Select a product to start your order!
ShowGrow | 215 & Tropicana

ShowGrow | 215 & Tropicana

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.5

1,885 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (8)

Price (6)

HulaL8D
2 years ago
5 stars

3 year event

Hello! First off LOVE show grow! We have always had such a great experience. BUT after tonight, if we ever go again we will never ask for XINA. Today’s deal was pick any 4 for $100. Fine. Well you could do 8 for $200. After trying to change things around to make it work she started to say we couldn’t do the 8 for $200 because the milligrams was too much. Then I asked why are you talking in milligrams? When you need to figure out what you can sell us. If being sold in grams then trying to explain it in milligrams made NO sense. I have spent SO much money at show Grow because I love the company. We have never had an issue, anytime we had deals like this the employees always said okay u can do this not this. No not her. She was trying so hard to tel us we couldn’t do the 8 for $200. She also said I can charge you $121 instead of whatever the amount was. She had SO. MUCH. ATTITUDE. After trying to tell us that we couldn’t do it I told her split it up into 3 transactions since she was confused and giving attitude. I love show grow. We know people BY NAME! And she wants to come over here and give us attitude. Look I know it was a busy night but learn to talk to your customers and make sure you understand it before telling your customers. I said I was sorry and she was like yea and shook her head. Like I said I have NEVER had a problem the past 2 years I have gone to show grow. I miss some of the Vets that used to work there. But very disappointed that they hired someone with such attitude. Smh.
ShowGrow | 215 & TropicanaWest Las Vegas
Hi there, we're sorry you had a bad experience this time at ShowGrow. It sounds like there was a miscommunication regarding daily purchase limits created by the state of Nevada. The law states no more than one ounce of flower (28 grams) or no more than 3,500mg of THC per 24 hours. During our 3 year anniversary, an 8 for $200 deal could have accumulated to greater than 3,500mg of THC depending on the items selected. Thank you so much for shopping with us the last two years, we would love a chance to earn back your business. - ShowGrow
Official Response2 years ago
Greneeze
2 years ago
5 stars

Great Staff & selection

very patient/customer focussed. Big selection and sneaky good deals
ShowGrow | 215 & TropicanaWest Las Vegas
Thank you so much for the feedback Greneeze! We look forward to seeing you in the future-Team Showgrow
Official Response2 years ago
dealfinder64
2 years ago
5 stars

Good Stock- Lot of Options

I like how they have high-tier and lower-tier flower, so if your budget is a bit stretched you still find a good value with decent THC levels. The harvest dates are usually pretty recent to, which can be a problem with cheaper choices. I like deals, and they run some regularly.
ShowGrow | 215 & TropicanaWest Las Vegas
Thank you so much for the feedback dealfinder64! We look forward to seeing you soon!-Team Showgrow
Official Response2 years ago
jetssetgo
2 years ago
5 stars

Kalia is the sh*t, no diapers.

Always showing me great deals and gettin me straight. Gotta say showgrow with the rewards program, the staff. Y’all turnt, lit af, and it was nice to meet Frank Gallagher, too.
ShowGrow | 215 & TropicanaWest Las Vegas
Thank you so much for the positive feedback! We love your support and look forward to seeing you soon.
Official Response2 years ago
JBF7702
2 years ago
5 stars

Jeremy Fried

This is one of the best dispensaries in Las Begas. The staff is very friendly and the products re really good. Only place I shop when I come to Vegas. Also very good reward program
ShowGrow | 215 & TropicanaWest Las Vegas
Thank you for the kind words! See you soon!
Official Response2 years ago
Cassied23
2 years ago
5 stars

Showgrow

showgrow is the best dispensary in Las Vegas hands down staff is nice
ShowGrow | 215 & TropicanaWest Las Vegas
Thanks! We love hearing from you. Can't wait to see you again!
Official Response2 years ago
erinluvsbuds
2 years ago
5 stars

Best darned dispensary ever!

Hands down...the show grow is the best dispensary here in Las Vegas Nevada! Team show grow has THE BEST customer service reps & bud tenders ever! The quality of products they have to offer is out of this world!!! I guarantee that after visiting the Show Grow you'll not want to shop at another dispensary.
ShowGrow | 215 & TropicanaWest Las Vegas
Thank you so much for the positive review! We appreciate your business and look forward seeing you again!
Official Response2 years ago
nDenSmokeAgain
2 years ago
5 stars

Not the greatest, but pretty good.

Showgrow can be expensive but the rewards program combined with the $50 quarters balances everything out. That deal has some decent quality flowers with a few rare bad ass ones from time to time. Don’t get rid of this deal, only thing that really keeps me coming back. The rewards depends on your tier. I’m at the 2x tier working on 2.5x and those points quickly add up. Rewards have no restrictions so u can use that for more of the top tier/live resins items that are op. I’m in and out with the express pickup so I can’t say much about the people that work their except that they do say thank you and have a great day. I tend to use showgrows quarter deals as a base on quality and pricing when comparing to other dispensaries.
ShowGrow | 215 & TropicanaWest Las Vegas
Thank you so much for the kind words! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon!
Official Response2 years ago
Herriott2
2 years ago
5 stars

