navigateupback to top
access_timeOpen Now  10:00am - 10:00pm
ACCESSIBLE
SECURITY
PHOTOS
AGE
ATM

Lansing Dispensary - Shucky Farms

First-Time Patients

Free Pre-Roll with Donation

Announcement

10% off for all Veterans with Veteran ID.

$10 Mondays!! ALL strands $10 a gram!!

Tuesday - Sundays Power Hour 3:20pm-4:20pm all strains drop a shelf.

.

About Us

Because most of our strains are all in house, we are able to maintain the quality of our medicine from seed to consumption! If you're looking for quality, look no further! We have a few select in house strains you CAN'T find anywhere else!

Lansing owned, Lansing grown! Here at Shucky Farms we pride ourselves in providing quality top shelf medicine to our members. From concentrates to edibles and everything in between, we've got what you need. You must be at least 18 years of age with a valid Michigan Drivers License or valid Michigan ID and a Michigan Licensing and Regulatory Affairs (LARA) Medical Marihuana Program Card to be eligible for services through Shucky Farms. we also accept out of state card holders as well! You must have proper state issued Id along with Licensing and Regulatory Affairs (LARA) Medical Marihuana Program Card to be eligible for services through Shucky Farms

Sunday
10:00am -  10:00pm
Monday
10:00am -  10:00pm
Tuesday
10:00am -  10:00pm
Wednesday
10:00am -  10:00pm
Thursday
10:00am -  10:00pm
Friday
10:00am -  10:00pm
Saturday
10:00am -  10:00pm
Address
6040 S Martin Luther King Blvd
Lansing, MI, 48911
Member Since
February 23rd, 2016

Our Reviews

Add My Review

Realcookiesmoker517
2.4
navigatedown
2.0
Price
2.0
Atmosphere
1.0
Bud Quality
2.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff

Poop

They talk like they know what they are talking about but I could tell the bud tenders didn't want to give me the product cause it sucked so bad. Terrible flower, terrible wax. Lady manager was rude, not to mention guy with beard (owner) didn't smell the best. Wouldn't recommend this shop to anyone. 3 strains I got burnt black in my paper, meaning their growers don't know what they are doing. Wish I had 4 hands I would give them 4 thumbs down.

Shucky Farms
Shucky Farms
13 days ago

We are sorry you feel this way David. You didn't think our product sucked so bad when you were stealing it. We haven't had a "lady manager" in 2 months. If you would like to further discuss the events that led up to this lie of a review, call us.

CHOPITUP
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Price

Good smoke

Good quality smoke chill atmosphere and staff makes you feel comfortable. Only thing bad i can say is needs more budtenders

mogreen69
4.6
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
3.0
Price

Good quality meds

Nice atmosphere staff was knowledgeable would stop again when in the neighborhood

Austin2012
1.4
navigatedown
1.0
Price
2.0
Accessibility
1.0
Atmosphere
2.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Staff

place is garbage!

walked in then walked out never been to a dispo and not bought anything

Georgia Peach πŸ‘
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere

So Pissed

Poor shop quality for real the staff looked under age as if he didn't know what the fuck was going on🀣the board never worked and people trying to sell you shit out they pocket wtf never going back highly pissed πŸ™ƒ

bwartella
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Price

awesomeness

Great selection of flower, staff was very nice and knowledgeable. Gotta check this place out!!!

nardzy
2.0
navigatedown
1.0
Staff
1.0
Atmosphere
2.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
1.0
Price

Place is shit

Poor staff
Poor set up
Poor staff must I say it again
Poor price for price quality
Dead ass will never go back
Probably better off as a head shop

FRANKENSTIEN420
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff

the

dank

2017-07-11 15:04:23 UTC

WizKhalifa420420420 Have you actually been to any of these shops or do you just write "The Dank" on every review?

hammetrulzesp
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Price

A Great Shop

I'm heading back again today because my first experience was very good. They have quality meds and knowledgeable staff. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family.

mcdoobershaze
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility

sick af

this place is πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯ staff are chill and amazing products πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ one of my favorite and the barn wood inside is dope af

Cannabis Deals

First-Time Patients

Free Pre-Roll with Donation

Weed Pics

3304486_20160830_223330
2402314_image
2402320_image
2768488_image
3304466_20160830_221635
3304471_20160830_221640
3304480_20160830_221655
3304482_20160830_221712
3304484_20160830_221854
3304489_20160830_223337

All Photos

Weed Videos