Select a product to start your order!
Sinsemilla Gardiner

Sinsemilla Gardiner

Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

5.0

16 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (3)

Price (3)

      longdeanna21
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Always friendly, great deals!

      I travel an hour+(both ways) to come here, they have a great VIBE! Prices are always reasonable! We are always willing to make the travel to visit this company! I would highly recommend (and do) this company to anyone!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Sinsemilla GardinerAugusta
      We appreciate you going the extra mile to come see us! We are fortunate to have some amazing customers such as yourself, who contribute to those vibes! It also helps that we love our product and are proud to share it with the community - thank you for your support!
      Official response1 month ago
      AgentJamesson
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Nice and friendly

      Friendly staff with fair prices and great discounts. Can't wait to visit the medicinal location!
      Sinsemilla GardinerAugusta
      We are so fortunate to be able to serve both the adult use community and the medical community. All of these stores rock, and our prices are awesome! Thank you for your review and we are so glad you enjoyed your visit. See you again soon!
      Official response2 months ago
      Adanieleg12
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Best dispensary

      This is my boyfriend and i's favorite dispensary. The staff is so friendly and helpful. Best deals around.
      Sinsemilla GardinerAugusta
      We are so pleased this is your favorite dispensary. We love connecting with our customers and helping you find just what's right for you. See you soon!
      Official response2 months ago
      Tylar_Cardillo
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Best dispo around central Maine

      For recreational weed this is the place to go, exactly how you expect a quality dispo should be, highly recommended
      Sinsemilla GardinerAugusta
      Thank you for your kind review. Quality and service are top priorities here. We are so happy you enjoyed your visit!
      Official response2 months ago
      SamIAm202208
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Cleanest place around!!!!

      Been going for a while and love the people and atmosphere there! Not to mention the gorgeous budtenders!!! *even you my man Matt!!! Ok all seriousness this place is so clean and has some great products from wearables to smokables!!!! Will keep going!!! And by the way the pre rolls are mugs not leafy shake too!!
      Sinsemilla GardinerAugusta
      RAFFLE WINNER!! We are so pleased you enjoyed your visit here! Your name was drawn and you are the lucky winner for the September weedmaps review raffle! Come in with your phone to verify your account and claim your prizes!! See you soon!
      Official response2 months ago
      kyBuds207
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Favorite shop by far!

      Excellent experience here for my second time ever going in a shop, amazing deals all through out the week of you’re looking for a rec shop that’s reasonable on prices I highly recommend here!
      Sinsemilla GardinerAugusta
      We strive to bring fair pricing and education to the community. We are so pleased you enjoyed your visit with us! See you soon!
      Official response2 months ago
      tommyg207
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Best in the business!

      Love the Rugged Roots ETC dispo’s. Such a high quality flavor and product. Can’t get enough! Not to mention the affordable prices for a rec shop. Can’t say enough good things!
      Sinsemilla GardinerAugusta
      LIT! We are honored to create high-quality products that are also available at affordable prices! Thank you for your continued support!
      Official response3 months ago
      MellyT2022
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Best dispensary

      Love the products, prices and best of all the friendly and knowledgeable staff! Rock on! Can’t beat this place in any aspect!
      Sinsemilla GardinerAugusta
      RAFFLE WINNER! Please stop in at your earliest convenience to pick up your prizes! Thank you so much for the review. We try to make every experience in here a great one, and we're happy to hear you have enjoyed yours!
      Official response3 months ago
      Sarah821
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Amazing customer service!

      Every time I’ve gone in, everyone has been amazing! Top notch products, clean store, very professional!
      Sinsemilla GardinerAugusta
      AWESOME! Love to hear that we are reaching our goals of creating an inclusive and professional environment. Thank you for stopping in and sharing your experience!
      Official response3 months ago
      Snodncr70
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Thank you 😊

      I’m so extremely excited about you being up here now as I’ve been to your Lewiston Branch many times sadly I’m no longer in that area. Always great products friendly knowledgeable staff who are looking to help customers.
      Sinsemilla GardinerAugusta
      YAY! So glad we could come a little closer to you! I'm glad to hear they are doing great! The budtenders love what they do and it shows with their customer service.
      Official response4 months ago
      falkenbergtc
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Best place for weed in Maine yet.

      After exploring about in Maine, I have gratefully come across this gem. Not only do they have a great selection with prices that are hard to beat, but their warm and friendly staff are knowledgeable and always willing to help with education and selection.
      Sinsemilla GardinerAugusta
      Thank you so much for the kind words! We were so excited to venture into the Gardiner area and we are so glad that people are able to enjoy our products and customer service! We pride ourselves in being able to provide a level of education with each transaction so I am glad to hear the budtenders doing their jobs! See you soon!
      Official response4 months ago
      Weedmaps26
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Gardner location

      Best recreational dispensary I’ve been to not only do they have a huge variety but the prices are so reasonable and staff are extremely Friendly!!!
      Sinsemilla GardinerAugusta
      WOW! Thank you so much for an awesome review! We are glad we could provide you with variety and great customer service! See you soon!
      Official response4 months ago
      Estonchcz18
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      First time shopper here, I was impressed.

      Very friendly from the time you walk in. Great products at good prices.
      Sinsemilla GardinerAugusta
      Thank you so much for taking the time to review us after your visit and for being our first review! We hope to see you soon!
      Official response4 months ago
      jaypea827
      11 days ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Robmel1992
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Vurgee
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price