Great first experience

Had to come in due to severe back pain. Got there and was handed a number and thought holy sh*t this will take forever. It actually was extremely fast. The guy who helped me was very informative. The place is clean and organized. Overall great first time experience. However I was not offered a first time patient deal that I just read about. Bummed I didn’t get the first time deal.
ShowGrow | 215 & TropicanaWest Las Vegas
We are so happy to hear you had a great experience with us! Please, please, please bring up your first time Medical patient deal on your next visit because we love our medical patients and want to make sure you get your FTP deal! See you soon! Happy Holidays!
Official Response2 years ago
pagerawd
3 years ago
5 stars

they get it right

Read reviews of dispensaries giving out the wrong item and then had it happen. They get it right at show grow. good stuff all the way location quality selection
ShowGrow | 215 & TropicanaWest Las Vegas
Thanks for the kind words! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Official Response3 years ago
shamikakim
3 years ago
5 stars

Great place

Good prices. Line took a while but it was worth the wait.
ShowGrow | 215 & TropicanaWest Las Vegas
Thank you for the kind words! We expect a very high volume of customers every day through NYE because of all the amazing Vendor Pop-ups we have coming up for the Holidays! If you haven't already, check out your Member Status on the ShowGrow App. If you are Platinum or Ambassador, Express PickUp is available to you, which is the fast method in purchasing product at our shop! Have an amazing week and weekend!
Official Response3 years ago
702Pickle
3 years ago
5 stars

Best place in town!

My go to place, everybody's friendly and always super clean. Rachel is my go to bud tender, she's very knowledgeable and always let's me know what products are new. Never a disappointment.
ShowGrow | 215 & TropicanaWest Las Vegas
Thank you so much and we love Rachel too! We will be sure to let her know. Have an amazing day and see you soon!
Official Response3 years ago
jon_arredondo
3 years ago
5 stars

Another grand trip to wonderland

Another day and another great trip to showgrow. I dont know what to say that I haven't covered already through all the reviews I've left. From entrance to exit showgrow is awesome and dont even get me started on the budtenders. Showgrow and its budtenders are all about the people, the moment you're called to be helped you're instantly greated with a smile from someone who's genuinely happy with their job and actually wants to help you find the best product for you and not just get your money. They show they care about their patients through all their rewards and products they carry; you can sign up for their FREE rewards program which matches your points dollar for dollar and sends you texts alerting you of any special deals or vendors stopping by. Honestly no matter how tuff or crappy your day, showgrow will fix that problem right up; from a simple joint to the best of rosin, showgrow has you covered.
ShowGrow | 215 & TropicanaWest Las Vegas
Thank you for the nice review Jon! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you soon!
Official Response3 years ago
weedwacker420
3 years ago
5 stars

Nicest Budtenders in Vegas

This place has the nicest budtenders! Seriously I love every single person who works here. Zack the security guard is always there and is so polite, always holds the door open for everyone and has a big smile on his face. Someone at the front desk gives you a number and will tell you any deals they have going on. Then you go in to a beautiful show room with a ton of ATMs, you never have to wait for an ATM. I always ask the budtender for a preroll suggestion and I love hearing everyone’s opinions. Victor is super knowledgeable. Yomi and Jasmine are super fun and always have a good suggestion. There is no where else in town that has customer service like this. Thank you guys for being awesome!
ShowGrow | 215 & TropicanaWest Las Vegas
Thank you so much for your kind words! We will definitely let Zack, Yomi, and Jasmine know how much you appreciate them! Thank you for showing your love and support for Showgrow! We appreciate you as a customer!
Official Response3 years ago
KennyHendrix23
3 years ago
5 stars

Show grow

So far I think showgrow is the best dispensary in Las Vegas plus the staff is lovely
ShowGrow | 215 & TropicanaWest Las Vegas
Thank you! We appreciate you.
Official Response3 years ago
TheNatro
3 years ago
5 stars

Best in town straight up.

From day one weed was made recreationally available this place has been top notch with their friendly service and quality product. Literally the only place I go to now after testing several others. Keep it up!
ShowGrow | 215 & TropicanaWest Las Vegas
Thank you so much for the kind words! We love your business and can't wait to have you visit us again.
Official Response3 years ago
lawf
3 years ago
5 stars

great store if you arent a unreasonable weirdo

this is a great shop, super friendly people. the only people who have issues here are people who are miserable themselves and have pre-existing issues or people who are unreasonable and think the world revolves around them. its a higher end suburb dispensary, if you want cheap product and service, go to a ghetto strip dispensary.
ShowGrow | 215 & TropicanaWest Las Vegas
Thank you so much for continuing your support with us, it means the world!
Official Response3 years ago
Lakerz2434
3 years ago
5 stars

derrick

show grow the best shop in las Vegas hands down u cant go wrong
ShowGrow | 215 & TropicanaWest Las Vegas
Thanks so much for your kind review! We'll be sure to let Janisha know! :)
Official Response3 years ago
losoway
3 years ago
5 stars

Fire!!!

Man this place is so convenient. It’s right off the 215 and the service is great. Some of the most potent tree yet!
ShowGrow | 215 & TropicanaWest Las Vegas
We're so glad to har you're happy :) Come back again soon
Official Response3 years ago
jon_arredondo
3 years ago
5 stars

Another day another smile

What is there left to say that we haven't already; from product to presentation showgrow has it down pat. First off their app and rewards program makes getting what you want that much faster and easier, next the "freebies" and specials are top notch, from supporting the knights on every win with a free pre roll to giving you free things with pop up booths and deals from the suppliers themselves. They have everything you need for the most novice smoker to the Tommy Chong of your circle, from topicals to cbds for your furry bestfriend they've got you covered 👌🏼
ShowGrow | 215 & TropicanaWest Las Vegas
Thank you so much for your kind words! We love to be able to provide our amazing guests with top notch quailty prodcuts and customer service! We look forward to seeing you soon! GO KNIGHTS GO!
Official Response3 years ago