Sierra Well - Reno

Sierra Well - Reno

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.1

412 reviews

Louieangel
29 days ago
5 stars

Thanks Ciara

Who's got the herb when I'm dry?! Today, it was the fabulous Ciara at Sierra Wellness. It was my first time and a great time. Thank you for this mornings suggestion. Im enjoying the mango smell. The dispensary is very nice, warm, welcoming and Ciara well informed about her cannabis. Cheers! See y'all tomorrow before I head back to the 415.
Giow4
3 months ago
5 stars

Thank you Zach W.

Thank you zack w for helping me pick what product to get and being helpful and respectful
Sierra Well - RenoReno
Thank you for sharing you review!
Official Response3 months ago
keepitsmoking702
16 days ago
1 star

1st time customer

Came in here for the 1st time to get something to help me get some sleep. Bud tender recommended 2 grams of a indica they had so I went with it. I got home and he sold me 2 grams of dust not one nug in the bag pure dust I haven’t opened it so I will attempt to return in the morning.
seantay9876
22 days ago
1 star

Hot mess ....It's the service!

Place is just all over the place. It takes 30 mins to do a pickup order. The staff is nice. But there are too many cooks in the kitchen and no Chef present. I try so hard to be patient. And the young man next to me had to ask for a discount due to a 35 min wait for his pick up. I'm currently 20 mins in.
reesethegemini
3 years ago
5 stars

Y’all need to do better!

I love y’all but this piece of paper in the door is outta pocket. Maps say your open so I walk a mile here and I leave empty handed cause after holiday hours? Why open at 12? Why not update maps for today? This is the second time y’all done something like this and it’s frustrating af. So please can we be more considerate to patients on foot?
WiccanRy
5 years ago
5 stars

~V

My Dear Kcresa1, I am Ry, the fellow rape survivor and terminally ill woman that you spoke with in the wheelchair outside of Wellness yesterday. Please, my sister, don't lie about what happened, especially as it pertains to Brian, that's unnecessary and a bit childish and doesn't help anything. IF you remember correctly, as my hubby, Joseph, former Chief of Police shot and disabled in the line of duty, myself, former firefighter/medic and Brian were outside when YOU came out, swearing up a storm and badmouthing Wellness. We were having a private discussion when you said, foully, that you needed the number to the other place. I actually was calmly looking it up on my cell phone while you continued your foul-mouthed rant. Brian was completely unaware of what happened inside, because we were outside, until you came out, swear words flying. Brian simply told you that he worked there and asked you to not badmouth the place he cares for and asked you to speak respectfully, in respect for my husband and myself, because contrary to what you said, Wellness employees DO have class and DO care about their patients. Well, YOU would have none of that polite stuff and told US all to F off several times. You did ask Brian for his last name and he DID tell you to go inside and ask if you REALLY wanted it because he was BUSY involved in a conversaton, privately, with Joseph and I. You went inside, clearly to make judgments on the woman inside, however you DID get Brian's last name.... so they DID help you, eventhough YOU were not so respectful of tone or words!!?! Wow... how horrible she must be!!! THEN you came BACK out, cussing... I was trying to give you the phone number when Brian politely told you that he would appreciate you not returning, as your attitude is not in alignment with Sierra Wellness' to which your parting words were F YOU!!! WE NEVER CUSSED AT YOU!! Please, my fellow survivor, don't defile yourself with lies, we are above this and capable of so much more!!! Namaste. Ry
cjmcd09
5 years ago
5 stars

Great shop

The receptionist as well as the rest of the staff are very knowledgeable and helpful.
Alwaysblue9
5 years ago
5 stars

BAm RoSiN review.

I truly love this rosin. If you don't try this one you will definitely be missing out! I'm a low temp dabber and the flavor is just wonderful! I chose the sequoia/Sinmint. This rosin is 83% THC and it is yummy and oh so powerful...thus the name BAM! I feel quite lucky to have found this one. Thank You SWC for another great visit.
Mattnub
5 years ago
5 stars

How a dispensary should be!

First off, big thanks to both Sierra Wellness and the State of Nevada for accepting out of state patients. This dispensary is an extremely refreshing experience for storefront purchases. The atmosphere was the first thing thst struck me when I entered-- it is extremely tranquil; a very pleasant, calm, and welcoming environment. Every staff member I encountered was polite and professional and spoke in a soft manner to match the environment. The verification process took no more than a few minutes and I was sent inside. You are immediately greeted by a large display case containing glass and other consumption accessories -- a very nice touch. I approached the budtender and informed him it was my first time; he asked if I was "knowledgeable about marijuana," which is actually a very insightful question. He was clearly very eager give a lot of information about their products, and I felt bad for shutting him down since I was in a hurry. I typically know what I am looking for and don't ask a lot of questions about the product, but nevertheless I appreciate a knowledgeable budtender. I chose one of the shatters he reccomended over the one I originally had in mind; I definitely think I made the right decision. Great dispensary, great staff, great product, will definitely stop by whenever I'm in Reno.
Jerad420
6 years ago
5 stars

Awesome.

