy more! We're open 7 days a week ;) See you soon!
Official Response1 month ago
Redrager1290
3 months ago
5 stars

Cool store, cool staff, great products.

I went in earlier today as my second stop at Portland’s rec dispensaries and I was very glad I stopped in! I got a “baller jar” which was 3.5g of extract along with a Xen cartridge and battery. The purchase came with hefty price tag, but it was well worth it and comparably much cheaper than anywhere else in the area by far. I believe because it is a recreational dispensary with its own brand of cannabis attached to it, makes it much cheaper. Or maybe it’s because they are established medically in Lewiston as well. Regardless the products did not disappoint and I will most certainly be back!
Sinsemilla Portland (NOW OPEN!)Portland, ME
Having affordable pricing for our customers is so important to us! We want everyone to equally be able to try all of the products so they can know what works best for them! We appreciate all of the love and look forward to seeing you soon!
Official Response1 month ago
Leroyterps
3 months ago
5 stars

Best Rec product in the state

The flower and diamonds were the best Rec product I’ve ever seen, on par with the best medical in the state. One of the bud tenders who helped me was super friendly and also easy on the eyes. Will definitely be back when I’m in Maine.
Sinsemilla Portland (NOW OPEN!)Portland, ME
We love that you enjoyed our products! We really work hard to ensure that we are providing premium cannabis products to our storefronts so the people can try them! We love that the budtenders were friendly, that is so important to us! See you soon!
Official Response1 month ago
tstrout110792
4 months ago
5 stars

Flavor to the last toke

The Ice Cream Sundae that I got tasted like actual ice cream. Sweet and creamy in the most natural way, all the way to the last toke. Never have I ever had a pre roll that had that kind of flavor all the way to the end of the joint. Quite impressive to have the bud hold flavor even after being ground up. Now I gotta get the flowers and roll my own.
Sinsemilla Portland (NOW OPEN!)Portland, ME
Our Ice Cream Sundae is the best (my personal favorite is the #8) We took a long time hunting those phenos and we are so glad we've had such great reviews and support behind it! Thank you for the kind words, see you soon!
Official Response1 month ago
Antbrah
4 months ago
5 stars

The best

I have been following Rugged roots and Sinsemilla for awhile now. Was happy to be able to make a stop in to the new Portland recreational location. In my personal opinion this is the best experience I’ve had in a dispensary to date. Products are amazing and the staff is so friendly and helpful. 10/10 would recommend!
Sinsemilla Portland (NOW OPEN!)Portland, ME
We love the support!!! We are so glad we were able to transition into the Rec world so we were able to serve more people! The BEST experience! Even better! Thank you so much for all of the love! We will see you soon!
Official Response1 month ago