Silver Stem Fine Cannabis - Fraser Winter Park Rec

Silver Stem Fine Cannabis - Fraser Winter Park Rec

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

3.9

10 reviews

Catalystprime
7 months ago
5 stars

Silver stem in fraser

Good place to shop. Good staff.
DreamWeave12
7 months ago
5 stars

Best dispensary employees in CO

Nicest workers, always super friendly and much welcoming. Never had a problem with anyone or anything there in the past 2 weeks I was here. Good buds for good prices.
gesm33
2 years ago
5 stars

BEST BUD I'VE FOUND IN COLORADO SO FAR!!

I've been to a ton of dispensaries the past week and a half and today I finally found a dispensary where the bud isn't dry to thepoint it becomes powder.. I love herb. And they definetely stand out in Colorado!! Rich fruit loops smell. Amazing! True OG is perfect!
ohliveeuhh
2 years ago
5 stars

Definitely go here if you’re in the area!

Joey was super awesome and very helpful! Definitely recommend going here. They have a good selection with good deals.
Jreillyfla1
3 years ago
5 stars

Jreillyfla1

Great selection and service, best in the county!
richj421
4 years ago
5 stars

Check them out

Great place to go the are super friendly and very helpful. Favorite place to go in Fraser.
jblades
1 year ago
4 stars

great carts and bud

was a little pricey when I went, but had a good supply of bud and the best cart I've had yet
xxccken
3 years ago
3 stars

decent

over priced for what it is. decent buds , but their menu never changes same pot for over a year now. Got to fraser ! bonfire is much better.
ivyolivia
2 years ago
1 star

Wasted my time

With this being one of the only dispensary for 15+ miles it was really upsetting when I drove 30 mins to Silver Stem just to have them lock the doors and not let the next 3 customers in even with 10 minutes left before there advertised close. Bummer!! Won’t be back.
xspacecadetx420
2 years ago
1 star

Worst shop in grand county

Poor products. Got a gram of shatter and it was literally black and when I asked the African American bud tender I forget her name she was insanely rude. WAY TO OVERPRICED for the low quality products. There is some decent stuff don’t get me wrong but nobody in their right mind would pay. save your time and drive 6 more mins to get to IGADI