Rock N Roll. Awesome Meds. Awesome Staff. Thanks guys.
maylonblunt
6 years ago
5 stars

DAB Central

Dabs so good had to write a review.....This store is Amazing! Great staff and high quality meds, I guess I picked a perfect day to come in they have new wax and shatter in the 80% range!!! Only $40 gram ALL Day EVERYDAY!!! It's great not to be insulted with one day a week sale deals !! Got the Durban shatter made my whole body go numb - pure fire !! Will for sure be back for the other wax and shatter especially at $40 a gram!!!!
lcarter0322
4 months ago
5 stars

It's a different shopping experience.....

Recently, I rediscovered Sierra Wellness and am very happy that I did. They may be a little discombobulated when it comes to the people handing out the little buzzers...but when you do get into the store, the budtenders are amazing! My new favorite dude is Michael, who really knows his stuff. He is perfectly suited for this industry, and what a great guy...can't wait to deal with him again. Oh, and the prices are in range with what I can afford to spend!!
Sierra Well - RenoReno
Thank you for your kind words we truly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and our community. Hope to see you soon!
Official Response4 months ago
KeefJunior
1 year ago
5 stars

New house distillate carts!

I just picked up all five of Sierra's in-house distillate carts. Hands down, the best deal on carts in town. As of writing, I've only tried the Clementine, and it tastes fricking amazing. Will definitely be buying as many of these as I can before the lockdown!
Sierra Well - RenoReno
Thank you so much, KeefJunior! We have been working hard to get some house cartridges out and are extremely pleased to have done so and to be able to offer them to our amazing customers at such a great price. We have MANY more strains on deck, so keep an eye out as they will be hitting stores soon.
Official Response1 year ago
Draz420
2 years ago
5 stars

a place that cares :)

best bud tender ever eden helped me find exactly what i was looking for, then at checkout when i tried to pay a few weird things happened with the atm and the debit card reader, but that didnt stop eden and the awesome manager that was there alexis from making sure i got the medicine i needed. super grateful and appreaciative. only place for me
Sierra Well - RenoReno
Draz420, we are SO glad we were able to help you out last time you came in and that Eden and Alexis were so helpful! thank you for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you next time you're in!
Official Response2 years ago
daroachkween420
3 years ago
5 stars

Oh yeeaaahhhh

Best place in Reno. The best budtenders are Kyle and Mellisa but everyone is great always get great service, information, and suggestions from you guys!! See y’all soon ☺️
buddyblaze
3 years ago
5 stars

A1

Great buds and atmosphere 5 starrrrr
botex
3 years ago
5 stars

Disappointed

Drove from gardnerville like 45 mins to this spot simply cause it said it was open I get here an it’s closed I should have called but I was in a rush got here to find out it’s closed Please keep your website updated This won’t stop me from coming here But it just sucks I drove all this way for nothing
DeepTh0ught
4 years ago
5 stars

My No. 1

Great store. My sis was coming here for medicinal, and I was one of the first 60 or so people on 7/1. They didn't have the Ringo's Gift 500mg, but I got myself some Ringo's 1 Sap and am happy with the results. Used to smoke a grip, but now just on for heavy CBD and a good head-body high. Gonna sample some Sweet N Sour flower here shortly and as an Alaskan am gonna have to pick up some of that MTF honeycomb when I'm feeling nostalgic. Kyle at the register was kind and patient (even at 1am and knowing he had hundreds of people and hours left). Getting some more points of sale up in the future might be beneficial as customer flow will (potentially) be heavier, but we'll see!
Sierra Well - RenoReno
Thank you for such an awesome review!! Sorry we dint have the Ringos Gift 500 mg , we should be getting more in soon! We also highly recommend trying the MTF! it is a staff favorite for sure! We are also working on an expansion currently as well, so there will be more Points of Sale in the near future! See you soon!
Official Response4 years ago
neophoenix
4 years ago
5 stars

Awesome experience!

What a trip being able to buy weed legally now 😆 the atmosphere here was great. The staff was awesome an very friendly. I'm not a big stoner so I needed help looking for what was right for me. I will definitely be going back here in the future.
Sierra Well - RenoReno
Isn't it wonderful?! Thanks for the kind review, and we are glad we could help you find what you need! Look forward to seeing you again soon!
Official Response4 years ago
5 stars

Worth the drive from Cali.

I visited here once when I was staying in reno and now that I'm am in taho on vacation I had to stop by! We were extremely please with the smorigisbord we received last time. Beautiful facility with knowlagable, personable staff. They keep what I like on file and helped me find just what I needed! The flower beats cali hands down and anytime I'm close I'll be swinging by to see these wonderful people!